India-China Border conflict

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert

this was road i was talking about earlier.

@haldial bruh

plz retweet this 🙏 , dont add any text . just retweet

we need to burn chinese assholes with this

We need to solidify and make the Sasoma-Saser-La pass road all-weather which completely bypasses Galwan. The DSDBO road runs very close to LAC and China can conduct para dropped-assault to block this road.

BabaKhalbali

Op Kahuta

We need to solidify and make the Sasoma-Saser-La pass road all-weather which completely bypasses Galwan. The DSDBO road runs very close to LAC and China can conduct para dropped-assault to block this road.
So these batsoup eaters really want a war huh. These recruitment drive really shows their military is just made of little sheeps who will fight and die against lions.

Y'all nibbiarrs , HAN blood is much more precious than Tibetan blood , haha .
Inki to phati pari hai re nibbiars

vidhwanshak

I was thinking, in case if we really lose the chicken neck to the cheeni, can we make an access route to the rest of NE India through Bangladesh?

Angel of War

I was thinking, in case if we really lose the chicken neck to the cheeni, can we make an access route to the rest of NE India through Bangladesh?
cutting off chicken's neck is nearly impossible . The chinese gotta traverse through 160 km of high mountains just to reach the base of sikkim . We have more forces concentrated in sikkim than anywhere else in the country after Kashmir

Angel of War

Is this the full AD coverage? I hope not.
There is a large gap over Nepal which can be exploited. Even if its mountainous, I hope enough monitoring is present just for the off chance that they have figured out a route.
S400 has to be deployed as part of IADS that is short and medium range SAM such as Pantsir and Tor. If we missed the other legs then it's
a big gap that can be exploited. May be adding CIWS near deployment sites would make the system defence robust

Angel of War

If bangladesh allows than that might be a possibility. But if they don't, we may have a 3 or 3.5 front situation
S400 has to be deployed as part of IADS that is short and medium range SAM such as Pantsir and Tor. If we missed the other legs then it's
a big gap that can be exploited. May be adding CIWS near deployment sites would make the system defence robust
do we have Pantsir and Tor ?

Jimih

Someone explain to me, how many S-400 systems are we getting ? News & wiki says 5 regiments. How many independent systems does that make?
According to IAFs recommendations, there exists a requirement for 12 Batteries of S-400 (each Battery using four TELs each housing four cannister-encased LR-SAMs), plus five long-range early warning/tracking radars (LRTR).

Also according to IAF, a total of 5 strategic sectors in northern, western and eastern India are urgently required to be protected against conventionally armed inbound TBMs and IRBMs.

Also, are we getting 40N6E missiles that have 400km range?
What Russia has proposed for the Indian S-400 are the two hypersonic missiles, the exo-atmospheric 77N6-N and the endo-atmospheric 77N6-NI, having top speeds of 7km/second.

According to IAFs recommendations, there exists a requirement for 12 Batteries of S-400 (each Battery using four TELs each housing four cannister-encased LR-SAMs), plus five long-range early warning/tracking radars (LRTR).

Also according to IAF, a total of 5 strategic sectors in northern, western and eastern India are urgently required to be protected against conventionally armed inbound TBMs and IRBMs.

What Russia has proposed for the Indian S-400 are the two hypersonic missiles, the exo-atmospheric 77N6-N and the endo-atmospheric 77N6-NI, having top speeds of 7km/second.
What are ranges of those two missiles , tell us that Comrade.

Deathstar

We are damn lucky to be surrounded by ocean on 3 sides so that we can concentrate our land forces on just 2 borders in the north. And regarding Chinese PLA recruiting tibetan locals is good news for us. Let us use our SFF to manipulate n influence such recruits