India-China 2020 Border conflict

I sometimes feel MEA cucks and their followers should be jailed in Kala Pani and raise MEA from scratch. This pussy footing mea of no use just foreign trips and tranquillity statements. Failed miserably on Afghan front cozying with Yanks. Heck MEA couldn't even defend our Galwan boys heroic fight back abd have stupid statements down playing clashes until media blew it out of proportion
The biggest let down was during the post Balakot press briefing.

It was supposed to be done by the three chiefs of staff, then parleys began between the warring and supporting nations, then it got downgraded to an MEA brief with mostly Babu's doing the talking. We displayed Americunt junk and Paki incompetence... and it ended with that.

There was supposed to be a presentation and we were all set to show details of the Balakot attack, its fallout etc but everything changed as the briefing got delayed and turned out to be a dud towards the end :pound:

Thanks the media , they make and find masala and burn the gaand of the government

Atleast congis did allow release of any bs on social media, ye sale lad liya but ab in haramiyon ki phat rahi hai
The same media was quiet during the UPA period when we repeatedly lost patrolling rights to several areas which are flashpoints now.

Aren't we losing now ?
Ok if we fought them, where's the proof of it. Proof of dead chinkies , proof of mutilated chinese bodies where are they .
Where are they so they i can feel better by looking at them , there aren't any there aren't any.
We lost , period .
Nobody cares about buffer zone or advamced fauji nomenclature.
We care about dead bodies of enemies or captured pows.
Why government dosnt understand that we want blood , not their filthy blabber.

@mist_consecutive @mokoman this is what these Chinese ladyboys are feeling right now jubilant just like how they felt when they Heard the news that no Chinese dies and 20 ia died jubilant them as well no questioning on how they got so injured and the Chinese ladyboys have no injuries each story has 2 sides only the Chinese side is visible now I hope someone leaks the pics now

View attachment 113906
Dont post from that place aise hi garam hai sar

Let them do propaganda, army walon ko sharm hai to unke bhi photos release karenge

Gandaberunda

Thanks the media , they make and find masala and burn the gaand of the government

Atleast congis did allow release of any bs on social media, ye sale lad liya but ab in haramiyon ki phat rahi hai
The Galwan valley fight back was army decision on local level commandar who wanted revenge and done swiftly with in hours .... If it was delayed and conveyed to South block damn sure cucks in Delhi wouldn't allowed army the right to fight back or revenge ( like IAF was denied after abhinandan )The govt was also taken back by this incident and feared war is imminent and tried to down play from the go! Koi nai ghusa says it all when 20 soldiers sacrificed lives for nation.

Cheepek

Indian Army are a bunch of liars, I didn’t point it out earlier but we arrested an alleged paki terrorist and Army kept him in front of camera with a tea, and was speaking in a non-paki accent, paki from okara will have a very heavy punjabi accent but Indian Army did no research before the stunt, just look at this, an ex general saying BJPigs massacred sikhs in kashmir for their benefit, it’s a clusterfuck in my mind about wtf is going on.

Might have killed jihadis but why would they kill Sikhs?
And after killing a bunch of them they would leave the survivors and move out not before shouting "Bharat Mata Ki Jai"?
Was there any dearth of Jihadis in the valley at that time that they had to kill their own to "show" something?
Let's assume if we killed our own to "show" something to Clinton as this Jarnail claims, why 35? We could have settled with 1, no?
Hindus were routinely butchered during that time, in 1998 a lot of Hindus were killed, in 2000 Amarnath massacre happened... Do you really think we need to kill our men to "show" anything to anyone as this Jarnail says, when so many were getting killed already?

mokoman

IMHO , what ever pictures we have will be released.

gov is still waiting , hoping to resolve the rest of friction points peacefully.

that wont happen if GOI upsets the chinese babies.

chinese are taking full advantage of that , fucking with us , when its possible.

if that strategy is done or if it fails completely , pics will rain down .

Why GoI has to trust Babus and MSM in this matter? Is China releasing it through MSM?

Use SM, it is a powerful tool, Modi rode to power on the shoulders of SM and not MSM, did he forget that?
you will have to recall how paki drug boat incident played out, i think answer is in the events after that.
praveen swamy then working for indian express introduced doubts into the GoI narrative.

which ties in an observation i had some years back, our current establishment positioned themselves against current GoI not for the people of india. India's self interest is none of their concern.

on a side note.

what this journalist is saying is not random observations, this is what they are actively doing. now even courts are following the same MO.
=======
Must say - Supreme Court will be valued on the decisions of Chief Justice & Judges against Govt.
During UPA Govt-Chief Justice SH Kapadia showed his Mettle.
Now during NDA-Chief Justice NV Ramana showing his Mettle.
For sake of Democracy-Courts must show its Mettle to Govt

Aren't we losing now ?
Ok if we fought them, where's the proof of it. Proof of dead chinkies , proof of mutilated chinese bodies where are they .
Where are they so they i can feel better by looking at them , there aren't any there aren't any.
We lost , period .
Nobody cares about buffer zone or advamced fauji nomenclature.
We care about dead bodies of enemies or captured pows.
Why government dosnt understand that we want blood , not their filthy blabber.
Was there any official statement from our side that 4-5 Chinese troops died during the Galwan clash?

