India-China 2020 Border conflict

Holy Triad

Any one who feels happy to see India's chips down as sadistic pleasure, then do it privately. Don't spoil nation's mood

If Black Top was under Chinese control, PLA would not have been so restless to ask India to go back from south end.

Confirmation from our serving top brass , not from Global Time

Sir, I can tell you with 100% confirmed source information that Helmet and Blacktop are firmly under our boots.

In fact our boys are sitting on the saddle of the spur that juts out towards Spangur.

Just forget the malicious propaganda by a few.

They are wrong

Any one who feels happy to see India's chips down as sadistic pleasure, then do it privately. Don't spoil nation's mood

If Black Top was under Chinese control, PLA would not have been so restless to ask India to go back from south end.

Confirmation from our serving top brass , not from Global Time

Sir, I can tell you with 100% confirmed source information that Helmet and Blacktop are firmly under our boots.

In fact our boys are sitting on the saddle of the spur that juts out towards Spangur.

Just forget the malicious propaganda by a few.

They are wrong

back to back slap on nitin's face.

he is just stooping to the level of shukla and other such stooges.

LETHALFORCE

Chandragupt Maurya

Dhire dhire se meri jindagi mein aana....
how long will it take for us to go guns blazing on LAC and LOC both :shoot:
In this whole India China conflict situation Pakistani media is missing the “India of Gandhi” that Fiza Akbar Khan was saying kahan gaya wo Gandhi ka non violent India ye India to Modi Or Ajit Doval ka India hai jo ki khitte ko tabah karke manega :pound:

Gandaberunda

Dhire dhire se meri jindagi mein aana....
how long will it take for us to go guns blazing on LAC and LOC both :shoot:
I hope it doesn't happen now. IA is doing Readjustments and want to continue more such readjustment... Once fully laid up grid of Readjustments then if battle happen it's all PLA and Xi balls will be squeezed.
Pakis balls are already being squeezed along LoC already

o_O Nathan just releasd his new OSINT sat analysis

Nithin Gokhale also confirmed it.

From what was available in the news around 30th Aug till 1st Sep is that we crossed the LAC. Took up positions on Chinese side.

Blacktop always had Chinese huts and camp, what was gathered in the news was that we have captured some 45 Chinese and ransacked their huts. Our troops also found some porn magazines there.

Of all the positions mentioned only blacktop has Chinese presence, so if we did capture their troops and found porn in their camp it has to be blacktop.

Satellite images will indicate that camps on blacktop are Chinese because there is a path made by Chinese there which leads to those small huts or tents. SFF raced upto those places in all-terrain scooters, so there won't be any road or path visible from Indian side.

Now if the Chinese are developing in strength around blacktop it only means one thing that they are preparing for an operation there to recapture blacktop.

Also the SSF soldier was KIA when he stepped on a mine on blacktop, so we were there on Aug 30, have we gone down, I don't think so.

As per my acessment, Blacktop is with SFF and not Army. SSF occupying something across LAC sends a different message which is far more threatening and symbolic hence the Chinese discomfort.

I could be worng though.

Ok, so let's wargame 11's evil plan.

1. There's a human wave on Indian positions

2. IAF sends the ultimate human wave dissuasion:
View attachment 59037

3. Oh noes, but 11 has mobile AAA.

That's it?

Indian counter to human wave is a human wave of its own, perched on the other side. So when chicoms begin their climb, Indians begin theirs.
Even if we roll down boulders they will get crushed ! What's needed is a focused line of fire .303 on the human wave precise and deadly and rapid one shot one kill.

MMGs, ZU23s, Grenade launchers can be used to force them to be in that line of fire. And there will be lots of bodies to be picked, just hope that this time it's all recorded and live streamed to military generals and political offices as a reacord to be realsed later.

Newly acquired Sig 716 will come handy !

Need4Speed

Will India's lack of strategic bombers be a big hindrance in the case of a major war with China, or would it not matter much at all? The Chinese have what, roughly 150 or so?