IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

Where is shahzuzdin btw.. You got his picture or something ?
Dont know...why you asking me..im happy but not gay.
.just turn around and see who is working your ass..
or use a mirror

as I said..
you can peddle whatever you want on the internet..and build your narrative..
but INDIA WILL HAVE the pOK and soon!

:india::india::india:

not just the 2 dead paki pilots..but a whole lot of paki soldiers will die in futile..trying to protect a paki propaganda and incompetence in diplomacy.

Atmi Quwwat

GC Harpreet Singh Luthra has not been seen or heard or Awarded any reward for DODGING AMRAAM's successfully since 27 FEB morning

Logical proof that he is not alive or else he would have been on TV instead of SQUADRON LEADER Minty Aggerwal.
No it will be circumstantial evidence chutiye , no much of importance. But showing his dead body in paki hospital is a tangible evidence .
But since you are a paki illiterate gandu, you can’t comprehend the difference between the two and how significant they are in forensics.

Sayaaf

hahaa..
interesting...
the same doubt many posters in INDIA pointed at pakistan about awarding the paki pilots except 2

and ]

pakis took some random names and is turning the DOUBT into a narrative and against INdia.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

interesing...
go ahead!

you guys can peddle whatever you want on internet..
but
INDIA WILL HAVE THE pOK and soon in real world:india::india:

Your doubts and claims had one problem. They didn't match with facts or proofs that you provided.

Unlike this

Indians posting videos of Old Man claiming he saw a sikh pilot

PAF claiming 221 squadron SU-30 killed

Revelation of a sikh pilot in 221 Squadron

Your doubts and claims had one problem. They didn't match with facts or proofs that you provided.

Unlike this

My facts have ONLY PROBLEM...that it DEBUNKS the paki wet dream

Didnt you pakis learn that telling lies again and again wont change the course of history..

pakis should have learned it when OSAMA was killed inside pakistan despite pakistan lieing again and again with FAKE PROOFS that hes not inside pakistan.

:rofl::rofl:

you can fool the pakis with the granite circus ..but not the world..
reallly not the AMERICAN DIPLOMATS and the other world diplomats who is wathing the situation..

whatever...your qureshi and IK was begging for peace after...your paki pilots got killed

Sayaaf

No it will be circumstantial evidence chutiye , no much of importance. But showing his dead body in paki hospital is a tangible evidence .
But since you are a paki illiterate gandu, you can’t comprehend the difference between the two and how significant they are in forensics.
Oh now it will be a circumstantial evidence, while Indian claims of F-16 shot down, SPICE 2000 hits must be taken as absolute proof. IRONY ?

Sayaaf

Didnt you pakis learn that telling lies again and again wont change the course of history..

pakis should have learned it when OSAMA was killed inside pakistan despite pakistan lieing again and again with FAKE PROOFS that hes not inside pakistan.

:rofl::rofl:

you can fool the pakis with the granite circus ..but not the world..
reallly not the AMERICAN DIPLOMATS and the other world diplomats who is wathing the situation..

whatever...your qureshi and IK was begging for peace after...your paki pilots got killed
Thank you again for proving that when you can't reply logically or factually. You began to rant to divert the topic

yeah..ranting about how incompetent pakistan is..and what a liar the pakis are.
The DIVERT must have hurt your superior lying capacity and popped one of your illusion bubbles..about how efficiently pakis can lie..
Good..another indian is winning against a lying paki

Oh now it will be a circumstantial evidence, while Indian claims of F-16 shot down, SPICE 2000 hits must be taken as absolute proof. IRONY ?
If paf can shoot su30 .why doesn't it save alla whom Chinese are raping in xinxiang.
Either paf can't shoot su30 or alla is just a bitch for porky muzzies which Chinese are freely allowed to rape.

Atmi Quwwat

Unlike this

Bhai tu sach main gandu hai. At least we have excuse that F16 was shot down on your side and pilot too was landed on your side,which is corroborated by locals. Yes it’s not good evidence but it’s what it is. While you are saying that the doosra banda that you had and that allegedly was our pilot died in your custody. So it’s so much easier for you to show a fucking photo and shut the Bharti cowards face and humiliate the incompetent IAF. Isn’t it simple.???
Aur samjhaun gandu

Sayaaf

whatever you lie pakis..
India will take the pOK
all your lies and internet time wont save it from happening.
:india::india:

Kindly give a proper closure to GC Harpreet Singh Luthra saga and allow WC Abhinandan to come on TV and call Pakistan liars first before taking Pakistani Kashmir

whatever you lie pakis..
India will take the pOK
all your lies and internet time wont save it from happening.
:india::india:
Let them live in lies. In 1971 they were declaring how close they are to Delhi and then they lost half Thier nation and alla cried like a bitch . And now Kashmir and xinxiang and paf is doing nothing why? Lol

Kindly give a proper closure to GC Harpreet Singh Luthra saga and allow WC Abhinandan to come on TV and call Pakistan liars first before taking Pakistani Kashmir
hahahaha..

Ask your ISPR gafoora to RAISE THAT THROUGH PROPER CHANNEL
cuz..closure is YOUR PROBLEM..not INDIAN ISSUE.
If he has the BALLS or HALF THE BALLS or EVEN JUST THE BALL SACK without balls he can do that.raise a proper Closure with India..that gafoora

Kindly free alla from Chinese rape before calling yourself a Islamic nation or renounce Islam is porkistan is too impotent to free raped alla in xinxiang.

Atmi Quwwat

Abe who said that IAF showed any tangible evidence???

I’m only saying that at least they have an excuse. What excuse do you have for not showing pictures or videos?

Sayaaf

Look at this Paki ******!

Saudi Oil Facility Attack

Balakot Airstrike

Just ask Planet LAB guys what they think about these 3 holes, They explained already. In their further clarifications. If you are not satisfied, Email them directly. You will know what bad pixels means and those experts can clarify it for you. Since you wont take my clarification.

Let them live in lies. In 1971 they were declaring how close they are to Delhi and then they lost half Thier nation and alla cried like a bitch . And now Kashmir and xinxiang and paf is doing nothing why? Lol
No these are ISPR stooges..who thinks they are some what trained with words
Logical ..factual..and repeating the lies ....
that with such they can either tire us and work their narrative in.

assholes dont undestand that we are still fucking their paki ammis.