Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

All brought from Israel, France and US. Am I right? So do you think we have got what they might have. I mean no country shares ultimate weapons.

@SREEKAR Also after war we would have Iraq & Syria like state there will be no 4 states but whole Pakistan and parts of Afghanistan turned into ISIS type MOFO land.
Yes a big MOFO land controlled by Indian funded/backed militias.
Isn't that cute?

His recent action during Doklam standoff are good enough indicators.
He made mockery of Indian Armed Forces.
On one side , Prime Minister and Armed forces has locked horns with PLA. War drums were echoing in Himalayas and here goes opposition party leader pays visit to enemy officials. What he would do if whole country takes out rally in support of those LTTE fellas who killed Rajiv gandhi on his birth anniversary.
Chutiyappa ki kuch hadd hoti hai. My dad is not a modi supporter . But because of recent chutiyapas of RaGa , he is thinking no to vote for him. Atleast that Italian bar dancer must have stopped him. Congress is lucky , that incident didn't becoe a national issue. People didn't seem notice it properly.

All brought from Israel, France and US. Am I right? So do you think we have got what they might have. I mean no country shares ultimate weapons.
He says we got enough logistics/equipment to make work done.

Congress Sarkaar roped in the services of ISI to spread the myth of Hindu terror and stop BJP in its tracks.
Plan was to designate RSS and BJP as terror organistations and ban them.Congress asked ISI to conduct Mumbai attacks.
But unluckily for them,Ajmal Kasab was caught alive and they could not do much.
Congress also wanted to eradicate borders b/w J&K and PoK and jointly rule entire J&K state
Fuck..Is that true. Even though they cannot blame RSS/BJP blindly.

Kshithij

DharmaYoddha
What are you saying? We have all of them indigenous as of now. We don't need to acquire anything. We have made our own satellite and bombs. Congress rule had ruined India but Narasimha Rao and Vajpayee time changed things. We have our own missiles, bombs and satellites. We can make better things too. We don't need anything from Israel

@SREEKAR Also after war we would have Iraq & Syria like state there will be no 4 states but whole Pakistan and parts of Afghanistan turned into ISIS type MOFO land.
You are simply insane if you think pakistan will be syria or iraq. Syria and Iraq are surviving on food aid as the arabs still have oil and are able to fund their food. Pakistan will have nothing to eat and will have to die. Water will also be cut off from Indian side and hence they are screwed

What are you saying? We have all of them indigenous as of now. We don't need to acquire anything. We have made our own satellite and bombs. Congress rule had ruined India but Narasimha Rao and Vajpayee time changed things. We have our own missiles, bombs and satellites. We can make better things too. We don't need anything from Israel

You are simply insane if you think pakistan will be syria or iraq. Syria and Iraq are surviving on food aid as the arabs still have oil and are able to fund their food. Pakistan will have nothing to eat and will have to die. Water will also be cut off from Indian side and hence they are screwed
Cutting water supply isn't feasible at all
Neither economically nor politically.
We will get a huge backlash from the world if we ever obstruct Water from flowing into Pak.
What we can do is turn the 80:20 to 70:30 ratio Pakis are bad at water management they will die out eventually.
This may even provoke them to declare a full scale nuclear war or at least a long war.

Kshithij

DharmaYoddha
See, there is nothing called world government. We can do whatever we please and there is no one who will do anything against us. Sanctions will work only for trade. Once oil runs out, there will be no trade or globalisation either.

Don't forget that India is a food surplus, sugar surplus, cotton surplus nation. We also have coal liquefaction for diesel and kerosene (jet fuel).

So, there is little respect for treaties. Where was treaty when Hindus were killed during partition or in 1971 war? Treaties apply both sides, not just one. Wars are fought when rules and treaties are thrown out. There are no rules in war - you kill or get killed. Period.

World can screw itself. It can't simply take on a powerhouse kind of country like India with such large population. The entire population of Europe+USA+Russia is less than population of Hindus.

Good luck to the world.

Butter Chicken

@Butter Chicken like we possess strategic fuel storage the Pakis must also have one right?
If so are we aware of their locations?
You must remember Pakistan is not a big country.India can hide fuel in Vizag or Mangaluru,can Pukis attack there?
I don't believe any Puki missile can ever reach that far in Indian airspace

But India can attack most locations in Pak Punjab, and Sindh very easily.

You must remember Pakistan is not a big country.India can hide fuel in Vizag or Mangaluru,can Pukis attack there?
I don't believe any Puki missile can ever reach that far in Indian airspace

But India can attack most locations in Pak Punjab, and Sindh very easily.
That's What I'm saying once strategic reserves are blown up porkies won't be able to sustain a war for long.

jadoogar

Pakistani authorities want beefed up security for Hafiz Saeed

Highlights
  • Pakistan's National Counter Terrorism Authority said a foreign spy agency had paid Rs 80 million to two activists for the assassination of Saeed.
  • Saeed has been under house arrest in Lahore since January 30 under the Anti-Terrorism Act 1997.
  • The JuD chief carries a reward of $10 million announced by the US for his role in terror activities.

LAHORE: Pakistani authorities have written to the Punjab home department asking it to take stringent measures for the security of detained Mumbai attacks mastermind Hafiz Saeed
, claiming a "foreign intelligence agency" had planned to kill him.

In the letter, the National Counter Terrorism Authority said the foreign spy agency had paid Rs 80 million to two activists of a banned outfit for the assassination of Saeed.

It asked the Punjab home department to ensure foolproof security for the Jamat-ud-Dawah (JuD) chief.

Saeed has been under house arrest in Lahore since January 30 under the Anti-Terrorism Act 1997.

The home department last month had extended his detention for another 30 days (till November 26) under public safety law.

