Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

WARREN SS

Buddy you are NOT indulged

in any proxy war. You are indulged in defending your self from proxy war. There is a big difference in both.

Please Learn the difference which gives you legitimate right to take any action against menace creating institutions.
We are already doing many things unconventionally

Some things Pakistani's cry internationally themselves which no one believe

Tony HMG

Pakistan is winning this unconventional war. Bc we can't even remove the mfn status to Pakistan. We still do that shit at wagah border .That crazy oldie swaraj keeps giving visas to pakis. They keep killing our soldiers and officers. Out source Kar do kisiko,like a renegade army unit used by CIA in afpak.Let them do the massacres inside Pakistan. Target the paki civilians. Just fcking kill them. Ammi chod dalo inki.

DivineHeretic

A lot of posters here believe that post capturing will require post by post fighting, kind of the way portrayed in the movie LOC Kargil. That is not really the case, definitely not in certain sectors anyway.

In certain sectors, slivers of pakistani controlled territory jut into our lines, i.e. an inward salient. With skilful execution, it is possible to execute double envelopment/encirclement operations on key chokepoints and cut off the rest of the pakistani forces inside the salients.

Is this dangerous? Yes. The pakistanis will be cornered and be left without any space to exit with their "ghairat" intact. There may be temporary vertical escalation as Pakistan desperately tries to prevent the spectre of another surrender of its encircled forces. Would I do it? Absolutely. There is only so much Pakistan can retaliate before it has to consider theatre level escalation-a very bleak situation for a country barely holding on in economic terms.

Oh really?
I thought you will do it and then they will call for cease fire and Panjus havign soft corner for panjus of pakis will accept cease fire and they will use this cease fire to re establish their lost infra and come again and to give us sleepless nights.

Till now this is going on. What you are saying may happen in treta yug in next manvantar. HOPEFULLY!
Have you seen Any Video of LOC

You must see the videos to appreciate the Terrain

There is a Military Term for Mountain warfare

It is called Tyranny of the Terrain

Even US has been unsuccesful in Afganistan because of the Terrain

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2009/01/23/AR2009012303505.html

In Mountain terrain the enemy will also have Advantages of Height in Some sectors
because the LOC Border is very long

If we charge Foolishly ; we will only loose soldiers

First Soften them with Firepower and then Take territory

A lot of posters here believe that post capturing will require post by post fighting, kind of the way portrayed in the movie LOC Kargil. That is not really the case, definitely not in certain sectors anyway.

In certain sectors, slivers of pakistani controlled territory jut into our lines, i.e. an inward salient. With skilful execution, it is possible to execute double envelopment/encirclement operations on key chokepoints and cut off the rest of the pakistani forces inside the salients.

Is this dangerous? Yes. The pakistanis will be cornered and be left without any space to exit with their "ghairat" intact. There may be temporary vertical escalation as Pakistan desperately tries to prevent the spectre of another surrender of its encircled forces. Would I do it? Absolutely. There is only so much Pakistan can retaliate before it has to consider theatre level escalation-a very bleak situation for a country barely holding on in economic terms.
Escalation must be done ALL along the LOC otherwise
The Pakis will bring More men from other sectors

Make them Spread out and Thin their defences

Even Jammu sector must be opened up

The Chicken neck and other areas in Jammu sector are
easier targets then the LOC

There are many Kinks and Bends on the Jammu Border --190 Km long ; which we can Straighten up

That will be a huge loss of face for porkis

WARREN SS

Have you seen Any Video of LOC

You must see the videos to appreciate the Terrain

There is a Military Term for Mountain warfare

It is called Tyranny of the Terrain

Even US has been unsuccesful in Afganistan because of the Terrain

http://www.washingtonpost.com/wp-dyn/content/article/2009/01/23/AR2009012303505.html

In Mountain terrain the enemy will also have Advantages of Height in Some sectors
because the LOC Border is very long

If we charge Foolishly ; we will only loose soldiers

First Soften them with Firepower and then Take territory
Only place where our statergy is failing is thinking Pakistani's as humans like us

We should hit them hard unconventionally

Even if it requires immoral warfare
You know what I mean

Pakistani's tabhi suderenge jab unke punjabi generails ke bacche nahi marenge

I have no remorse for Pakistani's be it child,women,men

Sameer Chaudhary

lines on bravehearts.. Salute to u sir..

हमारी तुम्हारी कोई न कोई तो होगी उससे रिश्तेदारी
वर्ना क्यों करता वो इन सर्द रातो में सरहद पर पहरेदारी
शहीद हुआ लेकिन सरहद पर अब भी उसकी वर्दी से खून टपकता है
वो सैनिक है जनाब उसके कतरे कतरे में मुल्क के लिये जनून झलकता है

Pakistan didn't accept anything except civilian casualties
This is their strength where they keep their casualties under wraps

And they also know that Indian media ; public and political parties will start shouting because of Indian casualties and force the Government to have peace talks

When we have peace talks ; that is their Victory