Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Hahaha thanks! Tareef hey ya bezati pata nahi! :D
Sir we are just funposting.
It's may be get a little bit annoying sometimes but its good way to relive tension.
While we are having fun here Pakis on PDF are collectively losing their shit. Even their mod has given up banning threads that pop up.
Your are a very senior members so u are given a higher post in army hierarchy.

I am a co of 4th Bakchod
NeXoft007 is 9 pakora SF
Esaza is RAW agent
Sorcerer is 2nd Mechanized corps
Echelon four is from flying daggers
Violent peaceful is 11 grenadier
Sreekar is captain of Kolkata class ship
Haldiram is the guy at Nuclear Lanuch station

I won't waste your time any further u must be very busy dealing with the Pakis yourselves.

IndiaRising

mota bhai aims to take Op Parakram to its logical end. don't believe that this is being done because a rat like yasin Malik was culled. we already had plans to take over large parts of Pok after napakis had the audacity to initiate Kargil. it was 9/11 which stopped India from going forward with its plans. now that America aims to go back, the green signal has been given.