India-China 2020 Border conflict

Deadtrap

5104 is height from video.

twitter person is only repeating it

@mist_consecutive , @Deadtrap can you guys locate it on google earth ?

There is another longer video , will soon be put out.
To me it looks like 2 different videos of two different areas clubbed together. 1st video looks like Three Bump area, (Remember news of SFF soilders killed and hand to hand fight in same area), but 3 Bump is higher than 5104.
Second video, no clue. I tried locating it. Ideally if you were to believe this propaganda, area in the second video should have been btw Blacktop and 3 bump. But it doesn't look like.

So a complete goof up.

Can't you post link to longer video?

mokoman

To me it looks like 2 different videos of two different areas clubbed together. 1st video looks like Three Bump area, (Remember news of SFF soilders killed and hand to hand fight in same area), but 3 Bump is higher than 5104.
Second video, no clue. I tried locating it. Ideally if you were to believe this propaganda, area in the second video should have been btw Blacktop and 3 bump. But it doesn't look like.

So a complete goof up.

Can't you post link to longer video?
Was also thinking same thing , looks like 2 vids.

Yellow bump ? yea thats higher , from vid looks like we had camp there

Couldnt place 2nd video either.

There is a longer hires 4 min video but cant find it.

Bigger question is WHY CCP released this NOW ?

They seem to be under some pressure to release it.

Found this hires gif and a screen cap from it

24ccd1af51514a19b903fe36e7dc733b.gif

where is this place ? :hmm:

cap.png

:rage: I hope our side release some nice thrashing videos or atleast nice shots from position overlooking F4

but we dun wanna anger the chinese our bestest neighbour

Deadtrap

Was also thinking same thing , looks like 2 vids.

Yellow bump ? yea thats higher , from vid looks like we had camp there

Couldnt place 2nd video either.

There is a longer hires 4 min video but cant find it.

Bigger question is WHY CCP released this NOW ?

They seem to be under some pressure to release it.

Found this hires gif and a screen cap from it

View attachment 69841

where is this place ? :hmm:

View attachment 69842

:rage: I hope our side release some nice thrashing videos or atleast nice shots from position overlooking F4

but we dun wanna anger the chinese our bestest neighbour
I tried looking for these two features, didn't help

72DB22DB-5B5D-401D-B3CB-D302A270BFC4.jpeg

mokoman

No at Bump area it's Chinese camp. We have at its lower edge.
Here you can see our position. 200m below.
Yea your right , i meant the camp down ridge,we were still there till last clear sat image.

We never said we occupied yellow bump , did we ?

Also look at the chinese , they are climbing up , from lower positions

Also Yellow bump is 5500m

That is not yellow bump.

ArgonPrime

Guys I have a question!
Whenever there's a talk about Galwan Clash in foreign media, they always tell India's Casualties but never China's.
Even Chris from China Uncensored never talks about that.
I understand ki confirmed nahi hai but atleast quote a number or even tell ki soldiers were also killed on China's side too.

Why this hypocrisy??
That's because we have got soundly shafted in the perception war once again.

Deadtrap

Yea your right , i meant the camp down ridge,we were still there till last clear sat image.

We never said we occupied yellow bump , did we ?

Also look at the chinese , they are climbing up , from lower positions

Also Yellow bump is 5500m

That is not yellow bump.
No we never said we occupied Bump area but I believe it was in our objectives. But that SFF solider death lead to halt in our progress. Chinese had an advantage in the area, they always had some presence at Black Top. For them it was an easy walk to bump Area.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
5104 is height from video.

twitter person is only repeating it

@mist_consecutive , @Deadtrap can you guys locate it on google earth ?

There is another longer video , will soon be put out.
LOL , what is this place .

:lehappy: Maybe its the PLA out for a jog , vid clearly didnt say who is running.

Also was not officially released.They put it out and then deleted it.

Could be full fake propaganda ,

:rage: we need to find this place.
I found the place, and I was correct, this is not South Pangong, but Finger 4. Hence probably around the April-May timeline.

Coordinates: 33deg44min21.94sec N 78deg46min38.34sec E

We did not have hand-to-hand combat with the Chinese after Galwan.
@mokoman @Deadtrap

Deadtrap

I found the place, and I was correct, this is not South Pangong, but Finger 4. Hence probably around the April-May timeline.

Coordinates: 33deg44min21.94sec N 78deg46min38.34sec E

We did not have hand-to-hand combat with the Chinese after Galwan.
@mokoman @Deadtrap
Fuxk dude. Kya ch^tya banaya Chinese Twitter account ne. I was busy finding those feature all along the Kailash range. 🤦🏼‍♂️😪

So yes this video is from early may-june. No wonder they are rejoicing on their preplanned action of May.