India-China 2020 Border conflict

scatterStorm

lets take a break for a minute and remember the deadliest duo of our great nation. lets remember that this Jodi alone is solely responsible for all the problem that we are facing in INDIA today.

:dude:

View attachment 60194
Maybe at that era they had only those options and left newer genration to have better wisdom. Remember folks, many great people who became legends gave up there youth, family etc to what we have now.

Yes some consequences are there, but we have the opportunity to rise from ashes. This decade is all we have. If we didn't develope a benchmark setting industry, we would go back atleast 50 years behind China.

samsaptaka

तस्मात् उत्तिष्ठ कौन्तेय युद्धाय कृतनिष्चय
India's biggest problem is idiot bureaucrats who tie Indian military's hands with foolish agreements (which China breaks rightaway) instead of letting them do their job of protecting the country.
Yes ! The only thing these babus should do is nothing . Then the IA will be free to deal with the chink bastards as they deserve and kick them out.

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
HT Reports Chinks in depth areas will use artillery,MBRLs as well as SRBMs well before an armoured thrust or infantry comes in & protect their assets by SAMs & Air defence Flanker chink clones if IAF tries to attack what it calls it is typical Soviet battle plan,if chinks use MBRL & SRBMs at first we might have to swallow some losses & regroup to attack with saturation strike of BrahMos & Pritvi even Agni 1P at their concentrations as well as their air bases ,chink are looking for an exit they might do so rash when frustration sets in we have to be ready if we cower down now then might as well cower down forever.

scatterStorm

HT Reports Chinks in depth areas will use artillery,MBRLs as well as SRBMs well before an armoured thrust or infantry comes in & protect their assets by SAMs & Air defence Flanker chink clones if IAF tries to attack what it calls it is typical Soviet battle plan,if chinks use MBRL & SRBMs at first we might have to swallow some losses & regroup to attack with saturation strike of BrahMos & Pritvi even Agni 1P at their concentrations as well as their air bases ,chink are looking for an exit they might do so rash when frustration sets in we have to be ready if we cower down now then might as well cower down forever.
This was discussed here already, if they want to have advantage, they would use arty and BMs over us, as it's clear that Xi wants to wage war differently.

1. Arty strikes will be first.
2. Than air war campaign.
3. Than thrust with armored column via the gaps or other fronts.

scatterStorm

Thats why we need to fight and kill those PLA soldiers at F4. Launch an assault in Pangong and Depsang to clear out the PLA, if they dont agree to withdraw.. Impose a nasty death toll on the PLA like the vietnamese did, that shakes up their entire recruitment system of the PLA, makes them cast doubts on the structure and mechanisation of the PLA, and hits the morale of those chinks wanting to join the PLA.
Pangong Tso has no strategic value, if we want to hit, get depsang first, atleast the plains. Because from there there G219 road is the next best place to be.

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
This was discussed here already, if they want to have advantage, they would use arty and BMs over us, as it's clear that Xi wants to wage war differently.

1. Arty strikes will be first.
2. Than air war campaign.
3. Than thrust with armored column via the gaps or other fronts.
That was always known but HT is an establishment newspaper when they start talking about this that means countermeasures are also in place

Synergy

that duo was in part also responsible for you sitting here in a free country and blaming them.. sad that it has come to this.. the father of the nation being ridiculed.. we will never progress if we are going to forget our past
we are not free because of them. we are free because of people like Netaji, INA, extremists, navy personnel (mutiny), army personnel (revolts) etc. please never forget the prisoners in Cellular jail.

and please read about the view of Mr Attlee. he pointed out it was due to Netaji, navy, army etc specifically. (in a conversation with Justice PB Chakraborty, then acting Gov of Bengal and CJ of Calcutta High Court in 1956)

also please read about "Bose, not Gandhi, ended British rule in India : BR Ambedkar" (in an interview to BBC in Feb 1955).

enough of this Gandhi-Nehru propaganda.

Tridev123

GOI saying not intrusion happen, not an inch gone. Then how 1000 sq km came.
It means chine grab our land.
Why GOI mourn on this ? Is mini 1962 type of happening!
The actual figures will be classified. But we at least have started reverse salami slicing. Hope our Army is good in maths and achieves parity with the Chinese.

SimplyIndian

Strange are the ways of mind and perceptions. that generate statements like you have made.

After 1962 India gained a territory of 83,743 Sq km in Arunachal Pradesh.
India gained a territory of 7,096 Sq km in Sikkim
No territory has been lost on Uttarakhand and Himachal.
India gained a significant amount of territory from the line where 1962 War ended in Ladakh.

Do not be so self-hating that you are unable to see your achievements...

Indian Army has given you J&K, Goa, Hyderabad, Mizoram, Manipur, Tripura, Nagaland Assam and you can say Punjab where the Babus had fucked up everywhere. It is not a mean feat. The only Army in the world post-WWII to have launched an operation of the magnitude of 1971 and liberated a country of the size of Bangladesh as a consequence of a military campaign. No Army in the world post-WWII has such an impressive record. Only one needs friendly eyes to see that.

