Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

James-bond

Bacche 1 billion Hindus Hain hum Shivani aur Rana Pratap ka khoon hai

Though I don't like your mindset of doughting every Muslims

There division within muslims them selves amoung Shia and sunnis.

I don't like views in these regard
You know only about 3/4 Muslim sects they know Hindus are divided UC,BC,SC,ST,Liberals and many more castes and sub-castes ... Congress(I)-Islamic exploited it fully till now.

Meanwhile muslim population increased from 9 to 18% just wait for few more years Independent Kerala,West Bangladesh and Assam riots/jihad will follow like Kashmir.

I tried to look into POK in Mapcarta but difficult in finding the which is on our side and which is POK.
It's quite tough to see without the boundary markings
If you are interested in Uri Poonch

This is the link https://mapcarta.com/34362570/Driving

This link will open up to a Ziarat Company HQ

Now Type Uri Kashmir and Poonch Kashmir in Search Directions
and you can see the detailed Haji pir

Just remember that Uri and Poonch are Two points on the Map

And the Straight line between them is POK

On the Right The Town of Kupwara is on the LOC

Everything else is POK and the Haji Pir pass

WARREN SS

You know only about 3/4 Muslim sects they know Hindus are divided UC,BC,SC,ST,Liberals and many more castes and sub-castes ... Congress(I)-Islamic exploited it fully till now.

Meanwhile muslim population increased from 9 to 18% just wait for few more years Independent Kerala,West Bangladesh and Assam riots/jihad will follow like Kashmir.
Bhai tu forum pei naaya hai

Roj J&K police SOG terrorist Marti hai
There are many SF which are Muslims

Yes there is huge radicalization in there community

But there are many productive as well

One such as Dr APJ Abdul Kalam

Nafrat falaayoge toh nafrat hi milegi waafadaari nahi

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Make it One week of 155 MM shells and also Air strikes on all
Posts ; Company HQs and Batallion HQ s

And then let the Infantry move in
Bhai tu samaj nhi raha he

Air strike se mamla kharab ho jaega.

Drone strike ka hi scene bana hua he Pak mein.

Fuck pak and they will keep quiet bcoz they want to keep their respect in pak

But if you rape them then even they cannot hide it and have to retaliate.

Man I think this is a good strategy.
When we try to get back POK pak public will be bigger problem then the pak military. Take a look at Kashmir Valley for example. Even if we capture POK we would have to deal with their Jehadi awam.

》Shell them Hard
》Paki Awam Evacuates
》Capture the abandoned area
》Maintain supply line
Apart from Uniformed army and Paramilitary of Pakistan , we will be facing unknow number of civilians with Kalashnikov. Just imagine if IA shoots an Armed jihadi while invading POK, Pakistan Army will take back jihadists gun and proclaim them as civilians. Indians are killing civilians will be headlines in our beloved commie Tv and newspapers.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

Apart from Uniformed army and Paramilitary of Pakistan , we will be facing unknow number of civilians with Kalashnikov. Just imagine if IA shoots an Armed jihadi while invading POK, Pakistan Army will take back jihadists gun and proclaim them as civilians. Indians are killing civilians will be headlines in our beloved commie Tv and newspapers.
Already happening.

There are so many reasons really, that trying to take even an inch of PoK back is gonna be a futile exercise.
But we should take over Haji Peer & Neelum Ghati (just like we did in Siachin) as these are very strategic and Launch Pads for terrorists. If we take over these 2 Pak Army will find it very difficult to push Mofos into our land plus in any war India will have an upper hand as we will be controlling Heights and Karakoram Highway will be at our mercy so will entire CPEC............

Also Pak Army is always overlooking NH 1 and during war it can destroy it making logistics difficult, by pushing them Pak army will not be able to do any harm to our Highway...........

Even if we take over these two there will be no threat of it spilling into a major war..............

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

But we should take over Haji Peer & Neelum Ghati (just like we did in Siachin) as these are very strategic and Launch Pads for terrorists. If we take over these 2 Pak Army will find it very difficult to push Mofos into our land plus in any war India will have an upper hand as we will be controlling Heights and Karakoram Highway will be at our mercy so will entire CPEC............

Also Pak Army is always overlooking NH 1 and during war it can destroy it making logistics difficult, by pushing them Pak army will not be able to do any harm to our Highway...........

Even if we take over these two there will be no threat of it spilling into a major war..............
Exactly!

And we should not have a looser ass attitude.

When Pakistan could launch Op Gibraltar in 65 we can atleast do this small bit in 2018.

Or we should not cry and complain when the next mumbai or uri happens.

We should stop behaving like what pakis call us....B---y-

Paisa aur economy se bhi important hoti he citizens aur soldiers ki life.

Even in kaargil we are only able to capture 40-50% of the peaks from Pakistan after firing 3 lakh shells and launching thousand offensive and counter offensive raids
If we were in their place sitting inside their territory they would only manage to clear 5-10%% that too after bloody nose given to them and hectic climbs and exhaustion.

COLDHEARTED AVIATOR

And one more thing i forgot to add..

Pakistan can never retaliate on a big scale on our side due to following reasons:-

Wired LOC with sensors/cameras
Heavier troop presence and regular patrol

The Bat actions are small team attacks and i dont think small teams can inflict a heavy damage on us.

Lastly,Pak Infantry is poorly trained for such attacks and poorly equipped.

Their young officers aka their prince dont lead from the front and make tactical blunders.

Icarus

I think members should stop fighting each other. We are all on the same side here, just that our views may differ. Some people favor a defensive tactic, considering the state of our economy, international pressure etc., whereas others may prefer a more aggressive approach where you fight the enemy on the enemy's soil rather than merely fending them off on our soil. Both sides have valid points, so let's not attack each other.

We don't know the reasons why we gave back the Haji Pir Pass which we had captured in 1965. It was strategically very important. Today, much of the infiltration into Kashmir takes place from this area.

If we had retained Haji Pir that we had captured, things could have been different. Haji Pir was gifted to Pakistan because of the Indian government's magnanimity.

A lesson we need to learn is if you start losing the gains of war at the negotiating table, they become a disincentive for future wars.

This was one of the biggest political blunders ever made! It's no use crying over spilt milk now.

Lieutenant General Harbaksh Singh, second from right, at the Haji Pir Pass, with other commanders. Photograph: Kind courtesy The India Pakistan War of 1965