IAF MiG-21 shoots down Pakistani F-16

Sayaaf

Every Air Force has done documentaries, approved usually by at least a base commander. Not ever air force put out 24/7 fake garbage and conducts cheap propaganda shows and constructs fake status and teaches its cadets about shooting down 5 aircraft with a canon in 3 second (of course there is no gun cameras as usual).
Like there is no proof of F-16 shot down.

HAHAHA.. good..
we can actually occupy the productivity of whole of pakistan with a kill.
Been 6+ Months and counting..but pakis are STILL trying hard to cover up their lies and dead pilots.

super awesome..
There is no nation in the world who is super obsessed with fantasies other than pakistan. so much so much investment, time and energy to peddle lies... that is pakistan.
pakistan with its nincompoop youth should implode..only extreme hunger can open their eyes or the brain and both.

Joker

You don't understand English ? Pentagon Is UNAWARE. Pentagon DEBUNKED. Kindly learn the difference b/w two words.
Arrre suarputra........pls learn to beg first......that's the skill which will be very much rewarded in pak-shit-stain

Sayaaf

oh god man. this was a controlled interaction with a couple of AF guys many years ago by a couple of jokers for a foodie program.

Is that the best you got?

NO defence personnel goes on TV and brags about his operational details or submits to a cross examination. EVER.

military 101? you dig?
Why Indian Airforce is not allowing controlled interaction of media with WC Abhinandan And 221 Squadron GC Harpreet Singh who surely participated in 27 FEB Skrimish. Let them bury PAF claims !

Neptune

Like there is no proof of F-16 shot down.

I have claimed from day one that India has not provided enough proof of a shoot down, a lot more then Pakistan though with the radar data. Indians also never made a memorial for its pilots after the engagement, but Pakistan did. A memorial is for the deceased. I’m not saying there is a dead Pakistan pilot but the Pakistanis arnt the smartest tools in the shed by putting memorials out.

And I’m not even Indian so your identity politics don’t work on me.

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
AL Bakistan has been the one changing the propaganda ,first only FC 1 xialong was used then when AMRAAM was shown then did a U-Turn ,similarly first 3 pilots ,it would be obvious if it was su30 and MIGs but changed it to 2 then 1 ,paki conspiracies jihadi took over and claimed an israeli was pilot "yahudi saazish",yahod o hanud paki religious propaganda,pakis has now clutching to the straws after immediate return of WC because threat was over karachi ,after Aug 5 they are doing randi rona ,just look from paki eyes ,they were no way near when IAF bombed balakot ,hid the area for 2 months and then in reply with whole paki package of 24 planes lost a F16 and now are battling a perception issue with their own aam jihadis after Aug 5 hence you need to up the morale what better then claiming the moon or a Su30 or building a jihadi mazaar ,they will do this propaganda shenanigans till they know what hit them ,it better enemy's civil population gripped with propaganda as then when it's broken it create a perfect shock and awe and chaos in enemy camp just like they were after balakot ,their so called bluff was called ,morons were talking to nuke us before, similarly after fate of PoK is sealed,you will see the undoing of pakistan and pulwama bombing being key event,they'll regret this for rest of their lives

shankyz

Difference between pakistan and rest of the world

Rest of the world: Okay, so we lost an aircrat. Thats Okay. .Good that our pilot got saved. Let's make better aircraft, protection and technology systems.

pakistan: Okay..so..paki lost aircraft and pilots..Thats Okay. WTF..the paki pilot got lynched by own kind!!.Let's make better lies, so that pakis can protect own ass with the propaganda system.
As long as pakis can lie...them need not need technology, protection or aircraft..
All those money can be looted in the name of pakistaniyat

Shiv sagar

Why Indian Airforce is not allowing controlled interaction of media with WC Abhinandan And 221 Squadron GC Harpreet Singh who surely participated in 27 FEB Skrimish. Let them bury PAF claims !
Who cares about your fucking paf claims...who won the 1971 war? You were taught its you...your army still claim its India who lost in 1971...you porks are habitual liars. Now get your burning porky ass over hotplate fuck off from here. (We have better things to do than burning pork meat)

shankyz

So why are you hiding GC Harpreet Luthra then ? Also You are hiding Abhinandan from TV journalists as well as if IAF has got something to hide.
We got a real squealing pig here.