सुखानि दुःखोपशमाय भोगान्
सुखाय जानाति विमूढचेताः।
तान्येव दुःखानि पुनः सुखानि
जानाति विद्धनविमूढचेताः॥

The deluded look at objects of enjoyments as giving happiness by removing the unhappiness. The wise clearly see that the same object which gives happiness now will become a source of unhappiness.
jai hind ke sena

that duo was in part also responsible for you sitting here in a free country and blaming them.. sad that it has come to this.. the father of the nation being ridiculed.. we will never progress if we are going to forget our past
O Bhai,

Takla is not father of nation.. he is thrusted upon us by khangressi eco system.. get your acts and sense of history right... asshole was sleeping with his grand daughters in his twilight years to check his potency and u r talking of father of nation....

Infact he was the one who forced the compromised called PORKLAND on Us. so that he cud make his fav partner chahujaan as PM...

mokoman

we are not free because of them. we are free because of people like Netaji, INA, extremists, navy personnel (mutiny), army personnel (revolts) etc. please never forget the prisoners in Cellular jail.

and please read about the view of Mr Attlee. he pointed out it was due to Netaji, navy, army etc specifically. (in a conversation with Justice PB Chakraborty, then acting Gov of Bengal and CJ of Calcutta High Court in 1956)

also please read about "Bose, not Gandhi, ended British rule in India : BR Ambedkar" (in an interview to BBC in Feb 1955).

The interview you referenced

Opens at point where he talks about INA.

Very eye opening .

Here is drinking game , every time BR says "you see" take a sip :daru:

Synergy

The officer was confident that Indian forces could sustain a Chinese strike in a worst-case scenario.The military is prepared for a 10-day intensive war
if we've indigenous ammunition for 40 days and conventional boms for 60 days, then we should be able to fight more than 10 days of intensive war. (please note it's not mentioning 2 front war).

and the purchases after Galwan incident also not hinting a mere 10 day intensive war.

I'm not getting it. anybody please shed some light on it.

if we've indigenous ammunition for 40 days and conventional boms for 60 days, then we should be able to fight more than 10 days of intensive war. (please note it's not mentioning 2 front war).

and the purchases after Galwan incident also not hinting a mere 10 day intensive war.

I'm not getting it. anybody please shed some light on it.
Actually news channels like always didn't explain properly what he meant was IAF can fight a intensive 10 day war with china before what the other countries jump in that's it.

So in these 10 days IAF can fight a intensive war meaning IAF can dish out heavy punishment on china in these 10 days.

We have supplies that can last for 60 days but he predicts the conflict would be over in 10 days.

I never understood why we continue to undermine our own capabilities more out of ignorance than anything else....

We are free because the accursed Anglo race couldn't hold on to their Crown Jewel, because a retarded Austrian had made their EmPiRe UpOn WHiCh tHe SUn NeVeR SeTs piss poor in WW2, so they couldn't continue to pay off their network of paid politicians, British Raj era babus, princely state princelings, the army, navy etc any more.
So they decided to make a face saving exit, if they'd overstay their welcome, they'd be removed violently like how the Algerians and Vietnamese removed the French from their respective countries.

I have my own conspiracy theory that Gandhi-Nehru were propped up by the Raj as more "friendly" and "Briton-like" patsies for the Indian Freedom movement, to establish continuity in the new country ruled by the "natives" if their Empire was ever destroyed because if these peacefool and ahimsavadi types were shot or put permanently in some random jail, much more violent and anti-establishment( i.e purge of all servants of the Anglo empire like top Jernails, babus, politicians etc ) Indian Freedom fighters( Bhagat Singh and Netaji are examples, imagine if they were the mainstream instead of Ahimsavadi peacefool people ) would emerge, with much more drastic changes on the new country which us natives would rule.

Imagine rivers of blood, mountains of corpses, but no parasitic babus, no import loving brass, no secular politicians who hate the faith and culture of their fathers, no Mullahs running amok, no Pakistan, no Bangladesh, an Akhand Bharat ruled by an iron fist.

Shashank Nayak

Few points from the article :
The article says China has told India that they lost 5 PLA soldiers in Galwan conflict. There is no mention in the article about India returning 16 chinese dead bodies after Galwan fight, about which Shiv aroor had spoken about in his tweet
Hmm

Screenshot_20200925-000524_Twitter.jpg

vishnugupt

he is quoting facts and number, if you have counter argument justify with facts... or fuk off from here
Chutiye what fact and number he is stating ?? are you on drugs too??
Arunachal Pradesh ( previously known as " North east frontier " ) was a part of India much before 1962 war. After capturing Part of Arunachal Pradesh Chinese unilaterally withdrawal to McMahan line. So how exactly you gained 83,743 Sq km territory in Arunachal ?? Do you know even a word of History ?

In 1962, Sikkim was a separate country which later become part of India in 1975. so how exactly you gained Sikkim out of 1962 war??

Before 1959, Indian Army used to petrol till Haji Langer ( The tip of Aksai Chin ) and compare this with area we petrol today.

So now its your time to F@ck off from here

FalconZero

The article says China has told India that they lost 5 PLA soldiers in Galwan conflict. There is no mention in the article about India returning 16 chinese dead bodies after Galwan fight, about which Shiv aroor had spoken about in his tweet
Hmm

View attachment 60289
I don't want to start this topic all over again but it says sources said that china said about that to IA, also, confirms that one Chinese officer was down plus the writer stated that we can assume, liberally, that the actual count on Chinese side was 3X the number stated, which is close to what Shiv said. Again I will go with Hellfire and other's estimates to put it around 30 to 50.