India-China 2020 Border conflict

Shashank Nayak

Ma
Matlab we're salami slicing areas held under their control now. F3 was under them. We have taken care of F4 and going towards F3.

If you're worried about not being successful in 2 tries...don't be. It's par for the course. We'll have to face many hardships before we liberate AH.
From the Indian side.. F3 comes first and then F4. At the level of the lake F3 and F4 are held by us. But F3 and F4 ridges join to form a junction at the top. I guess he refers to the action at this point

IndianYonko

Ma
Matlab we're salami slicing areas held under their control now. F3 was under them. We have taken care of F4 and going towards F3.

If you're worried about not being successful in 2 tries...don't be. It's par for the course. We'll have to face many hardships before we liberate AH.
What's going on? How come we have F4 but not F3? Wasn't there a post near F3? I'm confused now. Can someone please elaborate? And what the did Jaishanker commit too? Are we giving up our captured heights?

I know these are lots of questions but I'm really confused, at least after Jaishankar's meeting.

Serious question: how difficult is it to run a diesel generator and run cables?
At such great heights, oxygen% is low and the efficiency of diesel generators is significantly decreased.
Cables mean supply lines. Supply lines are prone to sabotage, they do not necessarily have to come from the Chinese side either. Besides, what for would you need flood lighting on the battlefield? You are giving your positions away to the enemy at your own expense.

shaktishivashakti

Ya'll Nibbiars Space for diplomacy is shrinking fast. Beijing wants to force a change in India’s posture without crossing the threshold of war bcos a military conflict here will force it to divert its attention from the western Pacific that remains its primary theatre.

India's foreign policy options are narrowing, with China sticking to its belligerence & expansionism. India's resolve to protect its sovereignty & self esteem, as a nation, in the face of Chinese 'salami slicing' moves, demands a new national security architecture.

J.P Joshi.
Diplomacy is a closed chapter imo. It all depends on how our boyz outmaneuver on the ground. We need to gain a maximum ground with minimum risk.

UZI™️

Like I said before Jaishankar and his MeA will give in. All here in this forum were praising him. Ab mazze karo
Yhi dikt hai,Boht jldi dil chota ho jata hai,Wait brother, Picture abhi baki hai.
Thing is that Jaishankar is just bluffing with Cheenes,Side by side he's providing time to our forces too by engaging Cheenes,So that winters will come and our chances of coming as victor becomes more higher.

And you also knows that cheenese aren't happy with us cus,They say that on one side India wants peace and on the other side we're showing aggressive posture on border.

Sanglamorre

What's going on? How come we have F4 but not F3? Wasn't there a post near F3? I'm confused now. Can someone please elaborate? And what the did Jaishanker commit too? Are we giving up our captured heights?

I know these are lots of questions but I'm really confused, at least after Jaishankar's meeting.
No no, my mistake. For some reason my brain sputtered out for a second and I thought we were talking about F5. Please ignore my post.

IndianYonko

Diplomacy is a closed chapter imo. It all depends on how our boyz outmaneuver on the ground. We need to gain a maximum ground with minimum risk.
No sir No, We still have the same diplomatic space as we had before. There was never any space for diplomatically arm-twist china, not a chance. But still, they can lose all the military gains and they still have those options.

Bhaiyo

Again .. few on the thread are in meltdown mode.. few in chest thumping mode...few are trying to judges whats happening.. this thread is moving at 2 page a minute ...

BC khichdi ban raha hai... De-escalaltion ho gaya kya .. ya Lag gae...

shaktishivashakti

No sir No, We still have the same diplomatic space as we had before. There was never any space for diplomatically arm-twist china, not a chance. But still, they can lose all the military gains and they still have those options.
I willingly concede to you and every one that I was damn wrong on the chance to get some kind of peace (read no shooting war) and getting back our territories.

Pugilist

This person is an articulate dilettante.

Around 6.30mins talks about Abhinandan being shot down but not once does he mention PAK F-16 being shot down by him.

Then goes on to make erroneous claims about SU-30 (this is when I stopped watching).

In an earlier video he says he gets briefing on specialist areas he is not clued up on by experts at his paper.

For defence he said he also relies on Sneha Aloo Phillips the Print’s defence reporter (who, just between me and you, I think is a duffer.....shhhhhh keep it a secret)