India-China 2020 Border conflict

Dear Haldilal ji. My question is still unanswered. Simply put 'is tigerhill giving the number of Chinese dead as 165 at Galwan?'
Ya Nibba PLA had a landslide death at that kayamat ki raat. Sao chuke sab haramkhor. The Melcchas will never forget and will take time to reveal the numbers not all but atleast a few.

Ya Nibba PLA had a landslide death at that kayamat ki raat. Saoo chuke saab haramkhor. The Melcchas will never forget and will take time to reveal the numbers not all but atleast a few.
1 dead, 5 injured, i'm calling it.

People even say their corona infected total was in lakhs or maybe even a crore or more, not the ~80k figure they tout.
Chinese counting is most High IQ

1600366046400.png

omaebakabaka

I don't understand what you are trying to say.
Would you risk a 1 billion dollar bomber before establishing some sort of air superiority. Enemy fighters are a real threat and the attempt in the beginning of the war would be to perform SEAD. Not only Sam sites and radars but also destroy enemy aircraft. When the strength of enemy aircraft is reduced to a minimum where does the situation of ' opposing side has equal number to sport' arise.

Also most bombers nowadays use standoff long range munitions and it is not necessary to fly over the target or even close to it.
My first posting was once the air dominance is established bombers can be used with escort and you reiterated it in this post. Confusion is due to lost in translation....with India this is a bit difficult because air dominance by China is not a given or easy and mostly impossible. So in H6 bomber case, they will mostly launch from out of range of bvr missiles or go risking a one way mission.

Exclusively hand to hand combat?
Well as the some Yes. There were claims even back then of 160-200 dead, 50 in hands of IA, rest when their camp collapsed from cliff. But some members say it's even less than us. Some will stick to less claim, some will to the 45 plus claim and some will believe in the 100 to 200 causalities.

Shashank Nayak

You don't say.

Can't be.

16 is lesser than 20.

PLA can not have lesser casualty.

I was given a boot here for saying that.

Infact, told to stick to my "pay grade"
16 dead chinese bodies were handed over by IA to PLA. Many more would have been collected by PLA first responders themselves..

Sehwag213

Figure of 47 was my final. After corroboration.

But this is for the immediate aftermath.

Want screenshots? :)
Yes. I was also amongst people when the discussion was taking place. Some members of the forum were against you when you had said that they had less casualties than us.

20200918_000450.jpg

Well as the some Yes. There were claims even back then of 160-200 dead, 50 in hands of IA, rest when their camp collapsed from cliff.
But some members say it's even less than us.( 0.5 front jaichands ) Some will stick to less claim,
some will to the 45 plus claim ( most of the forum )
and some will believe in the 100 to 200 causalities. ( TV9 Bharatvarsh viewers )
If we were also some opaque one party state we also could have peddled the myth of immortal soldiers like Han Empire and Khilafat Al-Bakstan does.

It disgusts me that people believe this meme of immortal enemy troops vs incompetent, weak Indian troops in this country. for e.g

no "surgical strike" happened, where is the proof? :^)

Balakot bombs only hit trees :^)

Abhinandan ne F16 nahi shoot kiya :^)

China killed 20 troops and lost only 1 :^)

Proxy1234

Also, at that time Mr. Shiv Aroor created quite a suspense with his "Ticks". Final tick was when India got its prisoners back. No mention of India holding Chinese prisoners at the same time!

Shashank Nayak

Figure of 47 was my final. After corroboration.

But this is for the immediate aftermath.

Want screenshots? :)
I remember you saying Indian dead + injured greater than Chinese dead + injured . So, if 47 Chinese were KIA, then it means injured PLA soldiers who survived were far less than IA. It also means that IA soldiers fought to kill and were not just satisfied with crippling the PLA soldier. So, it was Take no prisoners style. And Hu Xijin saying none of PLA were taken alive means those poor sods were never given the chance to live :)

mokoman

ONLY 1 KILLED AND 5 INJURED OK!?!?
I N D I A L I E D !!!!!!

View attachment 59499
:hmm: Unofficial version at time was only two injured , both airlifted to military field hospital and under recovery.

Zero deaths due to PLA's

- use of drones with thermal cams
- hyperbaric oxygen therapy chamber
- full body kevlar suit
- quick transport via helicopters
- kungfu skills

Two injured were also only construction crew.

If it came out that 16 died their defence forum members will kill themselves.

Sehwag213

I remember you saying Indian dead + injured greater than Chinese dead + injured . So, if 47 Chinese were KIA, then it means PLA injuries who survived were far less than IA. It also means that IA soldiers fougt to kill and were not just satisfied with crippling the PLA soldier.
Most of our kill was in 2nd wave.
We performed poorly in 1st stage .

@Hellfire

Any idea on this

20200918_001030.jpg