India-China 2020 Border conflict

because of the unholy alliance between both left and right party elements which are protecting ofb and other govt institutes.

this deadly combo has prevented even bjp from doing anything.

socialism is the bane of this country and will destroy us internally.
This time OFB is fucked completely now no more strikes can save them.

Yeah no doubt drdo life sciences laboratories failed to deliver any promising product. we are unnecessary wasting money on them.
Ordianace Factory Kanpur and some other Ordinance factory has been making very substandard ECC&I for donkey's years. The Damn coat itself weighs five kg.. they make tents that come down with the weight of snow and one requires a truck to carry it ,,, they make snow boot of five kgs.. Thy make woolen trousers that bites the skin....

Soldiers are forced to spend their money on these essentials and entire Ludhiyan and some manufacturing hubs are thriving on that..

The Indian Army soldiers are being forced to spend from his meager salary to defend MoD babus and OFB brass... you and me...

When CAG raised the issue everyone started crying against it including Army itself..

Then why are we importing ??

Chandragupt Maurya

After the abrogation of arcticle 370 Modi government was planning for action on POK China is doing all this sabotage our plan for POK

Ordianace Factory Kanpur and some other Ordinance factory has been making very substandard ECC&I for donkey's years. The Damn coat itself weighs five kg.. they make tents that come down with the weight of snow and one requires a truck to carry it ,,, they make snow boot of five kgs.. Thy make woolen trousers that bites the skin....

Soldiers are forced to spend their money on these essentials and entire Ludhiyan and some manufacturing hubs are thriving on that..

The Indian Army soldiers are being forced to spend from his meager salary to defend MoD babus and OFB brass... you and me...

When CAG raised the issue everyone started crying against it including Army itself..

Even after many private companies are offering world standard products at low cost.

Da da da, joint statement...my butt is also telling me that Hitler and Churchill have issued a joint statement, Rahul and Rajnath have issued a joint statement on the Rafale deal, Sonam Kapoor and Kangana have issued a joint statement on SSR-Rhea case etc... This is absurd !
Will be back later.

View attachment 58917
This holy crap is far far better than committing anything...

Nothing has been agreed to .... India should not even mention those agreements which China has thrown to the winds.. but then Foreign Offices love for mention of agreements is irresistible... after all their entire and so costly existence centers around agreements in disagreements..

shaktishivashakti

On the "joint" statement, I called my grand mother and asked her to enlighten me. She told me that as far as she remember there was also a joint statement issued by Indira Gandhi and Nixon and everything went well for India :). She told me not to worry too much about it and have my lunch, dinner and go to bed before 11.00PM. She is really a nice grandma isn'tshe ?
Joke apart. I was mad like hell after reading the EAM statement and the missing status quo ante 4/20 on the statement. And then I got a valid and good explanation here with someone quoting Chellaney telling that by not reiterating officially the status quo ante we want to keep the advantages that our boyz get on the ground and keep the hills. I must say that made my day. Alas not for long bcz I read again the "joint" statement everything in it contradict Brahma Chellaney explanation :
para 2 "quickly disengage" : what ? but Mr. Chellaney tells me that we want to keep the hills in our position? why should we disengage?
para 3 "shall abide by all existing agreements" : what what ? Arent they in the history dustbin?
para 5 "conclude new confidence building measure" : what what what? we want to take to a higher level the traditional India-China friendship?
I was absolutely confused and asked God Himself (not the member in DFI, the real one) to show me the path. He told me :"Son, it's time to go out and buy your daily bread and cigs." That's it.
So I went out immediately (it's God after all hey !) and on my way I met one of my friend and he yelled at me from across the street "Yo, ShaktiShivaShakti, what's wrong with you, you seems lost and confused."
So I explained to him blah blah blah joint statement, blah blah blah Tophill, blah blah blah our boyz at -20°, blah blah blah bat eating rats face etc.
He told me (btw my friend is much much intelligent than me and that's valid for all my friends) " you know well how arrogant are the Hans and that whenever they have a strong hand they dont ask for issuing a false "joint" statement, they jump higher than their great wall and call you name and issues threats". I replied yes my friend yes, that's true with a big smile.
And he continued "you know how polite and shy you Indians are, you always say yes, yes for everything but that doesnt mean that you accept unjust demands" so it doesnt mean anything but Wang and your Jaishankar have reached a new high in Trolling the international community with their false "joint" statement and somewhat they have made history even Gafoor porkiwala is Rofling ;-)
He told me so "be happy my friend, go buy your bread and cigs and enjoy your day".
That's it friends. There is only smoke for now, we have to wait and see.
PS: Ok the thread is full of BJP v. Cong :facepalm: we dont need ennemies but enemas :devil:

UZI™️

It's such a shame that they feel no sense of Responsibility towards our own People and Give. Is equally responsible too,They should've closed them down long ago for good.Perform or Perish should be the game.If can't perform then let the Private sector handle out the operation,And in return throw these scums of OBLs into KalaPani forever.Dil se gaali nikalti hai In Naughty Logon ke liye.

cereal killer

At least you can't say "Modi compromised India's security by being belligerent with Pak/China." He gave peace more than a full chance. The moment pakis backstabbed us at Pathankot, all dialog was cut off. And the moment China backstabbed, a never before seen de-coupling between two economies took place, coupled with a military response.
Agreed but this also proves that Modi is not infallible. A well laid trap can fool anyone. I hope Doval sees through Chinese treachery. We have a habit of getting fooled repeatedly. Then we would call Chinis Backstabbers instead of realising that fault is always ours that we trust easily.