What had happened was bound to happen when 5000 soldiers were put against 2 division of Chinese. If better equipment is the criteria then why IA is mirroring Chinese numbers in every sector now? BTW, we can't match the Chinese in terms of equipment at this moment though that does not mean Chini are in high advantage. It is Ladakh and IA is the defender. Can't say the same if IA cross the LAC. The Experts that you are refering to, must be indicating that IA is better equipped to tackle Chini in Ladakh during winters and no doubt on that. alas! People start to feel that IA will reach Haji Langar.what happened, everybody knows, are you seriously arguing that better equipment does not contribute to better outcome?(again, if what you did is not putting words to my mouth then even this is not)
here is that propaganda clipIs there anything the Chinese don't copy?
respectfully disagree. he is just trolling around and fancies himself as some kind of 2 star general and gallantry award recipient or something.Well Hellfire probably is an officer
Ya Nibba But @Hellfire said no stars no planet?respectfully disagree. he is just trolling around and fancies himself as some kind of 2 star general and gallantry award recipient or something.
@tigerhill is real deal on this forum. he will occasionally show up on this forum.
meowbhai, he once took me and few others to this forum headmasters because we called out his bluff. he mentioned that he is gallantry award recipient.Ya Nibba But @Hellfire said no stars no planet?
Well, that does not necessarily mean we are readying for war. Jets conducting CAPs and ORPs fly armed till teeth. That Mirage-2000 most probably is conducting a CAP mission to ward off any PLAAF jets and helicopters from coming near.IAF is readying itself for airspace denial and air supremacy role. Won't beleive me:
Check defence decode latest YouTube post.
Can't post the picture but a mirage was spotted with A2A configuration. As I am on mobile.
"With 6 Mica missiles on pylons, with two external fuel dropbtanks".
Air activity is increased.
No discussion in the thread at the expense of others ... Can always DM each otherCalled his bluff? me samja nahi details please.
boss..Well, that does not necessarily mean we are readying for war. Jets conducting CAPs and ORPs fly armed till teeth. That Mirage-2000 most probably is conducting a CAP mission to ward off any PLAAF jets and helicopters from coming near.
But one thing I can tell you if war is coming, we won't be able to predict the date, at least not within a weeks time. It will be just another chai-biscoot day with everything normal. Then the fire will start raining from above.
I did heard this sound in morning ...now i understood why it went that Hot.... Music
Reason?boss..
here is the guestimate dates.
September 28 to October 5
(give or take 3 days)
Bhavishyavani jhooti nikli toh ?boss..
here is the guestimate dates.
September 28 to October 5
(give or take 3 days)
Seems like we are prepared for an offensive strikes on Chinese positionsI did heard this sound in morning ...now i understood why it went that Hot.... Music
There were few turboprops as well...
Iska peacock banayenge ,...Bhavishyavani jhooti nikli toh ?
No... as @mist_consecutive Said.. regular CAPS.. we are not used to so seems like we are on offence....Seems like we are prepared for an offensive strikes on Chinese positions
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |