Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Holy Triad

Just ceasefire violation in gulpur sector of Poonch district heavy shelling started both sides on Loc

Serious movement of Pak Army is observed for last 2 hrs at #Poonch sector J &k

Well,Porks never learn!!!

Roast em boys!!!every single one of them:shoot:

Update:

Huge #BreakingNews : 2 #PakistanArmy soliders dead in heavy retaliation from #IndianArmy jawans who are smashing 3ach and every #Pakistani positions violating cease-fire agreement! Massive fire exchange taking place at the border. #LOC #Poonch #Rajouri #India #Pakistan

Oh,one more pkmkb news, remember the officers killed in waziristan ied blast, apparently they were killed in the same place where earlier pork army slaughtered ptm members.

Poetic justice,isn't it?

14 Pakistani army officers were annihilated including A LT col, a Major & a ctp in Waziristan Kharkamar, the TTP Mujahideens targeted the Pakistani military vehicle with an (IED) improvised explosive device, Note in the same place PTM members were murdered by Pakistan army,

ISI plot foiled, six spies held in J&K
A major plot by Pakistani spy agency Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) to revive militancy in the Jammu region has been unearthed with the arrest of six persons from whom photographs and videos of strategic locations have been seized, officials said on Friday.

@sorcerer
Enter 30 characteristics.
Oh well!!! been telling this since MARCH.
Its happening in Balochistan..Waziristan..Pindi..pakjab..Gilgit...evaaaarywhere!
No wonder the paki posters run away when we ask them "pindi mein kya hua?..at one night!"

NLI will stand neutral if the IA pushes in. Them know their best chance for progress is with blue passport.

Daisy

Oh well!!! been telling this since MARCH.
Its happening in Balochistan..Waziristan..Pindi..pakjab..Gilgit...evaaaarywhere!
No wonder the paki posters run away when we ask them "pindi mein kya hua?..at one night!"

NLI will stand neutral if the IA pushes in. Them know their best chance for progress is with blue passport.
Off tooic.
Do we have dedicated Khakistan page here?

if porks are spooked with FATF, IMF everyone circling around them...with a whole lot of internal crisis brewing hot... we can guess we are doing something across LC..
or
It could also be the usual pak ploy of aiding infiltration..now that a new pig is named for the zone.
or it could be both.

Occupying the BoPs and strengthening it will help us stop the infiltrating pigs a few steps ahead...
if pakistan cant do it we will do it for them porks

Off tooic.
Do we have dedicated Khakistan page here?
Oh yeah..I think so..somewhere there..
but since Khalistan is all about ISI mullahs wearing turban and shouting OLA oo UBER it all falls into any random thread of pakistani failed investments..
it can even go to pakistan economy thread :D

Daisy

plzz plzzz I wish we have made some territorial gains.
All this will be a waste if area/posts are not captured ,as porkis will never claim their dead ,and this will allow the jahil pakis to continue with their "invincibility" fart.
Ex- apparently sarfaraz Ahmed that pig like paki cricket captain wanted to celebrate/mock Indian team during their match with "special" celebration in response to balidan insignia on dhoni's gloves.
Even after such heavy pounding and literal begging these porks are walking with such confidence ,that they "believe" they won this pulwama episode.

I mean what's this ?atleast let the public know a little ,fuckin announce through some third party that we retaliated for 27th Feb episode which pakis lost anyway but still celebrate ,take their pants down.
They paraded Abhinandan as bloody mess, counter it with blasted f-16s or pic of dead paki pilot or captured posts or balakot dead bodies ,something to show for confidence of public.
Otherwise paki claim for victory will stand, as there's nothing solid from our side to show ,while we here at DFI might know but normal Indians don't and in foreign countries they don't have much to counter when pakis mock them with wreckage of mig-21 and bloodied Abhinandan , same thing pork cricket team is saying and might go ahead and do it as porks are inbred liars and not known for etiquettes regarding platform they are at.
Territorial gain?
You will habe a bumper offer. You got to take those highly radicalized men into this country. We already enough of them. Let us set our home right , before grabbing some land.

Important Announcement : Today Nation #India should be very proud of our brave Jawans of #IndianArmy. #PakistanArmy been punished mercilessly at #LOC. They tried to infiltrate terrorists into #JammuandKashmir as a result incurred HEAVY casualties. Our Jawans acted fast and Quick

Edit: Well!! everytime pak attempts something BURN THEM!!
pakis wont learn..but atleast Gafoora will learn how to do proper body count with every day practice

Daisy

Important Announcement : Today Nation #India should be very proud of our brave Jawans of #IndianArmy. #PakistanArmy been punished mercilessly at #LOC. They tried to infiltrate terrorists into #JammuandKashmir as a result incurred HEAVY casualties. Our Jawans acted fast and Quick

Edit: Well!! everytime pak attempts something BURN THEM!!
pakis wont learn..but atleast Gafoora will learn how to do proper body count with every day practice
Do you think Pakistan Army tip brass do care about foot soldiers ?
They have got enough cannon fodder and mercenaries.

Daisy

Where there is a will there is a way .
Anyways, I wasn't talking about large swathes of territory.
After heavy shelling areas are not left with large population as they relocate and areas around LOC are not heavily populated anyway ,
then there are lessons learnt from Burmese Buddhists and Chinese camps .
Muslims voted for partition and then never left while Hindu/Sikhs were slaughtered in Pakistan ,so partition was the biggest SCAM ,that territory belongs to us ,our aim should be territory minus population.
Before you go ahead with your agenda " Territory minus population" , we need to cleanse our Nation first. We got enough shanti doots who want us to make peace with invader.