Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

Let's cut the crap. Uncle Sam has his own calculations about keeping Pakistan as a hedge against India. Sure no doubt about it. I won't dispute that either. However, what conclusion you want to have with Pakistan? The only conclusion I see is not peace but total annihilation of Pakistan as a state and their people mainly Punjabi Sunni Muslims. There is no other way around it. When the time comes and there will definitely come a time for us to have a clear shot at Pakistan. Then we better be prepared to conquer our territories and bomb Pakistan back to stone age. That is the only thing we should prepare and wait for.
Very armchair comment.
We aren't in the medieval period anymore you cannot genocide 200 million Pakis or even 110 million Poonjabis.
How will you even achieve this grand slaughter care to explain in details?

Sanglamorre

Abey chutiye kanglu, we ain't a stupid inbred like you are to have trust on anyone belonging to your desert cult. India has been giving aid and supporting palestinian cause since the start, even today the Modi government supports the palestinian cause ONLY because of diplomatic reasons.
View attachment 228397

We DON'T have to sympathise with mlechhas who've only shown middle finger to us over our issues, especially Kashmir. India was literally the only non-Arab country against the creation of Israel under UN mandate as we were ruled by colonised marxist mental slaves as our PM. We were the first non-Arab country to recognise Palestine as a nation.

We have been sending shit tonnes of aid to them. We sent them aid every time Israel bombed the fuck out of them or when covid struck them, or humanitarian aid in general.

View attachment 228398

And in return we get this...
View attachment 228399

Why do you sullahs pretend to be innocent anyway? Your arab cult promotes genocidal xenophobia against non-muslims, idol worshippers and polytheists something which sullahs proudly brag about everyday.

We NO LONGER believe in Hindu-Muslim brotherhood which was fed to us for decades. Every sullah dreams for the eradication of kuffr from this world, and then cries of pisslamophobia when is treated the same way.

The reason we have NO sympathies with palestinians or sullahs in general is because they, like any other inbred are an extremist bunch of people. Its not that we don't know why hamas and other momins are after Israel. Its not for "Palestinian cause" else they would've wholeheartedly given shelter to palestinian refugees which no islamic nation did. Instead they are more interested in eradication of israel because they are JEWS which as per their own green comic book are "worst of creatures", and hence need to be culled. Same happened in India, especially Kashmir.

Porkistan barks about kashmir every single day yet doesn't accommodate even a single muslim kashmiri but funds islamic terrorists to kill Hindus, as we are idol worshipper polytheist kuffars who need to be eradicated as per shitlam. Every subcon sullah dreams of "Ghazwat-ul Hind" and hence have indulged in numerous riots, terrorist attacks and invasions against us.

We don't have an iota of sympathy for your filthy qaum, since your religion itself is genocidal. Thats why its only your ummatis who do terror attacks, knife attacks, mass rapes, genocides in the name of allah, not people from other religions.

Jaa ke khana serve kar airhostess, teri baato se sirf tu khush hota hai :lol:.
View attachment 228405
They didn't even pick the spiciest opinions we have🥹

Concard

Very armchair comment.
We aren't in the medieval period anymore you cannot genocide 200 million Pakis or even 110 million Poonjabis.
How will you even achieve this grand slaughter care to explain in details?
Yeah I know we are not in medieval period. That is why I said we should arm our army to the teeth and wait. The world is not going to be a quiet place forever, will it? One day some geopolitical tensions will boil over and entire world can be at war. I didn't say we should kill all the inbreeds. Just slaughter the subhumans in Punjab and Sindh especially the men, then conquer our territories like PoK, Sindh, Punjab and push the rest into further west.

Chinese supplied YLC-18 radar of PAF was also damaged by an RPG in Mianwali base yesterday.
The radar was one of PAFs main surveillance system with a range of 500km

‘Does this large capability radar actually works. Nothing supplied by Chinese to other countries ever works. That is well proven. The only reason other countries acquire Chinese hardware is because it is cheap and readily available. In case of Pakistan, it is either free or next to free I.e. do not pay until you can pay.

Azaad

Looks like JNU has a Poaki offshore unit
:yawn:
If you've been acquainted with inbreds for a decent amount of time, you'd know that a vast majority of them are bisexuals & what's more it doesn't perturb them a bit, what with their aasaani kitaab prohibiting it & prescribing wherever it does to the offenders. The hypocrisy of selective outrage is completely lost on them. On topic, out of those inbreds with a voracious sexual appetite where anything goes, quite a few turn out like this specimen.

Cheepek

Abey chutiye kanglu, we ain't a stupid inbred like you are to have trust on anyone belonging to your desert cult. India has been giving aid and supporting palestinian cause since the start, even today the Modi government supports the palestinian cause ONLY because of diplomatic reasons.
View attachment 228397

We DON'T have to sympathise with mlechhas who've only shown middle finger to us over our issues, especially Kashmir. India was literally the only non-Arab country against the creation of Israel under UN mandate as we were ruled by colonised marxist mental slaves as our PM. We were the first non-Arab country to recognise Palestine as a nation.

We have been sending shit tonnes of aid to them. We sent them aid every time Israel bombed the fuck out of them or when covid struck them, or humanitarian aid in general.

View attachment 228398

And in return we get this...
View attachment 228399

Why do you sullahs pretend to be innocent anyway? Your arab cult promotes genocidal xenophobia against non-muslims, idol worshippers and polytheists something which sullahs proudly brag about everyday.

We NO LONGER believe in Hindu-Muslim brotherhood which was fed to us for decades. Every sullah dreams for the eradication of kuffr from this world, and then cries of pisslamophobia when is treated the same way.

The reason we have NO sympathies with palestinians or sullahs in general is because they, like any other inbred are an extremist bunch of people. Its not that we don't know why hamas and other momins are after Israel. Its not for "Palestinian cause" else they would've wholeheartedly given shelter to palestinian refugees which no islamic nation did. Instead they are more interested in eradication of israel because they are JEWS which as per their own green comic book are "worst of creatures", and hence need to be culled. Same happened in India, especially Kashmir.

Porkistan barks about kashmir every single day yet doesn't accommodate even a single muslim kashmiri but funds islamic terrorists to kill Hindus, as we are idol worshipper polytheist kuffars who need to be eradicated as per shitlam. Every subcon sullah dreams of "Ghazwat-ul Hind" and hence have indulged in numerous riots, terrorist attacks and invasions against us.

We don't have an iota of sympathy for your filthy qaum, since your religion itself is genocidal. Thats why its only your ummatis who do terror attacks, knife attacks, mass rapes, genocides in the name of allah, not people from other religions.

Jaa ke khana serve kar airhostess, teri baato se sirf tu khush hota hai :lol:.
View attachment 228405
The absolute temerity of the madrassah bred cockroach to dictate what & how Indians should think

barack-obama-what.gif

Yeah I know we are not in medieval period. That is why I said we should arm our army to the teeth and wait. The world is not going to be a quiet place forever, will it? One day some geopolitical tensions will boil over and entire world can be at war. I didn't say we should kill all the inbreeds. Just slaughter the subhumans in Punjab and Sindh especially the men, then conquer our territories like PoK, Sindh, Punjab and push the rest into further west.
You don't really need to go to that extent at all. Pakis can cry like bitter bitches and masquerade as victims of atrocities in British India (despite there being overwhelming evidence to suggest the exact opposite) but the truth as to why the idea of Pakistan appealed to many was because the Muslim League, unlike other mainstream parties of the time like INC or Communist Party, did not emphasize the need of land reforms in the slightest and instead were supportive of feudalism. Even before the colonial era, during the rule of the Mughal Empire and Delhi Sultanate, they only converted to Islam so that they can avoid having to pay Jaziya tax. Their practice of inbreeding also exists so that they can keep the property and family riches within the family.

The point I'm getting at is the people that constitute what is today Pakistan are all rats whose loyalty can be bought with little effort if you have the money. All we need to do is conquer the whole country and deprive them or make it very hard for them to have access to even the most basic resources unless they pledge allegiance to India. The criteria to prove allegiance can be very vague but the easiest way would be to revert back. That would be a more practical and economical way as opposed to slaughtering them, in my opinion.

kamaal

Lumber 1 Army really training hard for taking over Kashmir from India.....😂😂🤣🤣
This is a secret ancient technique of embarrassing yourself while enemy laughs at you and leaves without fighting, thinking "beda garg hai in begairato ka, chaado ji". Hence, another chapter of victory gets added in history books.