India-China 2020 Border conflict

Dessert Storm

IndianYonko

If this is true, then all his hulalala was for nothing, and we gained nothing. And the Chinese succeded in building their propaganda. Called us aggressors and all and what we did, nothing. Akhand chutiyapa bc. Still, we are behind their perception of LAC and still being painted as the aggressor. These ministers and babus don't even bother giving proper statements yes or no. rather than saving the dignity of the nation, these bastards are busy saving their own faces. Look at that Zhao guy he simply changes his statement in hours and these bastards not even able to put out clear words. So basically nothing has changed. UPA used to simply give the land without any noise because they were "pro". These guys are making some noise. It's utter nonsense that they're clearly within our perception of LAC and we are still aggressors and these leaders, babus, and military officers are showing how hard they are working matlab ki desh pe ahsan hi kar diya. In Galwan valley too, even after all that skirmishes even costing lives they were inside our perception of LAC whether be its 200-300m.

Suhaldev

If this is true, then all his hulalala was for nothing, and we gained nothing. And the Chinese succeded in building their propaganda. Called us aggressors and all and what we did, nothing. Akhand chutiyapa bc. Still, we are behind their perception of LAC and still being painted as the aggressor. These ministers and babus don't even bother giving proper statements yes or no. rather than saving the dignity of the nation, these bastards are busy saving their own faces. Look at that Zhao guy he simply changes his statement in hours and these bastards not even able to put out clear words. So basically nothing has changed. UPA used to simply give the land without any noise because they were "pro". These guys are making some noise. It's utter nonsense that they're clearly within our perception of LAC and we are still aggressors and these leaders, babus, and military officers are showing how hard they are working matlab ki desh pe ahsan hi kar diya. In Galwan valley too, even after all that skirmishes even costing lives they were inside our perception of LAC whether be its 200-300m.
This indian twitter OSINT joke, no one civilians/journalist is allowed 30 km from LAC, mobiles dont work, local se kahabarey laatey kaha se ye log? Further, govt needs to be more transparent, har media network is running commentory as per political lenings and we as forum should move beyond GT rant. Issue is getting serious.

Dessert Storm

We are taking this seriously.. But somehow I think we are trying to avoid the inevitable. Chinese will come for us.. If not now then in future to land a decisive blow.
We should fight them on our terms & if we have a shot to defeat them now.. We should grab the opportunity.. coz the gap will not get any smaller.
Assessment: Not that Indian Army cannot or doesn't want to. It seems there are much easier picking in another theatre, which if handled deftly by us will give huge returns in this theatre. So the strategy may be freeze em here, fry m there.

This indian twitter OSINT joke, no one civilians/journalist is allowed 30 km from LAC, mobiles dont work, local se kahabarey laatey kaha se ye log? Further, govt needs to be more transparent, har media network is running commentory as per political lenings and we as forum should move beyond GT rant. Issue is getting serious.
The govt doesn't need to tell you a random account with no credibility what it intends to do.

Suhaldev

There is the idea of plausible deniability.

Why admit to the world we crossed LAC? Let the ChiComs be the villains here.
lets assume we crossed but sat images shows otherwise. I hope we crossed but evidence doesn't seem to support it.

EhlvjCqWkAEIRtG.jpg

LETHALFORCE

(1) Try n do a sweetest of sweet trade deal with US.
(2) Try n throw Pakis under the bus as a bargain with India.
(3) Walk away into the sunset (highly unlikely).
* Made to walk away into the sunset.
only high tech left for trade and US is shutting China out

lmao then why Chinese were crying since many days that we crossed the LAC.
Could be tricks in preparation of declaring war on us, even if we dindu nuffin, we been gud boys repectin' da LAC.
It is a well known Chinese trick to cry out in pain as he strikes you.

The Chinese Army Flops in India. What Will Xi Do Next?
It's only a flop as in their plans of further land grab have been stymied, but their gains haven't been reversed yet, and most likely will not be reversed in the future.

(1) Try n do a sweetest of sweet trade deal with US.
(2) Try n throw Pakis under the bus as a bargain with India.
(3) Walk away into the sunset (highly unlikely).
* Made to walk away into the sunset.
None of these ,If they don't wage war they will be okay with this stalemate( for now, they will come back next year, again when we don't expect it, and again we get checkm8d ).
This " ItS aLL PeAceFoOL at the LAC " could be yet another chong lie preparing for more land grab attempts or a face saver to settle with the current stalemate for now, and try again later, when the yindos are lulled into a sense of complacency.

It is clear GoI is willing to accept the new "Status Quo" eventually.

There is the idea of plausible deniability.

Why admit to the world we crossed LAC? Let the ChiComs be the villains here.
This meme is based off the barking of Chongs through GT and other media outlets.
Chicoms are always the villains, everyone knows this, but nobody except Trump is willing to do anything concrete about them

IndianYonko

see the major issue is, in today's world hot current affairs are like morphine and if India is not going to provide it, be it officially or through private media, they would go for new peddlers and Global times is the global option in this case. I think this is another media fuck-up by the Modi govt. like GST. And yes I definitely don't buy the story of sitting there for days at a distance of 500 m they do nothing you do nothing in days and they attack at the night you show lights they run away.

See there are issues with Indian media,
1) They don't do coverages
2) They don't have experts (Existing are in the 3rd category).
3) They are cheap. (Thok k bhav me bikte hain, given enough money they would declare CCP and its army winner).

So basically we don't have advantages that commies rather they are o.5 front here and have neither we have those democratic nation benefits.

Could be tricks in preparation of declaring war on us, even if we dindu nuffin, we been gud boys repectin' da LAC.
It is a well known Chinese trick to cry out in pain as he strikes you.

It's only a flop as in their plans of further land grab have been stymied, but their gains haven't been reversed yet, and most likely will not be reversed in the future.

None of these ,If they don't wage war they will be okay with this stalemate( for now, they will come back next year, again when we don't expect it, and again we get checkm8d ).
This " ItS aLL PeAceFoOL at the LAC " could be yet another chong lie preparing for more land grab attempts or a face saver to settle with the current stalemate for now, and try again later, when the yindos are lulled into a sense of complacency.

It is clear GoI is willing to accept the new "Status Quo" eventually.

This meme is based off the barking of Chongs through GT and other media outlets.
Chicoms are always the villains, everyone knows this, but nobody except Trump is willing to do anything concrete about them

So in a nutshell we lost land......again!!!!!!!!!!!!