Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Kyubi

I was gone for just 4 days.... the f@ck is going on guys?
Are we killing porkis or what?

F@ck yeah I am gonna buy a farm house in Kashmir :drool:
Maybe marry a village Kashmiri girl
bhai main bhi hoon line mein [emoji1787][emoji1787]

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

amit19

> What you will witness in next few days starting tomorrow was not planned after Amit Shah became HMO. It started sometime in 2015. Rajnath ji worked on it along with Doval, Modi, Manohar ji. So it is a well-planned strategy What u will now see is 5th gear

upload_2019-8-4_23-54-43.png

-----------------
Suuuuperrrrb !!:india2:

> What you will witness in next few days starting tomorrow was not planned after Amit Shah became HMO. It started sometime in 2015. Rajnath ji worked on it along with Doval, Modi, Manohar ji. So it is a well-planned strategy What u will now see is 5th gear

View attachment 36568

-----------------
Suuuuperrrrb !!:india2:
The PREFORMATTED letters/memos says many things!

The Ultranationalist

It seems the entire Neelum valley is under intense shelling for a week, looks like area softening exercise.
To force most civilian population to flee the area, and on our side the way forces are taking up NIT, and other colleges, Hospitals etc. We anticipate similar reaction like Heavy artillery and Air strikes from them.

It can be only guessed what would be the future course of action, IMO both Pakistan and local Jihadis are totally incapable for any misadventure even If J&K is fully integrated by presidential order. Taliban and other international Jihadis are at the receiving end of International and Afghan security forces. To sift their resources towards Kashmir would weaken their position at the time when peace talks have reached a crucial stage.
Its got to be fake, looks like pakis themselves have set the houses on fire. An artillery strike would have reduced these structures to a pile of rubble. These seem to have been targeted with incendiary or thermobaric bombs.

30 characters of PKMB

Interesting story I'm hearing is that today's situation is a joint Indian-Chinese response to US-led Afghanistan talks in Qatar. India and China are pissed off at Pakistan and the US for throwing their interests in Afghanistan under the bus, and want a seat at the Qatar table.

A Taliban-ruled Afghanistan that's BFF with Pindi spooks Beijing as it threatens not just their interests in Afghanistan, but also internal security in Xinjiang in the long-term.

Indians are doing the heavy lifting, and the Chinese participation consists of pin-drop neutrality. They'll move in after India has reshaped Kashmir. Either ways, Pakis will pay a heavy price for not knowing their place.