Because those names are from our one acinent kungfu book. Like the game of thrones....
I thought it was UN peacekeeper death. Nothing related to galwan was ever leaked .iirc, later it was found this pic is of those firefighters who had lost their lives in duty
It says Col. SB was killed during the first round of fighting but According to Shiv Aroor, he was killed later on.@mist_consecutive ji can u check similarity with the article that i posted in here.
Remembering Galwan Valley: Indian Troops Staved Off Chinese Death Squads (frontierindia.com)
@vidhwanshak whats ur take bro?
i agree with him,even i don't like him.
Man, you need to grow up.
Did you really think I believed that list of names?
I will ask you again this time,
Why didn't PLA disclose their casualties the very next day? Why did it take them a year to release their names?
Really??i agree with him,even i don't like him.
View attachment 169167
One question to you:
If Party A captured 20+ officers & soldiers of Party B. Party A released those pics and vidoes. Party A hold all the disputed areas.
Is Party A totally crashed Party B,made party B even didn't have any survived pics and vids; or Party B won?
What's ur opinion?
toh karna Ninda Turtle uncle...
If Indian side really had pics and videos. They already released."
If Party A captured 20+ officers & soldiers of Party B. Party A released those pics and vidoes. Party A hold all the disputed areas.
Is Party A totally crashed Party B,made party B even didn't have any survived pics and vids; or Party B won?
"
No, party B had objective to destroy Chinese camp at PP14 which they did. Party A had to leave their vantage point despite losing 40+ soldiers indicates that they lost.
Photos and videos from Indian side will also come just like they did for op ginger and op apache
He appears less of a Chairman, and more of a "Consultant"XI jingping is such a talented guy . he CCP party secretary , chairman of central military commision , president , heads the PLA . rumour says he also cleans the toilets at party office.
Can they fix my mom's mixie?
Mann if you believe absurd shit like these to the extent that you post it here to prove your point. Then sadly you deserve CCPi agree with him,even i don't like him.
View attachment 169167
One question to you:
What's ur opinion?
Have you seen those pics and videos? Wanna me share with you for ur analysis?Mann if you believe absurd shit like these to the extent that you post it here to prove your point. Then sadly you deserve CCP
You had clearly no argument for PLA hiding their casualities.If Indian side really had pics and videos. They already released.
If not,it's means IA was a totally crushed in battlefield.
Checked this guy,ur government even used a Chinese taken pic,to praise an Indian Officer.
If IA not been crashed they must have their own version.
I m here not to do mouth fighting.,thats no sense,i just provide my analysis based on the info from both sides.
View attachment 169178
View attachment 169179
CCP literally jails Journos who even question their official death figure and here we have a CCP slave posting snippets from WeiboThe resident '50 cent Wumao troll' will not tell here in this thread that:
A popular Weibo user (with 2 million followers) posted the actual number of PLA casualties on Weibo and was jailed for telling the truth and his account was suspended.
You are throwing my question back at meTalk is cheap.
Then. show images or vidoes Of PLA in galwan conflict taken from ur side.
BTW another question. Why IA as you claimed won the battle But not pla soldier got captured. But meanwhile PLA sent batch of IA back to India from our released images? Any explanation?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |