?? Context ?? Cryptic tweets and covered lies
samm bullshit from last time?? Context ?? Cryptic tweets and covered lies
Jha ji seems to be on 'Pravin Sawhney mode' nowdays.
WTH is on Friday?
I had said so…Another KLPD in making by Twitter ASSINTS.
Is it about the watchtowers?Jha ji seems to be on 'Pravin Sawhney mode' nowdays.
All gibberish jumlas on his twitter handle and nothing else.
he is talking about a new location . fresh large area . east of DBOIs it about the watchtowers?
China builds watchtowers inside India-claimed lines
Intelligence experts fear Beijing's plan to create a new status quo on the frontier by claiming ownership of territory they have occupiedwww.telegraphindia.com
what does KLPD stand for?I had said so…
You American or NRI?what does KLPD stand for?
NRI.You American or NRI?
Urban Dictionary: KLPD
Hindi / Urdu acronym / abbreviation of the literal words "Khade Lund Par Dhoka", with the literal meaning "Cheated with my penis erect". It is reasonably interpreted as "left holding my dick". While the terminology is sexual, the connotation is general, as in "Fucked". A close English equivalent...www.urbandictionary.com
This will count among one of the greatest tributes by the BJP Govt. to our fallen in Galwan if they can kick Oppo, Vivo, Mi out of the country and withstand Chinese lawsuits, damage claims at WTO and other forumsInshaAllah Aameen
This is why I remain pessimistic, from the article quoting a defence ministry source:Is it about the watchtowers?
China builds watchtowers inside India-claimed lines
Intelligence experts fear Beijing's plan to create a new status quo on the frontier by claiming ownership of territory they have occupiedwww.telegraphindia.com
Problem lies where media and blogs shows only chinese propoganda and chinese activities and what India does never comes out and no knows..It actually demotivates the minds. Its a high time now Government should start releasing the Galwan pics and start counter propoganda..This is why I remain pessimistic, from the article quoting a defence ministry source:
“It’s shocking that they are continuing with them despite the two countries’ armies holding talks to resolve the border standoff.”
"China back-stabbed us", "we were shocked to ....", "we were caught unawares", "how can they do this when talks are going on"... - we have been hearing such statements for decades. These officials etc still have not understood the double speak of CCP? Or are they pretending?This is why I remain pessimistic, from the article quoting a defence ministry source:
“It’s shocking that they are continuing with them despite the two countries’ armies holding talks to resolve the border standoff.”
Sorry for the offtopic but the chronicles of Tibet tell us that the kingdom of khotan shared border with tibetan plateau a bit up towards north and this Kingdom were founded by some 5000?Indian men ministers and son of Ashoka himself whose name was Kustana. This would then become the outpost of BHARAT's culture to China and it was ruled by Bhartiyaized-Sakas carrying Sanskrit names as late as 10th cent ad.Was it our land ? I doubt it, we never had access to it.
Ghanta. They're not going to leave such a huge market.InshaAllah Aameen
Waiting for the official confirmationChinese are crying
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |