Automatic Kalashnikov
Acoording to current govt until 2014, PLA transgression was considered serious violation against our sovereignty, now it is considered as normal activity, lol. Just an example how the evolution of political career overlooks national interest
PLA Chicks Finding courage in numbers.. Sala beech main anti personnel shell air burst kardo.. Well, I am day dreaming again..
1. Well the ITBP chief himself has said that "small transgressions occur at LAC & that we respond". So there is no point in us popping a nerve.
There is always the "koi nahi ghussa" optionIf someday PLA planes hover over our borders, what will GOI do then? Can't even say ''It's about perceptions anymore". Lol, where will you give Chai biscuit in the air?
nothing , they are just good friends from school days.Any idea what was discussed.
There is one , I call him comrade lixun he is a good member thoughOT but what happened to the Chink members of this forum?
Have the Mods sent them back across theLACGreat Firewall?
I thought Comrade Linux was told to beat it by the mods.There is one , I call him comrade lixun he is a good member though
nope, nothing to do with mods.OT but what happened to the Chink members of this forum?
Have the Mods sent them back across theLACGreat Firewall?
He aint no wumao saar , he Is a man with unrealistic underestimation of indian capabilitiesI thought Comrade Linux was told to beat it by the mods.
pity, we can't have Cheeni-mukt borders, but atleast we could have a wumao-mukt forum
It's really tragic (comforting for certain sections in MOD and Indian Army, because of low casualties) to see the Indian Army reduced to machete wielding Street gang.. Maybe IA and ITBP deployed along LAC, be reorganized into Gangs and trained in Street fights, swearing, and sh*t..1. Well the ITBP chief himself has said that "small transgressions occur at LAC & that we respond". So there is no point in us popping a nerve.
2. More CCP thugs & damage to infrastructure means:-
a. CCP wants to escalate by throwing a challenge to ITBP/IA ---> "So what are you going to do now?"
b. CCP thugs in numbers of 100+ means that ITBP/IA has also to match these numbers to a certain extent for fighting/shoving/pushing if & when patrols meet, if the frequency of these has increased then they are mayeb trying to "tire" ITBP or IA out. Sooner or later one of these CCP tactical moves will result in another fight
View attachment 113292
Oh hello, if there is treaty they ought to follow it.It's really tragic (comforting for certain sections in MOD and Indian Army, because of low casualties) to see the Indian Army reduced to machete wielding Street gang.. Maybe IA and ITBP deployed along LAC, be reorganized into Gangs and trained in Street fights, swearing, and sh*t..
Bihar regiment guys deployed along LAC, be renamed as "Gangs of Wasseypur"
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |