IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

Neptune

So no mention of GC Harpreet Luthra? As if he doesn't exist ?

Yea I’m sure he on the forums 24 hours a day while having a demanding Air Force career. Again, not everyone operates like Pakistan where the Pakistani intelligence services lurk on forums spreading propaganda and begging Pakistani pilots to post pictures on social media and do fake cringe propaganda shows meant for useful idiots.

Sayaaf

A

Abe gandu tu claim kar raha hai. Banda teri side main land kiya tha. Tu ne use custody main liya aur hospital admit kiya tha.
Ab chutiyanandan tu dikha evidence.
Gandu it’s common sense. Baki agar yahaan gaand maraane aaya hai to enjoy kar.
Have you seen GC Harpreet Singh. I'm claiming He died. Hence Pakistani's cant show him. ONUS on indians to proof he is alive

After the GRANITE CIRCUS..the paki ISPR is spooked cuz

1) The family member of the dead paki crows(as GAFOORA Would eloquently put it) wanted them to honor the dead paki crows.

2) The granite circus told the TRUTH about the PILOT(S). and the F-16 B

This is the REAL WORLD Mess which paki ISPR is trying to mute with the stooges from pakistan..peddling lies and many WHAT IFs.

Narasimh

Where is he then? If he evaded AMRAAM successfully and landed back the SU-30 in one piece? Atleast one WAS RETIRED ON TIME. And other one is missing in action

Buddy you did not find peace yet? These guys will never believe you.. you got the wrong picture na bhai..

actually it was our ace pilot Sqd ldr Daler Mehndi (callsign "Tunak Tunak Tun"), can be seen here getting awarded for his service to the nation. He's wearing his special G- Suit n all which would have been very useful in gaganyaan mission. But PAF did the surprise thingy.. so here we are wondering who will go to space now... sigh!

Sayaaf

After the GRANITE CIRCUS..the paki ISPR is spooked cuz

1) The family member of the dead paki crows(as GAFOORA Would eloquently put it) wanted them to honor the dead paki crows.

2) The granite circus told the TRUTH about the PILOT(S). and the F-16 B

This is the REAL WORLD Mess which paki ISPR is trying to mute with the stooges from pakistan..peddling lies and many WHAT IFs.
Can you kindly point out on which granite that words are etched that you are referring to? Just want to fact check and make sure you have not fallen victim to the Photoshop image of some granite stone

GC Harpreet Singh is nowhere to be seen. Nobody has heard from him since 27 FEb

WC Abhinandan is not allowed to sit with TV anchor and explain his version of events

Both facts point towards IAF culpability in hiding something very big. A.K.A SU-30

Unless Both came forward and deny PAF claim. This will be served as an evidence for SU-30 Kill
:rofl::rofl:
Abhinandan took back flying in the SAME CATEGORY MIG...its moonin you pakis big time.
As for the RETIRED person from service..nobody hears from them as they are not in active service.

Noboody hears much from your RETIRED paki army chief who is NOW SLAVING at the Arab Nations...btw.. the former paki gernail would be bringing tea to the Indian delegates and diplomats in Arab world, if need arise..now that India Arab equation is strong.

IAF doesnt hide..nor the IA hides..a death is a death no matter how many years and decades back.

Indian WW1 soldiers laid to rest after French mystery
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-42016574

and we know what pakis did in Kargil..
The coward paki soldiers abandoned their dead and scooted. and IA has to give them a honorable burial...

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Not only that..
just last few weeks back 4 of your BAT pakis got culled at the LC..and your paki army didnt even come to claim the dead..they lie there rotting getting eaten by crows and fox.

So dont teach the mighty INDIAN ARMY the good of HONORING dead soldiers.

Talking to media...:rofl::rofl: .They are not some random celebrities..they are professional soldiers who know their professional conduct.

Sayaaf

:rofl::rofl:
Abhinandan took back flying in the SAME CATEGORY MIG...its moonin you pakis big time.
As for the RETIRED person from service..nobody hears from them as they are not in active service.

Noboody hears much from your RETIRED paki army chief who is NOW SLAVING at the Arab Nations...btw.. the former paki gernail would be bringing tea to the Indian delegates and diplomats in Arab world, if need arise..now that India Arab equation is strong.

IAF doesnt hide..nor the IA hides..a death is a death no matter how many years and decades back.

Indian WW1 soldiers laid to rest after French mystery
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-42016574

and we know what pakis did in Kargil..
The coward paki soldiers abandoned their dead and scooted. and IA has to give them a honorable burial...

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Not only that..
just last few weeks back 4 of your BAT pakis got culled at the LC..and your paki army didnt even come to claim the dead..they lie there rotting getting eaten by crows and fox.

So dont teach the mighty INDIAN ARMY the good of HONORING dead soldiers.

Talking to media...:rofl::rofl: .They are not some random celebrities..they are professional soldiers who know their professional conduct.

so much ranting and not a single proof of life for GC Harpreet Singh Luthra.

Can you kindly point out on which granite that words are etched that you are referring to? Just want to fact check and make sure you have not fallen victim to the Photoshop image of some granite stone

There is NO guarantee that the above IMAGE is not photoshopped..
as it is from pakistan a state of pathologial liars as said by the US DIPLOMAT..
well !! cant blame them..the pakis lied about the MOST WANTED OSAMA BIN LADEN..
which HALF THE WORLD was searching for.

and lied about the SON of OSAMA BIN LADEN ..who unfortunately was killed in an air accident inside pakistan.

Sayaaf

There is NO guarantee that the above IMAGE is not photoshopped..
as it is from pakistan a state of pathologial liars as said by the US DIPLOMAT..
well !! cant blame them..the pakis lied about the MOST WANTED OSAMA BIN LADEN..
which HALF THE WORLD was searching for.

and lied about the SON of OSAMA BIN LADEN ..who unfortunately was killed in an air accident inside pakistan.
So you cant proof the image you are talking about is real, right ? That's what you are saying right ?

so much ranting and not a single proof of life for GC Harpreet Singh Luthra.
TRUE!! on that ranting part keep talking to yourself.
Nobody in India have to prove anything to a random paid paki troll,

Sayaaf

TRUE!! on that ranting part keep talking to yourself.
Nobody in India have to prove anything to a random paid paki troll,

yet you rant and rant about Pakistani F-16, Pakistan failed strikes, PAF Incompetence without any proofs . Irony ?

So you cant proof the image you are talking about is real, right ? That's what you are saying right ?
I am talking about the pics you posted..and the lies you posted..

I dont have to prove anything as nothing hurt my conscience unlike you who is doing it to support your lies.

Its easy to prove your lies. btw..as it doesnt have a chronology and as most of your FACTS are already debunked by your own ISPR gafoora..
be it about the AMRAMS..or the F-16 B or the 2 pilots of which one died in a hospital.
Gafoora has already said that such events DID occur
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Atmi Quwwat

Have you seen GC Harpreet Singh. I'm claiming He died. Hence Pakistani's cant show him. ONUS on indians to proof he is alive
Abe chutiya it’s you who are claiming. As per you he was arrested along with WC Abhinandan and died in your military hospital.
To gandu the conclusion is it’s only and only you who can prove conclusively that he died in your hospital bed. Hai na gandu? Also we can easily fake it by showing old videos and pictures. But you can conclusively prove he died in your hospital bed.

chutiya samajh main aaya?

Sayaaf

I am talking about the pics you posted..and the lies you posted..

I dont have to prove anything as nothing hurt my conscience unlike you who is doing it to support your lies.

Its easy to prove your lies. btw..as it doesnt have a chronology and as most of your FACTS are already debunked by your own ISPR gafoora..
be it about the AMRAMS..or the F-16 B or the 2 pilots of which one died in a hospital.
Gafoora has already said that such events DID occur

Thank you for confirming you were trying to peddle fake news and got busted and now ranting with "grapes are sour" attitude.

GC Harpreet Singh Luthra died in hospital btw

yet you rant and rant about Pakistani F-16, Pakistan failed strikes, PAF Incompetence without any proofs . Irony ?
hahaha
we tell facts..we dont rant like pakis..

Flip some threads and you can see the forum posters posting PROOFS by various agencies who CERTIFY Your paki pilots telling how INCOMPETENT they are.
That is the PROOF..

pakis asking for proof

aur aur aur....aur aur..aur..

pakis always ask for proof..
be in BIN LADEN or the MUMBAI ATTACk..
the paki ISPR narrattive is PROOF proof proof..
and

now the pakis have gone to woof woof woof in front of the whole world for biscuits

Thank you for confirming you were trying to peddle fake news and got busted and now ranting with "grapes are sour" attitude.

GC Harpreet Singh Luthra died in hospital btw
hahaha..YOUR ISPR didnt tell this..

then go tell GAFOORA this..
you are punching with your LIES one step ahead of mujra gafoora..
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

I like your trying to wriggle..but not happening.
is this kinda shit trainin you get from ISPR..propagandooo dept..
interesting...do some more mujra

Atmi Quwwat

Buddy you did not find peace yet? These guys will never believe you.. you got the wrong picture na bhai..

actually it was our ace pilot Sqd ldr Daler Mehndi (callsign "Tunak Tunak Tun"), can be seen here getting awarded for his service to the nation. He's wearing his special G- Suit n all which would have been very useful in gaganyaan mission. But PAF did the surprise thingy.. so here we are wondering who will go to space now... sigh!

call sign tunak tunak tun

bhai looks like his behind was itching so he came here for relief

Sayaaf

Abe chutiya it’s you who are claiming. As per you he was arrested along with WC Abhinandan and died in your military hospital.
To gandu the conclusion is it’s only and only you who can prove conclusively that he died in your hospital bed. Hai na gandu? Also we can easily fake it by showing old videos and pictures. But you can conclusively prove he died in your hospital bed.

chutiya samajh main aaya?

GC Harpreet Singh Luthra has not been seen or heard or Awarded any reward for DODGING AMRAAM's successfully since 27 FEB morning

Logical proof that he is not alive or else he would have been on TV instead of SQUADRON LEADER Minty Aggerwal.

Sayaaf

hahaha..YOUR ISPR didnt tell this..

then go tell GAFOORA this..
you are punching with your LIES one step ahead of mujra gafoora..
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

I like your trying to wriggle..but not happening.
is this kinda shit trainin you get from ISPR..propagandooo dept..
interesting...do some more mujra

Where is shahzuzdin btw.. You got his picture or something ?

GC Harpreet Singh Luthra has not been seen or heard or Awarded any reward for DODGING AMRAAM's successfully since 27 FEB morning

Logical proof that he is not alive or else he would have been on TV instead of SQUADRON LEADER Minty Aggerwal.
hahaa..
interesting...
the same doubt many posters in INDIA pointed at pakistan about awarding the paki pilots except 2

and ]

pakis took some random names and is turning the DOUBT into a narrative and against INdia.

interesing...
go ahead!

you guys can peddle whatever you want on internet..
but
INDIA WILL HAVE THE pOK and soon in real world:india::india: