Dessert Storm
Sounds like Shemale.Learn't a new thing yesterday, The capitalism followed in china is apparently called "State Capitalism".
This is really goodWe are free because the accursed Anglo race couldn't hold on to their Crown Jewel, because a retarded Austrian had made their EmPiRe UpOn WHiCh tHe SUn NeVeR SeTs piss poor in WW2, so they couldn't continue to pay off their network of paid politicians, British Raj era babus, princely state princelings, the army, navy etc any more.
So they decided to make a face saving exit, if they'd overstay their welcome, they'd be removed violently like how the Algerians and Vietnamese removed the French from their respective countries.
I have my own conspiracy theory that Gandhi-Nehru were propped up by the Raj as more "friendly" and "Briton-like" patsies for the Indian Freedom movement, to establish continuity in the new country ruled by the "natives" if their Empire was ever destroyed because if these peacefool and ahimsavadi types were shot or put permanently in some random jail, much more violent and anti-establishment( i.e purge of all servants of the Anglo empire like top Jernails, babus, politicians etc ) Indian Freedom fighters( Bhagat Singh and Netaji are examples, imagine if they were the mainstream instead of Ahimsavadi peacefool people ) would emerge, with much more drastic changes on the new country which us natives would rule.
Imagine rivers of blood, mountains of corpses, but no parasitic babus, no import loving brass, no secular politicians who hate the faith and culture of their fathers, no Mullahs running amok, no Pakistan, no Bangladesh, an Akhand Bharat ruled by an iron fist.
My estimate is 69 because that's a number no one hates.I don't want to start this topic all over again but it says sources said that china said about that to IA, also, confirms that one Chinese officer was down plus the writer stated that we can assume, liberally, that the actual count on Chinese side was 3X the number stated, which is close to what Shiv said. Again I will go with Hellfire and other's estimates to put it around 30 to 50.
Well, one cannot be blamed completely for this phenomenon. People believe what they see. And what people of India see are bureaucratic statements filled with elvish grammar and meek words.I never understood why we continue to undermine our own capabilities more out of ignorance than anything else....
Exactly you are absolutely right. There is no constitutional position like Father of nation. He was called Bapu by some national congress leaders and through newspaper he was promoted as God father of India. But that's it.O Bhai,
Takla is not father of nation.. he is thrusted upon us by khangressi eco system.. get your acts and sense of history right... asshole was sleeping with his grand daughters in his twilight years to check his potency and u r talking of father of nation....
Infact he was the one who forced the compromised called PORKLAND on Us. so that he cud make his fav partner chahujaan as PM...
So Capitalism with Chinese Characteristics ™Learn't a new thing yesterday, The capitalism followed in china is apparently called "State Capitalism".
Yep everything has been reversed engineered to death by them. Unmistakable Chinese characteristics. It's an art Copyright Infringement™.So Capitalism with Chinese Characteristics ™
L***da ka father of nation.that duo was in part also responsible for you sitting here in a free country and blaming them.. sad that it has come to this.. the father of the nation being ridiculed.. we will never progress if we are going to forget our past
See this Speech of Mr Ambedkar he exposed Gandhi Also read his book on division of IndiaL***da ka father of nation.
Well that's a real shame that people are discreditingExactly you are absolutely right. There is no constitutional position like Father of nation. He was called Bapu by some national congress leaders and through newspaper he was promoted as God father of India. But that's it.
If you refuse to acknowledge him as Bapu there is No legal wrongdoing similarily Nehru wasnt anyone's chacha it was a marketing ploy busted already.
Regarding his personal life it's load of shit... Let's not enter into it.
It’s the reality. There is no such thing as Father of the nation..Well that's a real shame that people are discrediting
Father of the Nation. It's not about Modi or Congress, its respecting your history.
Cry me a river. The only thing is he is a father of is putting the country on the shaky foundation of pusillanimous beliefs and cuckoldry disguised as a virtue.Well that's a real shame that people are discrediting
Father of the Nation. It's not about Modi or Congress, its respecting your history.
You mean like 2 Pakistans?Hindutva politics in those times might have led to a swift breaking apart of the country. I could be wrong. Just my two cents.
This post is nominated for the best post of the year awardCry me a river. The only thing is he is a father of is putting the country on the shaky foundation of pusillanimous beliefs and cuckoldry disguised as a virtue.
Even God himself/herself incarnates on earth and picks up a weapon to vanquish evil. Who the fuck is this guy to tell me to turn the other cheek?
I am talking about post partition. The "nation state" of India that we have today. The India that existed before that was not a nation state.You mean like 2 Pakistans?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |