welcome,We will take revenge soon , Like those 45 we killed.
Time will tell about those 40 more of yours who died there.
welcome,We will take revenge soon , Like those 45 we killed.
No. That paki guy had a clear potohari accent.
They are doing That is advised to them'China Shilling Group', well that's a appropriate term for this group.
Each every decisions are done by consideration of
Army HQ
And Corps commanders are negotiators on the Ground
MEA is just report things what is handed over to them by CCS and Army HQ
So it's indian army from the day one which
Controlling the narrative not Goi
Its India Army Generals
Who made Basic soldiers
I'll equipped
Even having budget
More than Pakistan Nation budget
If head should be roll its the generals and Military advisors in The HQ
Many people abusing Bureaucracy
But no it military negotiations from the day one
And every perceptions is created
By them
Seems wokeness effected IA aswell
Not at low level or Middle
Level but at the top
Fine we will , like those 300 in 1967 and those 45 in galwan.welcome,
What more you want, isn't galwan good enough war for you ? Or for the import armyExactly its the top military leadership failure which is getting covered by political class and foreign service . some are crying here about bala kot videos if they knew the real story of that night they would start abusing the forces more than bureaucracy for not releasing videos .
Too much of K CT/CION and some nice life in delhi has made the gernails go into complete incompetency unless a good war is thrust upon us we are going to see more pathetic leadership from olive green and sky blue
Thats given for sure.Forget LAC pictures, where are the Balakot satellite pictures?
Still haven't released those yet.
IA/GoI won't release any pics with regards to the Chinese. 100%.
Shameful, all around.
pics or it didn't happen my dude.We will take revenge soon , Like those 45 we killed.
What buying time? every year the gap between them and us increases, and that will be used for further dhoti-shivering inaction.They are doing That is advised to them
Buying time
We have not been in a long "total war" type scenario since Independence, so it's not known how the citizenry will react.Lost their minds nahi hai, It's cowardice, this is the behavior of Ostrich putting it's head in the sand.
The fear of the over 9000 foot reality warping China man is way too much for them to sanction the actions that are necessary
View attachment 113915
The only way that they will be forced into action is if Chongs look to taking a bigger bite rather than the usual salami slicing, and this bite will be taken by troops using modern warfare techniques, not warfare techniques from the Three Kingdoms era, something that cannot be surpressed.
It's not the citizens they come later, it's baba, who's head is at the greatest risk of rolling if there is a loss at war, it is this that various Chong-paid elements in the Govt take advantage of by selling over-estimations of the soulless chink race's capabilities, and underplaying our capabilities to (((persuade))) baba into continuing this chai-biscoot bullshit.
We have not been in a long "total war" type scenario since Independence, so it's not known how the citizenry will react.
Military is not answerable to people, they are answerable to the president on India, with their executive affairs managed by government of India.There is no need of war.
Military is running on tax payers money and they are answearable to common people in democracy, we might have lost a battle but war is still pending, reforms are must and whole structure needs to be changed by taking clues from the losses and whoever are responsible for defeats should be terminated.
Wahi na we can have. A chinki mukt forum.pics or it didn't happen my dude.
So we now "agree" that nothing happened, and China captured atleast 3000 yindo soldiers etc.
They have total narrative control, GoI is allowing them to have it.
You can't fight those with guns with nothing in your hands.
Let it be.
===============================================
Also, here we are criticizing GoI about not being able to remove Chings from our territory, and here this afeemchi shill dog is allowed to shit and piss all over and nothing is being done about him
What buying time? every year the gap between them and us increases, and that will be used for further dhoti-shivering inaction.
That is because it was neverLike you said, we got blood. The picture shows that we captured at least 30 Indian soldiers.
Exaggerated numbers of body bags on our side, grossly underestimated body bags on the enemy's side, and a sudden explosion in (((Aman ki Asha))) doves doing the usual peacefool protaste against the "war" online and offline.We have not been in a long "total war" type scenario since Independence, so it's not known how the citizenry will react.
In this SM age, remains to be seen as to how large scale incusions or any engagements that take time (with body bags) could pan out in the minds of the citizenry of "Muh democracy & freedom" countries.
Indian social media post Abhinandan's captures could provide some clues.
CCP controls information but not us. So CCP citizenry will be free of propaganda/truth where as we will get bombarded by CCP, US,UK, Canada, Turkey etc..
Communist chodo, CCP has probably many loyalist in other places also, all because of their purchasing power.In our case people consist of communists as well, who are more loyal to china than India. Should military be answerable to communists as well?
They are getting what they want by salami slicing, no need to go for a proper war, in reality China is a hijda who shows himself as having a package as big as Lao Ai to our Govt.Why not try Military adventures
They will hand us Tibet tomorrow.My prediction:
THERE WILL BE A MAJOR BREAK THROUGH IN TOMMOROW'S TALKS
chinese will MOVE BACK FROM SOME CURRENTLY HELD POSITION.
the pictures they released today are to reduce the blowback domestically
GOI is also aware of this . hence no word from our side.
trust me i have sources
I don't think so even with 36 rafale we have changed the dinamics of the gameWhat buying time? every year the gap between them and us increases, and that will be used for further dhoti-shivering inaction.
Kya slami slicing hohgyaThey are getting what they want by salami slicing, no need to go for a proper war, in reality China is a hijda who shows himself as having a package as big as Lao Ai to our Govt.
And it's working wonderfully.
What clues have you inferredWe have not been in a long "total war" type scenario since Independence, so it's not known how the citizenry will react.
In this SM age, remains to be seen as to how large scale incusions or any engagements that take time (with body bags) could pan out in the minds of the citizenry of "Muh democracy & freedom" countries.
Indian social media post Abhinandan's capture could provide some clues.
CCP controls information but not us. So CCP citizenry will be free of propaganda/truth where as we will get bombarded by CCP, US,UK, Canada, Turkey etc..
Atelsst they have proof of it what we have other than empty talkKya slami slicing hohgya
Abhi tak ???
I don't think they moved beyond what were they in 1962
Yeah they try military adventure sneaking up
Here and there we do it too
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |