Ek major major deal Singh ki 10yrs mein

IA don't even have heavy Calibre Artillery
Or proper shells and ATGMs to fight major war
Ammunition is production is pathetically very low

Are mbts are plagued with night blindness

Eventually truth we are inferior to Pak army in terms of heavy Calibre weapons
Like artillery and mbrl (Sad fact)

Expect truth army HQ not ready to fight a long-term war with Pakistan

things are lot change since modi took over ask any army officer if you have anyone in terms of operation preparedness

To fight war you need a war ready army

Truth is army GHQ don't want fight a pre
emptive war unless there ready

You can blame govt as much as you want but the truth is ultimately

It's army which will take action
And army Top brass is not in favor of conventional war unless it is last resort
Not necessary for posters here to bring UPA vs NDA comparisons everytime. It becomes monotonous. Doctrines have changed with time. From 40 days worth ammo requirement for a full spectrum war time reserves we have changed to 20 days short and intense wartime reserves. So ammo requirements have changed and there should be no doubt that there would be a shortage of shells etc be it UPA or NDA. Our T90 MS were plagued with night blindness is a fact. But we are not inferior to Pakis though in absolute numbers they have more units of artillery. Army is ready as ever and its upto HQs to decide the level of retaliation.

The Paki army have attacked Afghan villages in Sheen Kandaw & Lar Soar Kamar areas of Kunar Dangam, Afghanistan last night

Pakis shelling last night killed cattle and damaged homes in Sheen Kandaw and Lar Soar Kamar in Kunar's Dangam district, villagers and police have told Afghan Journalists.

It's not clear whether it was arty shelling or a physical attack by the Pakis. Entering and occupying heights in Afghanistan would be a huge provocation by the Pakis. It will be interesting to see how the ANA will respond.

But we are not inferior to Pakis though in absolute numbers they have more units of artillery. Army is ready as ever and its upto HQs to decide the level of retaliation.
This is TOTAL BS ; We are far Superior to Pakistan ; the pakis also know this

That is why they are always showing their nukes

Dont go by the Official Numbers that are declared

What is Not declared is More important

The LOC is a Mountainous terrain where
The enemy also has advantages of Height in some areas

In the Plains we will absolutely CRUSH them

Pakis start shitting when Our Strike Corps start Moving

The Paki army have attacked Afghan villages in Sheen Kandaw & Lar Soar Kamar areas of Kunar Dangam, Afghanistan last night

Pakis shelling last night killed cattle and damaged homes in Sheen Kandaw and Lar Soar Kamar in Kunar's Dangam district, villagers and police have told Afghan Journalists.

It's not clear whether it was arty shelling or a physical attack by the Pakis. Entering and occupying heights in Afghanistan would be a huge provocation by the Pakis. It will be interesting to see how the ANA will respond.
It is Fake news ; they just shelled some Border villages
which are anyway under TTP occupation

Some 200 Mortar shells ; that is it

BSF fired 9000 in Four days

That terrain is horrible ; the pakis are trying to fence it
if they move forward to occupy Land ; they will become easy targets fro TTP and Afghans

Haan Bhai log
so what happened now?
Again the soldiers got martyred.
And some are expecting that Porkis will cross the threshold? Do you think they are fools? They have CPEC running in POK and they will cross the threshold? NO it's not going to happen. China is not going to let them do it. Because off the record they are already doing it every day.
Mind it, Kashmir is about territory and not bloody tango mango. World knows about this!!

An no matter what this will continue. They will keep it on. The day you have any leader visiting or modi going for visit they will light the LC.
Did you make this account specifically to Reply to
@Screambowl

Otherwise WHY would somebody answer a
One Month Old post :biggrin2:

What BS. That s what I meant too. We are superior to Pakis in all respects of warfare.

WARREN SS

Not necessary for posters here to bring UPA vs NDA comparisons everytime. It becomes monotonous. Doctrines have changed with time. From 40 days worth ammo requirement for a full spectrum war time reserves we have changed to 20 days short and intense wartime reserves. So ammo requirements have changed and there should be no doubt that there would be a shortage of shells etc be it UPA or NDA. Our T90 MS were plagued with night blindness is a fact. But we are not inferior to Pakis though in absolute numbers they have more units of artillery. Army is ready as ever and its upto HQs to decide the level of retaliation.
We have are advantage over Pakistani's in full blown conventional war when there all options are out not only advantage I say

They have no chance against us in conventional or even in nuclear war (pre-emptive strikes)

But we are taking here about limited war spectrum

Has it been apache's and hundreds of heavy Calibre Artillery and i am talking here is Atags 52 Calibre' ammo atleast 3:1 ratio in MBRL then we might have been given Pakistani's hard ball

There lot of short fall when it comes to equipment of our conventional army

There are many problems which army has to solve like change in it's basic offensive Statergic doctrine

According to Odisha's News channel Kanak News & Otv...Indian army has started firing
The anchor even said ...1 PAK Post destroyed..
getting rumours that BMPs are also used..

It was a Artillery shelling according to Bilawal Sarwary

Misha

AGTM used by Pakistan... so this time they don't even try to hide behind non state actors.
Timing of any such action conveys the intent... so if you look around you fig out intent...
The last violation coincided with ASEAN meet.. was wondering why now in for this attack.

1. They lost 13 soldiers to TTP as ususal they will suspect RAW hand in it
2. As Sushma Swaraj reach Saudi, they highlighted Kashmir issue before she meets their Mai Baap
3. They will like to heat it up here so that we don't interfere in Maldives

What's the main reason, put in your views...

Basically kutte ki dum, sidhi nahi hogi... as of now issue is Pakhtuns and Maldives's

WARREN SS

Not suprior but advantage

They have larger heavy Caliber artillery
They have equal us in MBRLs

They have better Scout sniping tactics at infantry level and there Infantry is better equipped

If we have to take they POK terrain we have to be ready to lose our men at 1:4 ratio

Attacker has always disadvantage in mountain war

Only place where we can take the and where they heart the most is Punjab sector straight to Lahore crossing international border through our Strike corps

But it will be diplomatic nightmare until Pakistani's attack us in J&k

Stop your BS!

Do you know what it takes to be a captain or even a naik in IA. More hardwork and lots of competition. They are not like Jahils like porki army.
The point is they have starting locking down on officers. Indians are sitting quetly and happy with few thousand shells falling here and there..

A captain goes to the rank of becoming an army chief in future. And they are hitting the elites.

Sharam nahi ati yaar tujhe bilkul bhi??
I dont believe that officers who are sitting at the MO desk their blood is not boiling. Who is stopping them to capture posts.
So you are NOT replying to Scream bowl

You are Screambowl ie Judwa Bhai :biggrin2:

Occupying posts will happen later

First we have to kill their soldiers and destroy their supporting infrastructure such as Command Posts ; Roads ; Communication links and Civilian villages where they RUN to hide when they cannot face our firing

And when their fighting ability is degraded Only then you occupy posts

WARREN SS

One side people say IA is superior and you are making us count the weakness..

abey kehna kya chahtey ho????
Bhai war is not easy doctrine

We are indulged in proxy war

There are many diplomatic ramifications of every decision

Until Pakistani's themselves not hand us there Ass like kargil

There thrashold of everything and every level of action

Though IAM to advocating hard action this time

Last December it was major today it was captain

BC in madarchodoh ka battalion head HQ hi uda Dena chahiye ab with calibrated firing

Harpy drone can do this Job and we have that in inventory

WARREN SS

They are targeting our officers

We should target there Battalion HQ as well

Aur bhi kuch Bada karna pade toh karna chahiye

May it be unconventional attack like Aps attack our Pak GHQ attack in rawal pindi

Until we see crying faces of porkies in there news channels Dil ko sukhoon nahi milega. Aab