here2where
Meanwhile strict instructions continues to flow..
Sir we are just funposting.Hahaha thanks! Tareef hey ya bezati pata nahi!
That movement looks like army of Shivaji Maharaj marching to kick mullah sultans arse in service of Bharatamata. Wow.
Troop deployment, cross-posted from SF Forum
These things are openly on twitter? How it will help ?One more time i am requesting pls try to avoid any post related to kashmir which is not shown by ANI OR DD .
thats no surprise...Madarchod, that Pakistani Jeffrey Intel Crab Discord Server is monitoring this forum.
if nut sack Jeff is watching this post, I got a couple words for him. PKMKB.Madarchod, that Pakistani Jeffrey Intel Crab Discord Server is monitoring this forum.
can we monitor them in return.. be two happy neighbouring families keeping an eye on each other...Madarchod, that Pakistani Jeffrey Intel Crab Discord Server is monitoring this forum.
Quite normal in 30 characters..Madarchod, that Pakistani Jeffrey Intel Crab Discord Server is monitoring this forum.
Bade jafferi aye aur bade jafferi gaye, surrender document sign karke sale sare Niazi bangaye!Madarchod, that Pakistani Jeffrey Intel Crab Discord Server is monitoring this forum.
No the rat is alive and kicking in tihar. he sent a self-pic few hours ago to his fellow rat.don't believe that this is being done because a rat like yasin Malik was culled..
Doesn't matter. Most of the fun-stuff is discussed in "private" invite-only areas of this forum.Madarchod, that Pakistani Jeffrey Intel Crab Discord Server is monitoring this forum.
Should raid and flood the discord with Porn.Madarchod, that Pakistani Jeffrey Intel Crab Discord Server is monitoring this forum.
I suggest you take screenshots of interesting tweets. Store them in your PC/phone, and post them if the tweet gets deleted.
it's been almost two decades since i have seen such a large security(police/RAF) movement.
Troop deployment, cross-posted from SF Forum
Har Har Mahadev!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Rahul, I think the Group 1 has prevailed finally.
Historic if true.
Never imagined this could happen in my lifetime.
This will be a sleepless night. Fingers crossed. #Kashmir
Tweet taken down WTF wat was it
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs | Indian Army | 1958 | ||
India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019 | Indian Army | 7949 | ||
Amid LoC skirmishes: Pakistan to release 367 Indians on Aug 24 | Pakistan | 29 |