No Su30 was shot down. Gave you multiple links to read (if you can).

By the way did the POK ppl lynch the PAF pilot good ? Was he alive till he was taken to CMH ?Any rememberance service in PAF bases that day ? Flight controllers feel any remorse on not being able to save him - the feeling of humiliation of someone barging into your own home , killing you and returning to his home safe and sound the next day ?

Sayaaf

We got a real squealing pig here.

No Su30 was shot down. Gave you multiple links to read (if you can).

By the way did the POK ppl lynch the PAF pilot good ? Was he alive till he was taken to CMH ?Any rememberance service in PAF bases that day ? Flight controllers feel any remorse on not being able to save him - the feeling of humiliation of someone barging into your own home , killing you and returning to his home safe and sound the next day ?
GC HARPREET LUTHRA is more real than this fantasy story you just wrote.

Sayaaf

Who cares about your fucking paf claims...who won the 1971 war? You were taught its you...your army still claim its India who lost in 1971...you porks are habitual liars. Now get your burning porky ass over hotplate fuck off from here. (We have better things to do than burning pork meat)
So no mention of GC Harpreet Luthra? As if he doesn't exist ?

Sayaaf

AL Bakistan has been the one changing the propaganda ,first only FC 1 xialong was used then when AMRAAM was shown then did a U-Turn ,similarly first 3 pilots ,it would be obvious if it was su30 and MIGs but changed it to 2 then 1 ,paki conspiracies jihadi took over and claimed an israeli was pilot "yahudi saazish",yahod o hanud paki religious propaganda,pakis has now clutching to the straws after immediate return of WC because threat was over karachi ,after Aug 5 they are doing randi rona ,just look from paki eyes ,they were no way near when IAF bombed balakot ,hid the area for 2 months and then in reply with whole paki package of 24 planes lost a F16 and now are battling a perception issue with their own aam jihadis after Aug 5 hence you need to up the morale what better then claiming the moon or a Su30 or building a jihadi mazaar ,they will do this propaganda shenanigans till they know what hit them ,it better enemy's civil population gripped with propaganda as then when it's broken it create a perfect shock and awe and chaos in enemy camp just like they were after balakot ,their so called bluff was called ,morons were talking to nuke us before, similarly after fate of PoK is sealed,you will see the undoing of pakistan and pulwama bombing being key event,they'll regret this for rest of their lives
This looks alot like someone who has something to hide so they will rant and try to divert from answering a simple question.

Sayaaf

Difference between pakistan and rest of the world

Rest of the world: Okay, so we lost an aircrat. Thats Okay. .Good that our pilot got saved. Let's make better aircraft, protection and technology systems.

pakistan: Okay..so..paki lost aircraft and pilots..Thats Okay. WTF..the paki pilot got lynched by own kind!!.Let's make better lies, so that pakis can protect own ass with the propaganda system.
As long as pakis can lie...them need not need technology, protection or aircraft..
All those money can be looted in the name of pakistaniyat

Where is he then? If he evaded AMRAAM successfully and landed back the SU-30 in one piece? Atleast one WAS RETIRED ON TIME. And other one is missing in action

shankyz

Where is he then? If he evaded AMRAAM successfully and landed back the SU-30 in one piece? Atleast one WAS RETIRED ON TIME. And other one is missing in action

Pak ****** caught with his pants down lying again:

https://www.indiatoday.in/fact-chec...-of-air-marshal-hari-kumar-1468528-2019-03-02

https://m.timesofindia.com/times-fa...r-was-not-sacked/amp_articleshow/68229738.cms

http://www.businessworld.in/article...Hari-Kumar-Was-Not-Sacked-/04-03-2019-167736/

Keep peddling conspiracy theories loser.

