These are Russian soldiers not chineseAur Ye gaya rocket Jing Ping Ki G..d main...
Dirty minds. goad (lap)
These are Russian soldiers not chineseAur Ye gaya rocket Jing Ping Ki G..d main...
Dirty minds. goad (lap)
this thread is going into a loop ,Sir, I can tell you with 100% confirmed source information that Helmet and Blacktop are firmly under our boots. In fact our boys are sitting on the saddle of the spur that juts out towards Spangur. Just forget the malicious propaganda by a few.
Bruh leftist TV9 is full of Jokers. Somebody please stop these clowns from ruining India’s reputation.Ya'll Nibbiars utha le utha le TV 9 ko upar re mai to Pak Pak hua. These idiots dont knew anything.
View attachment 59064
Bro These are Russian Soldiers during a military exercise not Chinese. The video is fake
if this was not a serious issue i would give them 10/10 for comedy
Twitter is worse, every OSINT, military jurno is being spammed this question in their reply section...this thread is going into a loop ,
Someone already posted a tweet while back confirming that both heights are with us.
Everyone liked that post .
Then doubts set in , Nitin gokale will then tweet confirming that its in chinese hands
Then doubt sets in again.
The Chinese are acting like we lit a match under their ass , thats all confirmation i need.
acha aisi baat hai
ye tum hi ho na??
ulta chor kotwal ko date.
This seems pausible explanation, as the map was posted by Rohan Dua (TOI) he is son of LT Gen (R) (please confirm this), special marking means something, it not out of the blue that map was leaked. Further, in his story he says it was captured by ITBP through Phurchuk La Pass — located at a height of 4,994 metres — to reach their new positions which were earlier unoccupied.Now, I said IF it's not been taken then the analyses produced by other Lt Gens makes me come to the conclusion it is a f*ck up. IF.
HOWEVER, I have also said, for the fourth time now, that it would make no sense. That ITBP map clearly had Black and Helmat Top BOTH marked out clearly. Why do it unless it's Psy Ops or they actually took it? Makes no sense. All those stories of SFF and trashing monitoring equipment, makes no sense if they didn't take it.
I wonder, once the "payback" demanded so vociferously by many patriots-of-convenience starts, many people irl, on twatter and some of this forum itself will become Gandhian and AhimsavadiChina has intruded at numerous points as per Hindu. Even if we have Black Top, its a very minor pay back. At Depsang, China has allegedly come in 18km deep.
Oh yeah, he was like, "vro pink tent isn't pink vro. Hyper camo vro. Looks Chinese vro, dil se Indian vro. Definitely pink tents are ours vro"personally i cant bring myself to trust nitin gokhale and his claims.
it's not even about following the govt line this is the same person that claimed that the camp in galwan was Indian and not chinese. Everyone else claimed otherwise and he still stuck to his claim and took everyone for a ride.
finally after a few weeks the water level rose and half the camp was washed away. whatever remained of the camp was dismantled and taken away by the chinese and the galwan issue was declared as resolved. Even after this he never accepted that he was spreading lies or that he was wrong. the whole thing was like an ego issue to him even after being proved wrong he would keep claiming that he was right by hook or crook.
and once the chinese retreated he suddenly fell silent completely throwing the issue under the bus.
there is every chance that this guy is lying once again or trying to defend it. people here must be cautious while taking his info at face value.
Ye bhai TV-9 Gujarat ke creative editor head hain... swagat karo inka!
Why do I feel like it is deliberate? News getting out like this. Keep everyone guessing.this thread is going into a loop ,
Someone already posted a tweet while back confirming that both heights are with us.
Everyone liked that post .
Then doubts set in , Nitin gokale will then tweet confirming that its in chinese hands
Then doubt sets in again.
The Chinese are acting like we lit a match under their ass , thats all confirmation i nee
d.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
India-China 2020 Border Dispute - Military and Strategic Discussion | Indian Army | 19501 | ||
V | Non-Military implications of India-China Standoff 2020 | China | 61 | |
Memes & Jokes India China Standoff 2020 | Members Corner | 334 | ||
India to overtake China in 2020: Swaminathan Aiyar | Economy & Infrastructure | 33 |