Yeah like the steel plant in the back yard. For me Deng Xiaoping is the greatest leader. Saved China and again during the Southern tour to out manuver the party.We won't, the craziness during that time did a lot of damage to China.
Manoranjan hone do bhaaiisko koi chup karao BC pura din idhar he baithkar chutiyaap karta hai
Best utilization of taxpayers money With NSM's, these beasts will prove to be great assets to further assert our presence in naval warfare. Anyone know if these will be deployed on southeast & western seas?
I understand your frustration. It must be suffocating for you to see Indians post anything & everything they want, lead a life in an actual democracy & question their governement when it faulters & still be alive.LOL, If anyone's wild stories can be a reliable source, the world will be very different from the one we are living now.
Dude please stop derailing this thread.Check this out to see how the Chinese people's minds changed towards the west in the past couple of decades.
Then sod off, you are simply spamming the thread. Nobody here is going to buy you amazing china theory. Leave and don't spam.I honestly don't envy your life in India.
If you refuse to listen to anyone who doesn't post to make you happy, you'll be out of touch with the reality, it won't be good for a country's future.why dont mods in this forum ever perma ban anyone,there is a guy lurking around this thread,you know who it is.prime example to demonstrate that you can do it.
China is China, I just talk about what the China I live in is like, I can't talk much about India for I've never been there and don't think I have much right and knowledge to talk about the country.Then sod off, you are simply spamming the thread. Nobody here is going to buy you amazing china theory. Leave and don't spam.
China is China, I just talk about what the China I live in is like, I can't talk much about India for I've never been there and don't think I have much right and knowledge to talk about the country.
There is a dedicated subforum for China under country watch. Post such stuff there. Keep this thread strictly for india-china LAC related posts.Definition of freedom can vary from country to country, it's closely related to the culture one grow up in.
What Does Democracy Mean To The Chinese? [Street Interview] | ASIAN BOSS
Mods can't permaban anyone. Rule no. 13, you shoundn't ask staff to ban anyone.why dont mods in this forum ever perma ban anyone,there is a guy lurking around this thread,you know who it is.prime example to demonstrate that you can do it.
If the staff and members of this forum weren't listening to you, you wouldn't have been able to come this long spamming this thread.If you refuse to listen to anyone who doesn't post to make you happy, you'll be out of touch with the reality, it won't be good for a country's future.
Can’t pass an exam, so blame the exam. People who get their foreign medical degrees from countries of the former Soviet Union and China knew what they were getting into. No point complaining now.Here is a classic case of how CCP funded JNU ‘professors‘ are hard at work defending the shitty quality of Chinese medical examination. The pass rate of Chinese educated people in our foreign medical graduate examination is just 12% - demonstrating the absolutely garbage quality of Chinese medical education - a reason Ching chings go to the US to get a real education. Note how the article is twisting as if we deliberately made it hard. Note how It quotes ccp-bribed professors and others. If you are in Delhi, call or visit Baru and tell him to stop spouting garbage and ask him to relocate to CCP-Stan.same for that lady at institue for Chinese studies.
The real danger I see is how JNU, Institute for Chinese Studies in Delhi are just corrupt organizations trying to influence our thinking and ethos. These institutions need to be shuttered or reformed ASAP. JNU is a real danger. Petition the government to shut down these national security threats. CCP believes in thought manipulation hugely and such evil must be nipped in the bud immediately.
‘Product of China’: India snubs China-educated doctors even amid Covid-19
Thousands of Indian students who graduate in China are being blocked from working by the notorious Foreign Medical Graduate Exam – and it’s not the only prejudice they face.www.scmp.com
isको भi टrआnसLएt कr LएnगeThat was in past , google can translate that too.
Dude cant stand all you guys shit talking his country
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |