He mentioned nothing extraordinary from what we already know.600+ border defense villages
new road near galwan valley to push in troops ,
Yes I stated that long ago on DFI too
Daman people finally got citizenship in Tibet, the government built a village for them. There are 400 citizens as smallest race in China.He mentioned nothing extraordinary from what we already know.
Also 600+ Xiaokang is a massive overstatement. Probably in the entire Tibet & Xinjiang. A modest estimate of Xiaokang's built on Indo-Tibet border will be ~50-80 max.
Between all these, we must not forget we too have ramped up infra development massively on our side.
interesting history . on the border with nepalDaman people finally got citizenship in Tibet, the government built a village for them. There are 400 citizens as smallest race in China.
View attachment 250860
View attachment 250861
View attachment 250862
View attachment 250863
View attachment 250864
View attachment 250865
View attachment 250866
View attachment 250867
View attachment 250868
View attachment 250869
"We further reserve the right to take necessary measures to safeguard our interests: MEA"
Interesting, shows how powerful is Twitter. One post from a random Def OSINT account and now MEA is talking about it.
been hearing of this since 2020-2021, maybe chinese members here can clarify what this is about ? - actual war . simple economics ?
It's simple deception. If the Chinese start out one fine day stockpiling supplies it'd shoot up the rates of commodities everywhere & it'd be immediately noticed by countries like Taiwan , US etc who being alerted would act accordingly.been hearing of this since 2020-2021, maybe chinese members here can clarify what this is about ? - actual war . simple economics ?
They will take over Taiwan in 2 weeks or less with the army surrendering and the West/Uncle Sam will say mean words and apply rap-on-knuckle-sanctions.It's simple deception. If the Chinese start out one fine day stockpiling supplies it'd shoot up the rates of commodities everywhere & it'd be immediately noticed by countries like Taiwan , US etc who being alerted would act accordingly.
When you do it over time you can do it peacefully without literally increasing costs for yourself & you lull the opposition into thinking it's business as usual for nobody can stay in a state of alertness 24x7 over an extended period of time thereby giving the Chinese the opportunity to strike at will.
That's the reason they're graduating the air intrusions over Taiwanese ADIZ in terms of the frequency of it & sheer numbers of planes involved such that once the go ahead for the invasion happens the Taiwanese may well mistake it to be yet another breach of their sovereign air space.
Of course I'm simplifying things for the reality is much more complicated than that but this in a nutshell is what the Chinese are planning . Whether they succeed in their nefarious designs only time will tell.
USA is completely helpless the only thing China from taking it is ; Chinese claim they wantThey will take over Taiwan in 2 weeks or less with the army surrendering and the West/Uncle Sam will say mean words and apply rap-on-knuckle-sanctions.
Till then however we have to wait till 11, Jinpig gathers his scattered and invisible balls.
Ye jhumla hai, US has made sure the Taiwanese move towards full independence.USA is completely helpless the only thing China from taking it is ; Chinese claim they want
it without firing a bullet.
They are developing their own semiconductor industry Taiwan not needed anymore.Ye jhumla hai, US has made sure the Taiwanese move towards full independence.
In reality chinkus are trying their best to harden their economy, supply chains and make the economy domestic consumption dependent rather than on exports.
They go to grab Taiwan too early and their internal stability will be jeopardized since the awaam won't be able to bear the financial shock of sanctions
There is a saying in my native tongue that goesUS imposes sanctions on 31 Chinese companies for supplies to Russia.. I think it's just the start
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |