Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

IndiaRising

This is now aimless dick measuring. We kill they kill, unless India changes the game by going over the line and taking posts this will keep going on, our people will keep on dying.
problem is our politicians+bureaucrats do not want to escalate. they want pakistan to disintegrate on its own while we just give moral support to the separatist elements in their country.

another theory could also be that they are trying to build up a new network of spies within terroristan. deep assets take years to develop before they can yield positive returns. however, the optics back home are quite grim as there remains major discontent with the way J&K is being dismembered. PDP-BJP alliance has to be the worst political alliance of our time. i do not know what motivates BJP to remain in this alliance. they gain nothing politically from this and it allows jihadis access to our security apparatus

IndiaRising

All the casualties happened during initial 15-20 mins of attack.
Bodies of 3 soldiers and 1 civilian was recovered from a residetial building where 3 terrorists entered.
are any paki army bases going to be attacked in Pok or pak punjab? NO. we will just do kadi ninda

IndiaRising

Neech ko sabak jaroor sakihayege time ane pe. Neech Pak
they have already taught you lesson. first captain kundu's team now this. if you can't eliminate a paki brigadier for this, better to leave valley once and for all

Pakis are doing this on orders from Chin. Two front has already started.

Then by this standard we should/will/must kill 1 more Pak Brigadier since we lost 2 officers at LoC in Pak firing after more than a decade since 2003 CF agreement (not including the officers martyred by Pak proxies ) like Capt Pawan

IndiaRising

Then by this standard we should/will/must kill 1 more Pak Brigadier since we lost 2 officers at LoC in Pak firing after more than a decade since 2003 CF agreement (not including the officers martyred by Pak proxies ) like Capt Pawan
pakis dont understand language of civility. they only learn when they are pounded into submission. killing some inconsequential NCOs at the LoC has no effect on their psyche.

IndiaRising

Pakis are doing this on orders from Chin. Two front has already started.
then what are you doing in response? we are paying for 10 years of UPA mismanagement of defense. forget UPA, this problem goes back to 1999 and beyond when our soldiers didn't even have proper boots to fight in Kargil. our lack of defense preparedness allows these jihadis to hurt india.

@Kazah or vo video Jo twitter pe dala he jiska link Dfi pe dala he vo Mortar fire nahi lag raha looks like 2 posts coordinating the assult on Indian posts. Morale high he Pakis ka video me sunke to yahi lag raha he.

Can't confirm its the same video of Capt Kundu. In that assault Troops have almost lost their lower limbs, Capt had a fatal head injury in the back. Doubt that the bodies were shown to the family

then what are you doing in response? we are paying for 10 years of UPA mismanagement of defense. forget UPA, this problem goes back to 1999 and beyond when our soldiers didn't even have proper boots to fight in Kargil. our lack of defense preparedness allows these jihadis to hurt india.
No idea because that is a state guarded secret. But from news it seems Modi will try to cut porkis from ME on Kashmir issue. Which is a tough job.

Kazah

@Kazah or vo video Jo twitter pe dala he jiska link Dfi pe dala he vo Mortar fire nahi lag raha looks like 2 posts coordinating the assult on Indian posts. Morale high he Pakis ka video me sunke to yahi lag raha he.

Can't confirm its the same video of Capt Kundu. In that assault Troops have almost lost their lower limbs, Capt had a fatal head injury in the back
pakis are claiming that this is the same video which lead to the martyrdom of our troops and capt kundu....jo bhi ho....they are really pumped up

Han notice kiya Morale to high lag raha he Baton se

Icarus

Afg govt seems to be more capable than GoI when it comes to handling Porkis
this has nothing to do with govt. or politics. Afghan army is extremely tough, they have been fighting many enemies for a long time. It's part of their history, their culture, their DNA. Indian soldiers, otoh, can't even defend their own camp or convoy, what to speak of fighting Pak on Pak territory?

IndiaRising

No idea because that is a state guarded secret. But from news it seems Modi will try to cut porkis from ME on Kashmir issue. Which is a tough job.
diplomacy will have no effect on them. they have already become a slave colony of PRC, which practically allows them a free hand to fulfill their biggest dream- Kashmir.

IndiaRising

this has nothing to do with govt. or politics. Afghan army is extremely tough, they have been fighting many enemies for a long time. It's part of their history, their culture, their DNA. Indian soldiers, otoh, can't even defend their own camp or convoy, what to speak of fighting Pak on Pak territory?
afghan army is a ragtag band of pashtun tribesmen. the lesser said about them the better. the only positive afghans have is that they operate with mindset of having nothing to lose so they go out all guns blazing. indian army contains illustrious regiments like the Maratha Light Infantry, which just celebrated its 250th birthday. problem is our MoD and upper brass of the armed forces have made our soldiers completely devoid of modern fighting equipment. what do you expect in return? this is reality not sunny deol who will go across the border and kill all jihadis on his own

Icarus

come on dude...just think for a second. army can't go in crazy and destroy &kill everything like those jihadi pigs. army is trying to save maximum; jihadis r trying to kill maximum. remember these porkis r on a suicide mission. army has to avoid further civillian casualties or else the media and libtards wil b baying for their blood. army also has to reduce their own casualties or, as u r doing, they ll b called inept. besides its their wives & daughters & frnds who r trapped. so they hav to b xtra careful not to cause further damage inside.

yes there has been mistake probably in the security part, from the army. but many pepl in the know here has already said its a huge compound and protecting all of it is sort of impossible. and they r upgrading the security as well.

there is a rohingya camp nearby where jihadis got help from. who is responsible for evicting them or even kicking them out of the country???? will u say army again! don't blame our armed forces for evrything. besides politicians r lying wen they say we hav given orders but army not acting upon it. since wen hav pur politicos bcom such saints! they will sell own mothers for an adavantage. ours is a professional army; they wont disobey a govt order. may b they r planning somthing big for the porkis.
Like I said before, it's easy to praise the army and blame politicians. But the truth is, if politicians can finish off pak and win elections, why wouldn't they? Yet neither congress nor bjp can do it, NOT even for winning elections, not even for political gain. Why? Because they know the army is not capable. if the army is capable, then surely bjp or congress or any party in power would break pak, become the next Indira Gandhi in terms of popularity, and keep on winning elections.

:pound:

True!
...............................................................................................

Kazah

GFLAg.jpg

notice our Flag, BSF logo, pictures of our posts and satellite imagery in pakistan army or maybe rangers control room when their army chief visited forward areas