Now , shoooo ....

Sayaaf

Where is he then? If he avaded AMRAAM successfully and landed back the SU-30 in one piece?
NO Su was lost. Where is the proof.?
The onus is on pakistan to prove that SU is shot down .
pakis was scared of the SU that they had to abandon their objectives and SCOOT back on the double.

IN real world IA has shown the debris of paki AMRAMS fired. which pakistan denied NO f-16 was used NOR AMRAMS was fired.
which itself is a paki lie.where paki has ETCHED in Granite the TRUTH...."the MEMORY OF blah blah blah PILOT(S).."
The pic is all over the internet.

in the end in reality pak honored the 2 dead pilots with a Granite circus where its clearly written F-16B being used which is a twin seater.

Well!!
your paki pilots are ill trained flying dummies..cuz they fired their AMRAMS like its Diwali Rockets. and missed EVERYTHING. not even taking into consideration that these are COSTLY MISSILES which pakis cant afford (Hell!! pakis cant even affords more than 2 rotis and tamatar) and every professional force in the world uses the missile only and only if they are totally accountable in the situation.
This itself proves that your paki pilots are scared flying pigs and nothing more who can easily be shot down by an old old MiG.

BTW..dont try to make more lies to hide the paki lies..cuz may be in the next few weeks paki will be exposed even more..
:popcorn:

Atmi Quwwat

A
IF GC Hapreet Luthra is alive, Simply proof his alive status. That's it. No more arguments. And going back and forth. Will proof Indian Airforce integrity and honesty if they let GC Harpreet and WC Abhinandan on TV. So they can explain what went down on 27 FEB from the perspective of SU-30 and MIG-21 ! as they belong to 221 and 51 squadrons which Pakistanis are claiming to shot down !
Ask GC Harpreet Luthra where he crashed his SU-30. Why ask me.
Abe gandu tu claim kar raha hai. Banda teri side main land kiya tha. Tu ne use custody main liya aur hospital admit kiya tha.
Ab chutiyanandan tu dikha evidence.
Gandu it’s common sense. Baki agar yahaan gaand maraane aaya hai to enjoy kar.

Sayaaf

NO Su was lost. Where is the proof.?
The onus is on pakistan to prove that SU is shot down .
pakis was scared of the SU that they had to abandon their objectives and SCOOT back on the double.

IN real world IA has shown the debris of paki AMRAMS fired. which pakistan denied NO f-16 was used NOR AMRAMS was fired.
which itself is a paki lie.where paki has ETCHED in Granite the TRUTH...."the MEMORY OF blah blah blah PILOT(S).."
The pic is all over the internet.

in the end in reality pak honored the 2 dead pilots with a Granite circus where its clearly written F-16B being used which is a twin seater.

Well!!
your paki pilots are ill trained flying dummies..cuz they fired their AMRAMS like its Diwali Rockets. and missed EVERYTHING. not even taking into consideration that these are COSTLY MISSILES which pakis cant afford (Hell!! pakis cant even affords more than 2 rotis and tamatar) and every professional force in the world uses the missile only and only if they are totally accountable in the situation.
This itself proves that your paki pilots are scared flying pigs and nothing more who can easily be shot down by an old old MiG.

BTW..dont try to make more lies to hide the paki lies..cuz may be in the next few weeks paki will be exposed even more..
:popcorn:

GC Harpreet Singh is nowhere to be seen. Nobody has heard from him since 27 FEb

WC Abhinandan is not allowed to sit with TV anchor and explain his version of events

Both facts point towards IAF culpability in hiding something very big. A.K.A SU-30

Unless Both came forward and deny PAF claim. This will be served as an evidence for SU-30 Kill