India-China 2020 Border conflict

Blank

First off, There was news that India detained some Chinese soldiers.

Then, next day India denied that it detained Chinese soldiers.

Then, China released pics of Galwan.

Maybe there was deal between India and China to not let anybody (more like to China) to lose face. So someone in news18 released the news anyway. By the time, GoI tried to do damage control. China released it anyway.

My 2 cents.

Now the blame game has shifted from GoI to IA.

IA did what it did with what the equipments and gears it was provided by GoI

It is for IA that sorry asses of cucks in MEA and GoI were saved from more humiliation.
IA should have fired in self defence. It would have raised a shitstorm at multiple levels and these ridiculous ROE would have gone for a toss, MEA would be out of the picture with a full military conflagration.

Yes, there would have been losses on our side too, but it would have put GoI and the white doves into quite a pickle.

This is why them civilians pick yesmen at SSB, not people who will go against 'orders' of Babus. Been there, seen it all, got the boot at SSB Bhopal too. It was quite a showdown during and after the GD with some of those 'civilians'.

more often than not, be it Pakistan or china, when these kind of new info is released, it is addressed to own population.

you should be asking yourself, what triggered this new release.

especially when their primary loyalty is to their “dear leader”.
Does it matter if it was aimed at their population or the global stage?

Point is it helps them reinforce their point and gain trust both among the local and global populace.

We can say that it was our action that triggered the release anyone can claim that but no one outside Indian circles with actually buy that argument.

Some will say it's part of the galwan information campaign going for a year some will say it's to raise public confidence and morale some will say something else really does not make a difference as long as they prove their side of the story.

Jimih

IA should have fired in self defence. It would have raised a shitstorm at multiple levels and these ridiculous ROE would have gone for a toss, MEA would be out of the picture with a full military conflagration.

Yes, there would have been losses on our side too, but it would have but GoI and the white doves into quite a pickle.
Well in this case we are missing Sunderji like General, what he did in late 80's was mindblowing.

Can our Military leaders pulloff something like General Sunderji?
Rajiv Gandhi went running to China with folded hands on advise of MEA after the incident.

Current CDS is a political appointee, who thinks IAF is a support arm of IA just like world war days. Can something good be expected from commanders like him?

WARREN SS

Now the blame game has shifted from GoI to IA?

IA did what it did with what the equipments and gears it was provided by GoI.

It is for IA that sorry asses of cucks in MEA and GoI were saved from more humiliation.
Provide by GOI

Lol 😆 I mean GOI forced then to not Upgrade T-90s
Rather buying more 400+ of that shit
Not upgrading APFSDS o

GOI forced them to reject ATAGS, arjun ,Countless other programs

Lol 😆 IA is ancient army
Ask any
Old Posters in DFI

It's army which operates on war Doctrine based on cold War
Basic soldier training explains everything.

Lowest spending on equipments
Buying shinny shitiee toys
So that it can get Kick backs

I mean even Latin American army equipped better than them

I'm not saying IA

It's HQ
They lack killer intent
Like Rawapindi has.

Porkies should given credit where it's due they
Have balls to take on and engaging
Nation which 5 times stronger as they are.

more often than not, be it Pakistan or china, when these kind of new info is released, it is addressed to own population.

you should be asking yourself, what triggered this new release.

especially when their primary loyalty is to their “dear leader”.
Pata hai janab that this is PsyOps, probably some defense mechanism from their end.
But why doesn't our Govt ever release any photos or videos of their exploits?
fucking DoNt PrOvOkE CHiNa bullshit, aakhir kya hoga if the Choiynees get "upset"?

Floydian

Provide by GOI

Not upgrading APFSDS o

Lol 😆 IA is ancient army
Ask any
Old Posters in DFI

I'm not saying IA

It's HQ
They lack killer intent
Like Rawapindi has.

+11111..

WARREN SS

Current CDS is a political appointee, who thinks IAF is a support arm of IA just world war days. Can something good be expected from commanders like him?
He perfectly demonstrates thinking
Of IA which
Like I Said still in 80's in statergic thinking
All its institutions need to be revamped

Navy is the only institution which think
Like 3rd largest modern military power

Provide by GOI

Not upgrading APFSDS o

Lol 😆 IA is ancient army
Ask any
Old Posters in DFI

I'm not saying IA

It's HQ
They lack killer intent
Like Rawapindi has.

Pindi boys run that country, this country is run by politicians.

Yes, there would have been losses on our side too, but it would have but GoI and the white doves into quite a pickle.

This is why them civilians pick yesmen at SSB, not people who will go against 'orders' of Babus. Been there, seen it all, got the boot at SSB Bhopal too. It was quite a showdown during and after the GD with some of those 'civilians'.
The whole thing is a clusterfuck.

We know that IA was told to fire in self defense if chinese troops intruded into our border or came close to our location after galwan.

But then when they do move into our border we say that we cannot respond because of differing perceptions.

So if we ourselves do not enforce our rules inside our borders what's the point of expecting better results.

You cannot hope for them to change when you create a loophole for them every time they do something wrong.

The whole thing is a clusterfuck.

We know that IA was told to fire in self defense if chinese troops intruded into our border or came close to our location.
This is a jhumla that is just disseminated in media for public consoomption.
Rest you know the GoI worships ceasefire agreements more than any god.

Wouldn't be surprised if some agreement is reached where Chinks are allowed their salami slices and in exchange nothing is publicized that will dent the image of the 56" chested govt.

Does it matter if it was aimed at their population or the global stage?

Point is it helps them reinforce their point and gain trust both among the local and global populace.

We can say that it was our action that triggered the release anyone can claim that but no one outside Indian circles with actually buy that argument.

Some will say it's part of the galwan information campaign going for a year some will say it's to raise public confidence and morale some will say something else really does not make a difference as long as they prove their side of the story.
Gain trust from global populace, by picking a fight with a nuclear neighbour during a pandemic due to a virus that originated from their own country?

Been here a long time (don't go by my joining date).

We are not disheartened (or in dismay) by casualties. Defeat and death are part of life, we envy and honor our martyrs to be able to die for the most glorious cause, and pity our enemies for the wrath they will be getting in return.

I remember last year during Galwan clash, emotions were high but not a single person was depressed. We all were just waiting for the retribution to land on the Chinese.

What makes us sad is when our brothers are not avenged, our pride is challenged, and GoI swallows and restrains us for the sake of "greater good" and "peace".
What depresses us that is the randi type attitude by our govt who always bends down in front of our enemy no matter how much strong position we are in and whatever opportunity is with us. Despite having a powerful armed forces we always show restraint at the cost of loss and humiliation.

Even rag tag yahoos are more active when it comes to revenge and it's subsequent proof In front of the world .

WARREN SS

Chinese has gotten in our nerve

Pakistan 🇵🇰 advisors there in there military Corps commands

To advise them and to explain how
Cucks indian statergic thinking is.
They knw that we will never go Agressive

Our leadership is all about Pacifist shit.

Aahoka was never pacifist even when he was Buddhist.

India has already won. Now on any English website, a lot of Indians are claiming that China has sacrificed 45 people and India has won.
Does fact matter?
unimportant,
No matter how many pictures of Indian soldiers captured by China, no one is listening.
China won the war, India won the public opinion
China has not won anything,