Hmm So CCP FM is seeing Mr. Doval also.
So tomorrow we have two things:-
1. Why Wanger is here....
2. What happens to Pimpran aka Dimran
Hmm So CCP FM is seeing Mr. Doval also.
He has come as peace maker between India and CCP...lets forget everything and start from new or face the worst...Hmm So CCP FM is seeing Mr. Doval also.
So tomorrow we have two things:-
1. Why Wanger is here....
2. What happens to Pimpran aka Dimran
Turkey shoot with spike and nag?In the video clip:
* Type 88 tank- one of the oldest in Chinese inventory.
* Type 86A/ZBD-86A IFV- Upgraded Chinese copy of Russian BMP-1.
Forget everything I said in Af-Pak. I here for bijiness. Thank you, come again!
Something big is gonna happen on lac
Laude ka Peacemaker.He has come as peace maker between India and CCP...lets forget everything and start from new or face the worst...
Looks like grounds are being prepared for a future summit between Modi & Xi.
If Vishwaguru once again falls for this BS of "Aman ka Tamasha", I will program myself and my coming generations to vote for NOTA and purchase a Mandarin speaking course and grow a mustache like this:-Looks like grounds are being prepared for a future summit meeting in between the Modi & Xi.
You wirrr nevah beh choyneseIf Vishwaguru again falls for this BS of "Aman ka Tamasha" I will program myself and my coming generations to vote for NOTA and purchase a Mandarin speaking course and grow a mustache like this:-
View attachment 146712
Chinee na sahi, Paltu Cummunist to ban sakta hu?You wirrr nevah beh choynese
Chinee na sahi, Paltu Cummunist to ban sakta hu?
Dhanywadam Comrid. Lal Salam.
Cheap RPG7s from Syria would kill most of these.Turkey shoot with spike and nag?
Sun Tzutiyapa maybe? While we are aiming at these tin cans, maybe they will launch salvos of arty and rockets.Cheap RPG7s from Syria would kill most of these.
Hell, tiffin bombs with less than a kilo of RDX would ruin these. I don't get why Chinese tanks are so stupidly underarmored though.
Of course these are their older ones but even their more modern tanks are incredibly susceptible to RPGs (not even ATGMs).
So, what's the hold up?
Do they expect tanks to not play a significant role at all or are they just lazy?
Didn't we already recognize Tibet as part of China?Recognised Tibet as what? A seperate nation? A part of China?
Time is ripe to have a change of heart, particularly in lieu of YaYi's recent statements.Didn't we already recognize Tibet as part of China?
we are on track to restarting Nehru's old non - aligned - movement
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India shifts 50,000 troops to China border | Indian Army | 2 | ||
India-China 2020 Border conflict | Indian Army | 29497 | ||
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
India China LAC & International Border Discussions | Indian Army | 26757 |