Not that I remember.

When we did not acknowledge/confirm Chinese admission of casualties, do you seriously think we will release anything?

Statements will be vague and cryptic for people to understand and connect the dots. The rest will go in meltdown and drown in daaru, providing Govt. some much needed excise revenue.

Jimih

The biggest let down was during the post Balakot press briefing.

It was supposed to be done by the three chiefs of staff, then parleys began between the warring and supporting nations, then it got downgraded to an MEA brief with mostly Babu's doing the talking. We displayed Americunt junk and Paki incompetence... and it ended with that.
And yes did you remember that Sardar Navy officer who was waving his hand to the media while his name was being introduced in the briefing?

He was just waving his hand as some Bolly celebrity with all smiles.

This say all about our attitude from our top military brass, same with IA and BSF distributing sweets on Eid to Pakistanis.

And yes did you remember that Sardar IAF officer who was waving his hand to the media briefing while his name was being introduced?

He was just waving his hand just as some Bolly celebrity with all smiles.

This say all about our attitude from our top military brass, same with IA and BSF distributing sweets on Eid to Pakistanis.
you have a video of this?

SavageKing456

Indian Army are a bunch of liars, I didn’t point it out earlier but we arrested an alleged paki terrorist and Army kept him in front of camera with a tea, and was speaking in a non-paki accent, paki from okara will have a very heavy punjabi accent but Indian Army did no research before the stunt, just look at this, an ex general saying BJPigs massacred sikhs in kashmir for their benefit, it’s a clusterfuck in my mind about wtf is going on.

This video could be edited

And yes did you remember that Sardar IAF officer who was waving his hand to the media while his name was being introduced in the briefing?

He was just waving his hand as some Bolly celebrity with all smiles.

They didn't let him take any questions from the media either. Babu raised his hand, intervened and answered on behalf of the forces.

Shreya Dhoundial was super pissed :pound:

Gandaberunda

Might have killed jihadis but why would they kill Sikhs?
And after killing a bunch of them they would leave the survivors and move out not before shouting "Bharat Mata Ki Jai"?
Was there any dearth of Jihadis in the valley at that time that they had to kill their own to "show" something?
Let's assume if we killed our own to "show" something to Clinton as this Jarnail claims, why 35? We could have settled with 1, no?
Hindus were routinely butchered during that time, in 1998 a lot of Hindus were killed, in 2000 Amarnath massacre happened... Do you really think we need to kill our men to "show" anything to anyone as this Jarnail says, when so many were getting killed already?
Why would they kill Sikhs?
For that you have to understand the terrorist jihadi agenda makers who sit in foreign countries.
The Sikhs in foreign countries are brainwashed pro pak and Khalistanis simps. The UK Canada diaspora are always against India and deem Pakistan as saviours even though they are completely etnic cleansed in Ranjith singh ruled land. Jammu and Kashmir Sikhs are pro India in Khalistan matters hence they're targetting Sikhs.
I know one American sikh whose forefathers are from patiala apart from language he doesn't have basic knowledge of punjab region apart from Golden temple but against India and pro jihadi musolims. For him musolims are his brothers and Hindus are occupying punjabi land 😂

IMHO , what ever pictures we have will be released.

gov is still waiting , hoping to resolve the rest of friction points peacefully.

that wont happen if GOI upsets the chinese babies.

chinese are taking full advantage of that , fucking with us , when its possible.

if that strategy is done or if it fails completely , pics will rain down .
It will never fail because the breaking point was crossed long back.

Which self respecting nation holds these many talks with a country that ambushed their troops?

The fact that we are still sitting with them after a year tells you that we will sit for a few more years in some vain hope of agreement.

Chinese on the other hand will abuse and disrespect us at every possible point.

We don't respect our own commitments why do we expect them to respect us.

It will never fail because the breaking point was crossed long back.

Which self respecting nation holds these many talks with a country that ambushed their troops?

The fact that we are still sitting with them after a year tells you that we will still sit a few years later in some vain hope of agreement.

Chinese on the other hand will abuse and disrespect us at every possible point.

We don't respect our own commitments why do we expecto there to respect us.
True , I agree .
We absolve the army for many of the problems , yet army us responsible for many issues as far as defence is concerned .
Baki kuch bhi theek nai hai