India-China 2020 Border conflict

Synergy

Look at the face of that Japanese person(most probably their MEA) He looks pissed. On whom IDK, maybe on chinks or MEA babus. Start at 0:22. And as always POMPEO is straight-forward

lol. he looks like that. a lot of Jap/Mongolian faces look like they are really pissed off. šŸ˜

Yes, Mr. Pompeo was loud and clear, Mr. J too.

He only emphasise on limited cooperation. We are not like our neighbours, we don't need ruhani taqat to win our battles.

Chinese cooperations are short sighted, can give many examples worldwide. But in our neighbour Myanmar, Maldives and Bangladesh are good example. In geopolitical scenario despite having large land mass, their access to world market is limited same like Russia. They do need alliances in sea and they are free to do so but not at the cost of our country interest.

cooperation with USA will increase in near future but IAF chief does not want us to be satellite country.
It's rather he's stating it in plain and simple terms to whatever media wala is interviewing him that not to think that any foreign country will side with us and fight with us/for us.
Muh foreign allies is depended on GoI and MEA, the IAF and IA assumes that there will be no foreign support whatsoever

GT and ISPR cheenis now post under Indian names on twitter now.
I am shocked.

I am just thinking we should ban tweets and news articles from Global Times.

Or may be throw them into non-serious threads.

Their pedestrian level arguments, ineloquent language, cretinous rants ad-nauseam and fake bravado is reducing the quality of debate on our forum.

Initially, I was of a view that regardless of their content we must allow them for sake of reading the difference of opinion. But as the time has gone past with India winning both the propaganda and Military intitiative this portal has even gone lower than expected Chinese levels.

Please share your thoughts if members want to continue posting Global Times content for comic relief.
Comic relief is the only reason GT tweets are posted here.
Any GT tweet posted here gets haha reacts more or less, in their twitter page you have Indians trolling them.

Shankar Deb

Their pedestrian level arguments, ineloquent language, cretinous rants ad-nauseam and fake bravado is reducing the quality of debate on our forum.

Initially, I was of a view that regardless of their content we must allow them for sake of reading the difference of opinion. But as the time has gone past with India winning both the propaganda and Military intitiative this portal has even gone lower than expected Chinese levels.

Please share your thoughts if members want to continue posting Global Times content for comic relief.
What we keep on discussing and ranting about is tactical, even then we do not discuss Depsang plains where we are not in a advantageous position. I understand that Daulat Beg Oldie airfield is within artillery range. Occupying a few heights is only a slight tactical advantage, in the overall scheme of things, it is no where close to winning a war.

Anyway is it not time to think strategically?

He is out of depth here. And I am quite surprised by his comment TBH. The deployment of soldiers is done in rotation and we have been managing all these factors including soldier fatigue for many decades now. Siachin is called the highest battlefield on this planet because it is not a peacetime deployment.

Anyone who think Indian soldiers will be left high and dry and somehow Chinese staying in their hyperbaric oxygen chambers will become better-fighting unit then,

They do not know how oxygen therapy works in high altitudes.
They have not seen a hyper baric oxygen chamber.
They are sniffing too much Chinese propaganda farts.
They do not know how acclimatization is programmed.

Rudy123

GT is not even in top 10 of CCP mouthpiece, it's have status of Saamna in China. Other than India no other country took it seriously. Faltu m bhav mil Raha hai isko India me.

Not only GT we should also ban reports from wire and quint, these are proven anti India platforms with lots of misinformation. Few freelance journalist also peddle fake news which was debunked in this forum. They should not be allowed here. Also references of PDF should be banned if there is an endeavour to make this forum of international level.

Rudy123

It's rather he's stating it in plain and simple terms to whatever media wala is interviewing him that not to think that any foreign country will side with us and fight with us/for us.
Side with us and fight with us are two different things with larger perspective.

What we keep on discussing and ranting about is tactical, even then we do not discuss Depsang plains where we are not in a advantageous position. Daulat Beg Oldie airfield is within artillery range. Occupying a few heights is only a slight tactical advantage, it is no where close to winning a war.

I see nothing strategic in your above post.

Tackling Chinese psy-ops and propaganda is strategic.

Time and again ā€™nā€™ number of posters have mentioned that at certain points Chinese are at advantage and at certain points India is an advantage. The frontiers are always assumed as buffers and bait to lure enemy so that the pretense of lack of intent is get rid off fast.

There is no such thing ā€™direct line of sightā€™ these days. The specific regiments operating precision or guided ammunition laugh at these medieval terms.

Even if DBO is put 10 km away from it's current location Chinese can render it useless in no time.

utubekhiladi

The Preacher
China Threatens To Make New Indian Tunnel ā€˜Un-Serviceableā€™ Days After Its Inauguration By PM Modi

Indian Defence News : China Threatens To Make New Indian Atal Tunnel ā€˜Un-Serviceableā€™

China Threatens To Make New Indian Tunnel ā€˜Un-Serviceableā€™ Days After Its Inauguration By PM Modi

Indian Defence News : China Threatens To Make New Indian Atal Tunnel ā€˜Un-Serviceableā€™

Looks like this tabloid is run by madrassa-chap Jihadis. These kind of fantasies are only imagined by Pakistani slum dwellers.

Till Modi is there the good IAF Chief will have to keep his inner Sukhjinder Singh in control.
That is assuming he has an inner Sukhjinder Singh in the first case, i think all these guys are placed by Modiji somehow to get IAF and IA to add indigenous maal in their inventory.
It is a long term project, there is a whole industry that stops progress of domestic MIC in order to get more imports.
There are termites at every level of the decision making process, most well hidden.
Really...
The largest termites are not hidden but live in ant / termite colonies of 42 factories and 92 labs that eat up the scarce resources of the country, producing defective items that kill own soldiers rather than enemies and sell 17 Lakhs Layland truck to Army in 27 Lakhs. See further :

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Looks like this tabloid is run by madrassa-chap Jihadis. These kind of fantasies are only imagined by Pakistani slum dwellers.
You were talking about banning GT here. :dude:

Now, please mod you yourself don't post this type of posts. This article is written by "China Military Expert" and a commentator of GT.:daru::daru::bplease:

Ofcourse, it will be a "link bait", "half baked propaganda" to full mode "spread fear among Indians". :crazy: :crazy: :smash:

8fbdb1770e9afd9f7b944964e3c31eede98069950ad0153969ab3b8ba165aee2.jpg

What we keep on discussing and ranting about is tactical, even then we do not discuss Depsang plains where we are not in a advantageous position. I understand that Daulat Beg Oldie airfield is within artillery range. Occupying a few heights is only a slight tactical advantage, in the overall scheme of things, it is no where close to winning a war.

Then tell us what is close to winning a war ??
How far is DBO from the position of present Chinese artillery ??
What are the ranges of Chinese guns ?
Where are Indian guns? And what will those be doing when PLA will fire their artillery ??

Negative views of China rise sharply in advanced countries - Times of India
TAIPEI: Negative perceptions of China have increased sharply in many of the world's advanced countries, especially in Australia and Britain, according to a new survey from the Pew Research Center released Tuesday.

and samsung is going to manufacture TVs in India from December!