Photo nahi dikh raha 1971 Pak Army surrender ka..nothing , they are just good friends from school days.
Bus usipe mu*h marke Khush ho rahe hain aajkal sabhi jernails.. and GOI..
Photo nahi dikh raha 1971 Pak Army surrender ka..nothing , they are just good friends from school days.
And India/MEA has repeatedly said Chinks have broken prior treaties with what they did in May 2020..Oh hello, if there is treaty they ought to follow it.
These gangs and lafangas whom you equal the army to will run away at first sight of the enemy.
Chinese also are not jumping they too have learnt something haven't theyAnd India/MEA has repeatedly said Chinks has broken prior treaties with what they did in May 2020..
It's just that GOI and Army are happy in keeping our end of the bargain, to reduce risks..
As I have said earlier the "Street fighting thug" analogy holds true for both PLA and IA/ITBP.. nowhere else in the world, do you get to see this in the 21st century..Chinese also are not jumping they too have learnt something haven't they
If your morale evaporates with just one PoW, then we can rest assured we never had the will to fight in the first place. It's also set a bad precedent that we will take a large scale attack on the chin from the Pakis and and keep quite due to just one hostage. In the next conflict (even a limited op) the Pakis will specifically try and capture our troops alive (happens in combat zones all the time), so that they can do the hostage drama.Son of an Air Marshal just landed on their lap.. Hope IAF learns from this.. and keeps all sons of Generals away from the front, until War is declared.. because, a HVT being taken prisoner at the beginning of a potential conflict, can change the dynamics to our disadvantage, if it was our intent to escalate... ( Although I believe Modi had zero intent to escalate even if Abhinandan was not captured, but had been killed )
Yes we are approaching the historic 50th anniversary of that war, i.e. the last full scale war we fought was half a century ago, something to think about.Photo nahi dikh raha 1971 Pak Army surrender ka..
Bus usipe mu*h marke Khush ho rahe hain aajkal sabhi jernails.. and GOI..
As I said in my post, I believe Modi never intended to escalate with or without Abhinandan captured by Pakis..If your morale evaporates with just one PoW, then we can rest assured we never had the will to fight in the first place. It's also set a bad precedent that we will take a large scale attack on the chin from the Pakis and and keep quite due to just one hostage. In the next conflict (even a limited op) the Pakis will specifically try and capture our troops alive (happens in combat zones all the time), so that they can do the hostage drama.
Saving electricityOT but what happened to the Chink members of this forum?
Have the Mods sent them back across theLACGreat Firewall?
Ah, yes. DFI's resident penis connoisseur. He made this thread colourful with his expositions on penis dimensions. I miss him.There is one , I call him comrade lixun he is a good member though
Those Europeans are bigger pussies. NATO has a simple motto- you keep your hands off the whities and we don't care what you do. After China has ravaged thru Taiwan, these cucks will offer refuge to a few thousand of them and feel good about it. At least, in the US, you will find some opposition among the masses if not the deep state. Within months, they will cut new deals with China. Murica won't let the Japs come out of its clutches.taiwan then whole NATO will break
1)
Rapid push by PLA to ramp up infrastructure in the Chumur axis
Large base propped up within 2 months near Kara, Zanda (Tsamda) County. This could act as a nodal point for troop injection in two axes: Chumur (Ladakh) & Kaurik (HP)
PLA is rapidly enforcing its weakest link https://t.co/RMoWzfXT2G
2)
26 km to SW, another smaller, yet swiftly brought up base near the village of Bakah
PLA is strengthening its supply lines to the otherwise far flung posts facing Kaurik (HP). Without nodal bases, supplies were far stretched to Shiquanhe/ Zanda.
Spotter @NatureDesai https://t.co/RQBIHmnXRm
Kya hi bole America ko jab hum khud 1 china policy maante haiUMREEKA THEBAHADURPUSSY
imo if in this taiwan conflict umreeka didnt help taiwan then whole NATO will break
General Rawat: Aap bolo to abhi Tibet par gadi chada hun!Any idea what was discussed.
There is also a twist to this story:just like the IC 814 saga, of inaction because of the presence of the RAW officer named Shashi Bhushan Singh Tomar, husband of Sonia Tomar, who was sister to N K Singh, secretary to then Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee.. who made sure that no commando operation took place, and the plane was allowed to leave India.
SC ko boliye green fireworks wala order wapas le.General Rawat: Aap bolo to abhi Tibet par gadi chada hun!
Given his age and state, doubt he would last 72 seconds.
And I thought, Swiney's tweets are banned on 'serious threads' like this one.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |