MisraZ
Probably angled in a way that prevents the user to point the gun towards his head and squeeze the triggerHow does it prevent suicides?
Great development I would say a DMR,10.2 inch carbine in the same familyView attachment 117441
oh...actually the so called DMR version was first revealed member of the NG rifle family in the early image rumors.
it was official revealed on Airshow China 2021 as QBU-191.
here we go.
He's doing brain farts here,View attachment 117441
oh...actually the so called DMR version was first revealed member of the NG rifle family in the early image rumors.
it was official revealed on Airshow China 2021 as QBU-191.
here we go.
You should watch his video on the ak12 its just full of inaccuraciesHe's doing brain farts here,
'no purpose built DMR in PLA that's equivalent to M14' ? then what about Norinco Type 79 or Type 85 (i.e. locally made version of SVD),
View attachment 117455
still in service there, now some newer ones also are upgraded with rails and stuff, given new designation also that goes by Norinco CS/LR-18 or NSG-85
View attachment 117459
View attachment 117462View attachment 117463
rest they alread QBU-88 for DMR role, an offshot of QBZ line of rifles, this one's in 5.8x42mm though
View attachment 117446
and in 7.62 NATO they have Norinco CS/LR-4 sniper rifle
View attachment 117464
kuchh bhi bol raha hain yeh gora, trying to slander choyneez small arms i think.
let him be, they are doing exactly what grabs them bucks, i.e. targetting local american gunslinging audience,You should watch his video on the ak12 its just full of inaccuracies
The youtuber named cabbage has a terrific video detailing all about the new chinese qbz191 I had posted it before its a fantastic video to seelet him be, they are doing exactly what grabs them bucks, i.e. targetting local american gunslinging audience,
rest guys who are genuinely interested in firearms would pick up better sources than these ones...
Munh se mungfali toot nahi rahi, g@nd se akhrot todenge@Johny_Baba it seems pakis are going to select the mpt76 as their service rifle.their are news of production of 1 lakh units by POF .the pakis are in talk with a south african firm too
They are on their forum discussing scar h for their infantry modernising g3 is haram to themMunh se mungfali toot nahi rahi, g@nd se akhrot todenge
Pakis would do well to just weld rails on top of G3. It's far easier to modernise G3 than Fn Fal.
I remember this. The indian agent for SiG got caught in some other ghotala, SiG did not participate in the multi cal tender. Back then San Swiss arms was the dominant company.Sig Sauer wale toh saalo se peeche pade the bhai,
read old chats with Sig Sauer CEO wife or such search terms,
pura bribery waalaa ghotaalaa maarne aaye the jab hum multi cal rifle waalaa tendar nikaale the
Though PLA uses (don't know why) HMGs in MMG role, they definitely have a huge inventory of 7.62mm MGs.BTW does the PLA use MMGs? After having watched all quite a few videos I don't remember seeing any (they always show either the rifle or their .50 cal HMG, or their grenade launcher).
They did have a pogrom to upgrade G-3s with rails and stuff but seems it was either sidelined or dropped in favour of new maal,Munh se mungfali toot nahi rahi, g@nd se akhrot todenge
Pakis would do well to just weld rails on top of G3. It's far easier to modernise G3 than Fn Fal.
Yes exactly this!I remember this. The indian agent for SiG got caught in some other ghotala, SiG did not participate in the multi cal tender. Back then San Swiss arms was the dominant company.
even choyneez ammo has gone through lots of revisions since its induction, i think their new QBZ-191 is going to be issued with further new version of 5.8x42mm that said to have improved ballistic performance than previous one and so,View attachment 117728
Standard issue Indian ammo on the right , standard issue Chinese ammo on the left .
Indian ammo is 7.62 ×39 and Chinese one is 5.8 × 42
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | Russia to supply air defence system and small arms to Pakistan | Pakistan | 3 | |
Gun memes | General Multimedia | 83 | ||
Israeli-Indian JV to make small arms in private sector | Defence & Strategy | 15 | ||
India identifying requirement for small arms fire detection system | Indian Army | 6 |