The department's notification had said, "There is apprehension that Saeed shall create a law and order situation upon release".

The JuD has already been declared as a foreign terrorist organisation by the US in June 2014. The JuD chief carries a reward of $10 million announced by the US for his role in terror activities.

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...rity-for-hafiz-saeed/articleshow/61607102.cms

pak should put more money to protect terrorists and for their security thus bleeding more money which should go into development for these assets which one day will be killed anyway :D
I suspect that the Paki deep state has decided to eliminate Hafeez suar and are building up a case to blame it on India. HSuar is now a liability for Pakis - the Paki deep state can create a million suars at low cost as needed. 150 million male suars to choose from.

See, there is nothing called world government. We can do whatever we please and there is no one who will do anything against us. Sanctions will work only for trade. Once oil runs out, there will be no trade or globalisation either.

Don't forget that India is a food surplus, sugar surplus, cotton surplus nation. We also have coal liquefaction for diesel and kerosene (jet fuel).

So, there is little respect for treaties. Where was treaty when Hindus were killed during partition or in 1971 war? Treaties apply both sides, not just one. Wars are fought when rules and treaties are thrown out. There are no rules in war - you kill or get killed. Period.

World can screw itself. It can't simply take on a powerhouse kind of country like India with such large population. The entire population of Europe+USA+Russia is less than population of Hindus.

Good luck to the world.
Current example, elected head of a sovereign nation is kidnapped by Saudi Arabia and so called world bodies are sitting on their asses when it should have triggered global reaction. Even a loser nation like Pakistan gets away using terror as state policy and hiding osama bin laden in its military town without any consequences. Present world order is a joke. It only works as colonial tool to bully weaker nations. India is no more that weak and isolated and others need Indian markets to invest in for next few decades. All these restrictions are more like self imposed by India.

@Butter Chicken like we possess strategic fuel storage the Pakis must also have one right?
If so are we aware of their locations?
For your info.....

Pakistan has no policy on strategic fuel storage

Minister says existing commercial storage to be used as strategic stocks in war-like situation; Ogra has failed to maintain 21-day mandatory stock

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan, which is in war against terrorism for more than one and half decade, still have no policy on strategic fuel storage placing – a big question mark on safety of country in case of war with any neighbouring country.

This upsetting revelation was made in a thought-provoking presentation of Chief of Oil Companies Advisory Council (OCAC) Illyas Fazal tabled some days back here at a seminar arranged by petroleum Institute of Pakistan (PIP) on oil and gas sector.

A copy of the presentation available with The News says Pakistan is a country wherein even after lapse of 69 years since its emergence, there is still no policy on strategic fuel storages. It clearly mentions that strategic reserves are permanently held for non-commercial reasons which are used to provide safeguard against external blockades in times of war.

The said fuel stocks also provide safeguard against the internal impediments such as flood and disasters. And in case of oil industry disruptions because of refineries’ outages and pipeline breakdowns, the strategic reserves are used in the country. The strategic fuel reserves are separate from the commercial stocks but these can be utilised by oil industry in times of need.

When contacted, Illyas Fazal confirmed that the country has no policy on strategic fuel stocks which should be built under comprehensive plan on war footings basis. And to this effect, a task force should be constituted by the government with an aim to carving out the formula keeping in view the cost of everything involved in building and maintaining the strategic fuel stocks and modus operandi under which the strategic fuel reserves will not only be built but maintained at least for 45 days.

To a question, the minister said that all oil marketing companies are required to build their stock for 21 days, but Oil and Gas Regularity Authority (OGRA), being the regulator, has miserably failed to get the commercial stock maintained for 21 days as has been mentioned in the licence of OMCs. Currently, under the rules, all the oil marketing companies need to maintain the fuel commercial storages up to 21 days, but they are managing commercial for up to 11-13 days maximum, which is very alarming development given the scenario.

However, coming to Pakistan, Fazal said that based on a study conducted some years back, 45 days strategic stock requirement for the country had been proposed by the authorities. “It was also proposed that these storages should be built across the country”

Being the frontline state in war against terrorism, he said, Pakistan badly needs to upgrade oil stocks capacity up to 45 days at least. The forces are already in an intensive fight with deadliest spate of terrorism under the Zarb-e-Azab operation in various pockets of the country, a senior official said while quoting the recommendation of forces.

The relevant officials in the ministry also confirmed the development, saying the ministry has started shaping up the plan to increase the country’s fuel storage capacity to 45 days. In the wake of circular debt and inventory losses that are perpetually being incurred because of continuous tumbling of oil prices in the market, oil marketing companies are unable to maintain the existing storage of 21 days.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/126466-Pakistan-has-no-policy-on-strategic-fuel-storage

Cutting water supply isn't feasible at all
Neither economically nor politically.
We will get a huge backlash from the world if we ever obstruct Water from flowing into Pak.
What we can do is turn the 80:20 to 70:30 ratio Pakis are bad at water management they will die out eventually.
This may even provoke them to declare a full scale nuclear war or at least a long war.
Just fund the corrupt babus in Pakistan.
They are more than enough to screw their fucking country.

Kashmir: Two militants killed in Handwara gunfight

Two militants were on Monday killed in a gunfight with government forces in Handwara area of north Kashmir’s Kupwara district.

Superintendent of police (SP) Handwara Ghulam Jeelani said two militants were killed in the firefight.

He said their identities were being ascertained.

Earlier, a gunfight erupted between militants and government forces in Rajwar area of Handwara in north Kashmir’s Kupwara district after the latter attacked a police party.

SDPO Handwara Shabir Khan told News Agency GNS that militants attacked a police party near Gangazar, Zachel area of Rajwar today evening.

http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/...tants-killed-in-handwara-gunfight/265884.html