Aniruddha Mulay
Seems legit, I mean rounds are designed in such way that they can only use KE advantage up to a limit. The range is increased by the gliding factor. So yes gliding shell will have a little better range, but I am not sure, this will affect the payload, because you are having a fixed weight of the shell and on top of that you are using gliding fin mechanism to guide your shell to a few 10 KM extra.
Who claimed that it reaches 100km in the first place, some anonymous internet wumao handle?
To be honest, there is no alternative to Modi in centre. Pappu cannot lead this country, he is to soft. He cannot deal with internal and external pressure. If Yogi or Modi is let down by the voter, we will face the music. The enemy is waiting to pound on us.I’m looking at old war records. During World War two, Churchill and Britain were on the brink of defeat. The unwavering public support, the tedious diplomacy and fundamental belief of the leader to take all abuse and ridicule while focusing on building the nation’s capabilities has a lot of similarities with Modi
I disagree here. Pappu is a joke, but there are multiple people within BJP who can more than replace him. Gadkari, Yogi, VK Singh just to name a few, Modi of today is a shadow of himself prior to 2014. So thank him for his service and send him to marg-darshak committee so that he can dole out his pearls of wisdom which the current PM can choose to take or ignore. Modi now is wasting the precious mandate given to him to make civilizational changes and has instead stooped down to vote-bank level politics. For all his appeasing, I doubt if he will get a single % point worth of "minority" votes. So where is the ROI on burning his core voters. Do you think the voters in West Bengal or J&K would care about BJP any more? I maybe overs simplifying it, but overthinking does not help either. No amount of hot air about 56" or master strokes can undo the damage done by farmers' protest, post WB elections and ceasefire with Pak. Amit Shah as HM needs a 56" bra for his man boobs!To be honest, there is no alternative to Modi in centre. Pappu cannot lead this country, he is to soft. He cannot deal with internal and external pressure. If Yogi or Modi is let down by the voter, we will face the music. The enemy is waiting to pound on us.
Once again, we need to stand United and strong. With Modi, we are bridging the gap with China by hook and crook. China is declining and wants to drag us down with it.I disagree here. Pappu is a joke, but there are multiple people within BJP who can more than replace him. Gadkari, Yogi, VK Singh just to name a few, Modi of today is a shadow of himself prior to 2014. So thank him for his service and send him to marg-darshak committee so that he can dole out his pearls of wisdom which the current PM can choose to take or ignore. Modi now is wasting the precious mandate given to him to make civilizational changes and has instead stooped down to vote-bank level politics. For all his appeasing, I doubt if he will get a single % point worth of "minority" votes. So where is the ROI on burning his core voters. Do you think the voters in West Bengal or J&K would care about BJP any more? I maybe overs simplifying it, but overthinking does not help either. No amount of hot air about 56" or master strokes can undo the damage done by farmers' protest, post WB elections and ceasefire with Pak. Amit Shah as HM needs a 56" bra for his man boobs!
Yup little problem. Now lets see how people shamelessly come and defend this just like the IAF support wing comment
Little problem guys
Bipin Rawat is a senile budhdha, large chunk of ex-servicemen totally dislike him - including my dad!Yup little problem. Now lets see how people shamelessly come and defend this just like the IAF support wing comment
But there a lot of fanboys who just plain whitewashes him .I respect him but some of his comments are just too out of contextBipin Rawat is a senile budhdha, large chunk of ex-servicemen totally dislike him - including my dad!
The comment on IAF was a major gaffe on part of CDS. If he wanted this function then it solely falls on army aviation get some squadrons of SU 25 to do CAS mission.Yup little problem. Now lets see how people shamelessly come and defend this just like the IAF support wing comment
maybe all future CDS will talk like this in diplomatic manner. CDS is an interface between political leadership & military leadership, but without any troops under them.Bipin Rawat is a senile budhdha, large chunk of ex-servicemen totally dislike him - including my dad!
he is following directive from MEA . "koi nahi gussa" tm , everything A-OK .
Little problem guys
Bipin Rawat is a senile budhdha, large chunk of ex-servicemen totally dislike him - including my dad!
He's a Rawat i.e Rajput, his ancestors were brave hardy fightersBut there a lot of fanboys who just plain whitewashes him .I respect him but some of his comments are just too out of context
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |