India-China 2020 Border conflict

They are getting what they want by salami slicing, no need to go for a proper war, in reality China is a hijda who shows himself as having a package as big as Lao Ai to our Govt.
And it's working wonderfully.
You see na who is the bigger hijda here

Two front war fighting mirage was busted today when Gen said we will try to do everything to avoid a war with two enemies at same time and we will use other mechanism like diplomacy and bla bla to avoid a two front war . a chief of worlds 4th largest army says this you can understand how well the gernails are prepared to fight an actual war :tsk:

Afaik, our men were para/heli dropped. The Chinese were extremely upset and deployed M-11 missiles. MEA babu's wet their jocks as usual.

This incident happened when we were facing certain war against Pakistan and operation Brasstacks was in progress. So the whole two-front war threat has persisted for a long, long time before it came into public discourse.

The period between 86-87 was when war broke out almost on two fronts. Also the time when Soviet Union was losing the battle in Afghanistan. Not the greatest time to be a MoD or MEA officer.

Kya slami slicing hohgya

Abhi tak ???

I don't think they moved beyond what were they in 1962

Yeah they try military adventure sneaking up
Here and there we do it too
Hua hai we had lost only the Aksai chin area in 1962.

After that we lost areas in arunachal pradesh where villages were built. A lot of despang area which rahul gandhi talks about on twitter was lost during his party that is UPA timeline.

And currently some of the areas in despang and other friction points are occupied or blocked and we are holding talks to access them back.

Jimih

Two front war fighting mirage was busted today when Gen said we will try to do everything to avoid a war with two enemies at same time and we will use other mechanism like diplomacy and bla bla to avoid a two front war . a chief of worlds 4th largest army says this you can understand how well the gernails are prepared to fight an actual war :tsk:

Combine this with this, our top military brass seems to be clueless right from the beginning

They are sitting thousands on km away from china, and yet.
Screenshot 2021-10-09 at 4.43.59 PM.png
Screenshot 2021-10-09 at 4.44.25 PM.png

Combine this with this, our top military brass seems to be clueless right from the beginning

Did you forget the legendary statement made by MEA when the galwan clash happened.

Question:-
Why did PLA attack us during a global pandemic especially at a time when India was reeling from covid.

MEA:-
Even we are thinking about that why would they do this to us at such a time.

Ye to inki soch dhara hai.

Jimih

Did you forget the legendary statement made by MEA when the galwan clash happened.

Why did PLA attack us during a global pandemic especially at a time when India was reeling from covid.

Not MEA only, one IA officer posted in NA Cmd iterated this same statement, when asked by a news channel reporter. Unable to find the video on youtube.

1633778433794.png

Nope, they don't want to "offend" and "upset" the Supa Powa Middle Kingdom by stating the obvious.

Gandaberunda

This is some sort of escape from further more questions asked by media.
Naravane in 2012 wrote whole book on how CCP can attack us in Ladhak sector and where we have to fortify. He can't be so clueless even if he was noob let alone army chief because intelligence would have briefed him. This statement is just to cover up and get away and maintain tranquillity