Darth Malgus
We will never admit to openly violating or intruding towards the Chinese side of the LAC. The whole conundrum round Black and Helmet is being deliberately kept fishy.
PKS who ?According to PKS LAC has been shifted further east.
Who is PKS ?According to PKS LAC has been shifted further east.
A Chinese Kuaizhou-1A rocket lifted of from Jiuquan with the Jilin-1 Gaofen-02C earth obs sat. Initial reports of a successful launch were retracted. Not yet quite clear, if the rocket failed or perhaps the payload. So far no orbital objects are tracked.Chinese satellite launch fails
Funnily enough Cheenies gave KZ1A tech to Pakis for Ababeel
if it is to happen it will happen before October celebrationBrothers, I request you to please tag me when actual escalation happens, this whole thread has been ranting and speculation for 100 pages now. I
Officially I don't this is going to happen.Brothers, I request you to please tag me when actual escalation(Chinese casualties and up) happens, this whole thread has been ranting and speculation for 100 pages now.
There is and never was a doubt on the IA's capabilities, competence or courage but GoI's will.
GoI seems to not want to "escalate" it further, is playing on the defensive, and working to consolidate the un-grabbed parts around PangurTso LAC area to prevent further grabs.
No offensive action has been taken, unless you consider the Chines definition of "offensive" as Indians defending their own lands
Shitty Anglo tabloid that post's anything for clicks, headline in that image clearly shooped, such is the level of Indian OSINTs, whatsapp forward tier "int" being provided.
In anycase i find it hard to believe anything now, everything about the incidents on the LAC is from "my sources tell me", "experts have said" etc, case in point is Schrodinger's Black Top.GoI keeps mum on everything, EAM statements are timid and conciliatory while Chongs are shamelessly being aggressive.
kyun Bhai tu kya WWE ki Tarah tag team match main laday GA kya.Brothers, I request you to please tag me when actual escalation(Chinese casualties and up) happens, this whole thread has been ranting and speculation for 100 pages now.
How many damn meetings have there been, its just another KLPD one after anotherIndia-China Border Standoff LIVE: Rajnath Singh Meets NSA, CDS and 3 Chiefs of Staff
Talks Between Armies of India and China Remain 'Inconclusive', Top Commanders to Meet Again - News18
Brigade commanders of both sides met at Chushul and held an interaction from 11 am to 3 pm but the talks remained 'inconclusive'.www.news18.com
The mods were in the process of preparing a list of credible twitter handles n news sources for reference purposes on this forum and outside. Hope it's coming soonWhy the hell is everyone having doubts with our occupation of Black Top and Helmet top ?
Many credible handled have already confirmed that we hold these two features . They are Shiv Aroor, Amrita Nayak Dutta and Snehesh Alex Philip of Print, Abhishek Bhalla , Brig Bajwa, and then Lt Gen Panag . Then there are some other news articles which mentions that locals are carrying water and other supplies to our boys on Black Top .
Brig Bajwa is very credible. I remember him posting that Col Jamwal had plannedand coordinated this entire readjustment/ reverse salami slicing operation. This was even before the article on Col came out in Hindustan Times. There was a minor furore and the good Brig was forced to delete the tweet . Then after the article was published he again tweeted this .
The thing is Chinese PLA and their state sponsered media wouldn't be crying out loud if we had been staying on our own side of LAC. We have occupied multiple other features of strategic significance and which we haven't yet revealed . You see, we want to be seen as the good boy who doesn't cross over and does everything according to the agreements . Maybe after some years we will truely know what we have really occupied and captured . Just like our quid pro quo action in Chumar in response to Depsang incursion in 2013 was revealed only last year .
Only that idiot FrontalAssault needs to be removed .The mods were in the process of preparing a list of credible twitter handles n news sources for reference purposes on this forum and outside. Hope it's coming soon
I hope this is true.Why the hell is everyone having doubts with our occupation of Black Top and Helmet top ?
Many credible handled have already confirmed that we hold these two features . They are Shiv Aroor, Amrita Nayak Dutta and Snehesh Alex Philip of Print, Abhishek Bhalla , Brig Bajwa, and then Lt Gen Panag . Then there are some other news articles which mentions that locals are carrying water and other supplies to our boys on Black Top .
Brig Bajwa is very credible. I remember him posting that Col Jamwal had plannedand coordinated this entire readjustment/ reverse salami slicing operation. This was even before the article on Col came out in Hindustan Times. There was a minor furore and the good Brig was forced to delete the tweet . Then after the article was published he again tweeted this .
The thing is Chinese PLA and their state sponsered media wouldn't be crying out loud if we had been staying on our own side of LAC. We have occupied multiple other features of strategic significance and which we haven't yet revealed . You see, we want to be seen as the good boy who doesn't cross over and does everything according to the agreements . Maybe after some years we will truely know what we have really occupied and captured . Just like our quid pro quo action in Chumar in response to Depsang incursion in 2013 was revealed only last year .
I am ready for HYPE by OSINTs but Schrodinger's Ladakhi Hill tops and KLPD some days later.OSINT needs to be taken with pinch of salt but EAM statements are within the line of diplomacy and IA is in defensive offence mode, Local commanders meet will hardly lead to anything. Hence, get ready for pro long standoff, its going to be who vacates the heights first.
You can find free low res sat images from yesterday online.
So we gained nothing of value?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |