India-China Border conflict

ym888

Debt trapping countries and making bases on them that less than 1% is
Debt-trap diplomacy is a term in international finance which describes a creditor country or institution extending debt to a borrowing nation partially, or solely, to increase the lender's political leverage. The term was coined by Indian academic Brahma Chellaney.
wiki
-----
Very interesting, coined by an Indian scholar.

Bhairav

All right

India's response is crystal clear.
1. Hindi-Chini are not Bhai Bhai
2. Tell your tingus to vacate Aksai Chin, or else be ready to face the consequences
3. Talks and Business can return to table only after the Garbage that you have scattered on the ground is cleared.
4. Satrubodh has stuck our Babus very strongly this time
5. There is no confusion. NSA, MEA and Department of Defence are now working in unison, earlier one went in one direction and other in another

Marliii

Better to die on your feet than live on your knees
Debt-trap diplomacy is a term in international finance which describes a creditor country or institution extending debt to a borrowing nation partially, or solely, to increase the lender's political leverage. The term was coined by Indian academic Brahma Chellaney.
wiki
-----
Very interesting, coined by an Indian scholar.
Oops srelanka you cant pay back our loans? No worries we will get a major port of yours for 99 years .we may even use it for military purposes .it not like we are taking advantage of smaller nations and also we shouldn't call it debt we should call it "China's gift"

Jimih

India's response is crystal clear.
1. Hindi-Chini are not Bhai Bhai
2. Tell your tingus to vacate Aksai Chin, or else be ready to face the consequences
3. Talks and Business can return to table only after the Garbage that you have scattered on the ground is cleared.
4. Satrubodh has stuck our Babus very strongly this time
5. There is no confusion. NSA, MEA and Department of Defence are now working in unison, earlier one went in one direction and other in another
Backstabbing is the Chinese way, from centuries.

Ea3A7uAU4AEAwe0.jpeg

ym888

Oops srelanka you cant pay back our loans? No worries we will get a major port of yours for 99 years .we may even use it for military purposes .it not like we are taking advantage of smaller nations and also we shouldn't call it debt we should call it "China's gift"
Sri Lanka: I can repay you because the Indians just lent me some money

Bhairav

Tanvi Madan of Brookings Institute has shared a video on her Twitter, it's true. To rub salt, a taxi overtakes his vehicle at the exit
Here's the video:

He looks very powerless in this video. He knew he will not be getting the kind of welcome he got in Paxtan and Kabul, where he was treated like a living god...but bhai itni bezzati?! 🤣
images.jpeg-27.jpg

Covfefe

Just before him arriving in India.. China took anti India stand in OIC. Bad timing I would say.
Is it? Or is it China forcing India into the American bloc, where it'll be forced to take anti Russian stance? China wishes to use Islamists in a similar fashion as the US did in the ME. A regionally isolated India with its issues with Pakistan, Iran, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka(SL and Pak being extended states of China) will be much less effective as an Western ally