BabaKhalbali
But Russia will make sure that the 'weapon system' doesnt fall into the hands of Anti-Russia states.Do Brahmos sales require Russian approval? If that's the case, it means Russia doesn't necessarily oppose Indian objectives regarding China, given the recent sale to the Philippines.
Trying to burnish his fake credentials of being an Indian patriot. If he was a true Indian patriot, he would have been calling and finding ways to living with hindus in harmony and peace instead of instigating his fellow Muslims and commit violence against Hindus. Fuck Oswaisi.
Back in 2020, on google maps this looked like a simple enough project to me lol. I got no idea how tough it must be.As I updated before many times, the speed of construction rivals China.
"rival" ? , doesnt look like it . especially in arunachal pradesh .As I updated before many times, the speed of construction rivals China.
I"rival" ? , doesnt look like it . especially in arunachal pradesh .
they are building shit load , major roads g216 g695 + feeders connecting g219 to LAC .
i meant speed too , its bit hard to believe . comparing quantity is pointless i know .Imeantclearly mentioned the "speed" of road building is comparable to China.
Some say terrain over their side is easy for constructions.i meant speed too , its bit hard to believe . comparing quantity is pointless i know .
yea we are building everywhere at much faster rate than before , but they build like crazy .
anyways hope ur right .
Their side has a lot of plain areas where heavy construction material can be moved in easily.Some say terrain over their side is easy for constructions.
Some say terrain over their side is easy for constructions.
China has it easy in most places. Their side of Tibet is vast plains with occasional mountains, and China meticulously follows only the river/stream valleys for making roads, which are naturally the easiest pathways.Some say terrain over their side is easy for constructions.
Yeah, Arunachal Pradesh's topography favors them. Their valleys run parallel to LAC, ours like a trident. We have to make one road in each valley to tackle them, whereas they just make one.dont think there is much difference close to LAC in eastern ladakh .
arunachal pradesh they have nice long valleys that run parallel to LAC - we dont .
but even still building feeder roads is hard for both sides and they are building everywhere there , its just insane - that construction video released last week was from one such place .
Haan bhai, let’s go to nuclear war with a nuclear armed neighbor
Time to red army March all the way to Beijing and carry the west against Chinaway chinese are building across depsang , looks like war will start any day
pic is them rebuilding some old heliport
Taiwan is just a proxyTaiwan shoots down unidentified drone over island near China | CNN
Taiwan says it has shot down an unidentified civilian drone over one of its islands that lies just a few kilometers from mainland China.www.cnn.com
Taiwan shoots down unidentified drone over island near China
bravo Taiwan
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |