another self goal by PLA.
equipment can be mass produced, BUT not their trained operator be it fighter jet , tank, AD or Arti. China is mistaken.The PLA's thrust into multiple fronts is not on the basis of their troops but on the basis of their equipment. Normally, you would never see news on PLA except when they intrude somewhere. There is a reason why they are going about announcing that they have surpassed the USA quantitatively in terms of military assets. Basically, they are using psychological warfare + also indicating that they can, at a moment's notice, mass manufacture weapons and deploy in combat that other Asian countries cannot sustain.
I have full trust in our soldiers & military planners. But my main concern remains on ammunition & logistics.
Looks like Chinese ass is always on fire!The triggering
i mean other threads in forumwhich other forums?
This looks fake.PLA has intruded into five areas of western Bhutan and laid claim to a new boundary that extends approximately 40 km inside bhutan, to the east of chumbi valley : Report
Nhi. Inka Ilaaz Ocean mai hai.
I can honestly say from my experience, reverse-engineering (copying) motorcycle engines is a complicated task which involves expert analysis at every level, analysis of individual parts and still coming short of a working engine as good as original. There are several ways OEM companies fool the competitors since they know other companies will try to reverse engineer their vehicles, Honda is a master at this. I can extrapolate from this and dare to assume ruskies will do the same when they sell their stuff to India or China. There is only so much one can achieve by reverse engineering since the reversing procedures are more or less same everywhere. Stolen tech from western countries, depends on exactly what they stole I guess, like they got all the data or only parts of it. I guess those counter-intel agencies let wrong info get stolen just to mess with CCP and giggles.Well we will find out in a war only.
I feel that Russian copies will be a serious risk.
Hard to say about effectiveness of stolen techs from USA/Europe.
I think the Japanese song + Indian PM triggered them more.Looks like Chinese ass is always on fire!
What kind of people cannot handle satire?
I am not even sure they've intruded in Bhutanese territory or not. Anyways bhutan 's security is on us. We have to fight PLA one day or another... If they are giving us enough reasons then so be it.I'm a bit confused with the language used. Did they already came inside Bhutan and are now squatting or they claim part of Bhutan but haven't come in yet?
The more the delay .. the better our defences get at the newly occupied ridges.. and the more leverage we have at the negotiations...
These pics and Sonam Wangchuk's video proves without doubt that Black Top is with IA.Interesting analysis
Are baba... Black top ki M** k* **nkh... bas kar yaar...These pics and Sonam Wangchuk's video proves without doubt that Black Top is with IA.
Actually i could locate approximate place where this above pic might have taken using google earth. It shows exact same background which is around half way climb to Black Top
We need to kill a ton of PLA soldiers and broadcast their bodies all over Nepal.. to show these pricks what India can do..https://www.deccanchronicle.com/nat...ing-citizens-in-three-villages-on-border.html
This is getting ridiculous.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |