Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

Gen. Bakshi made a great revelation which I was bit worried about. He was recently to Bhutan and Bhutanese Army is delighted that Indian army came to help and stopped China man building road southwards.

The status quo is upheld as Chinese are restricted to the tracks they were allowed to use before.

AMCA

Arnab putting his foot behind Congress-I and Rahul Gandhi's ass on his rants on Doka la.

Its now proved that the propaganda was scripted by Chinese, paid pimp Coupta used The Print then it was published by Randi TV Vishnu Som and then Congress-I picked it up politically.
Our media and political parties are providing ammunition to Chinese Psychology and media warfare strategy.

Is there any info on what kind of bunkers are being built on Paki side by Chinese

Our media and political parties are providing ammunition to Chinese Psychology and media warfare strategy.
Coupta, Vishnu Som and whole cabal is getting money from China to do propaganda for them. I remember tweet by @Yusuf pointing out an article published by NDTV giving Chinese perspective. Heck they talk like CCP mouth piece on every occasion.

Jaymax

Daily 5 Pakis are Dying

We are stupidly gloating on second rate analysts while ignoring MASSIVE shifts in the Pak Narrative.

IB is now being referred as the Working Boundary since last few months - no one notices !!!!! Pakis are trying to build a narrative that entire border is disputed. But we ignore that and have a few laughs on the second rate Pak analysts. *slow claps*

We are stupidly gloating on second rate analysts while ignoring MASSIVE shifts in the Pak Narrative.

IB is now being referred as the Working Boundary since last few months - no one notices !!!!! Pakis are trying to build a narrative that entire border is disputed. But we ignore that and have a few laughs on the second rate Pak analysts. *slow claps*
Sir You are totally UNAWARE that pakis call the 200 KM Jammu Border as Working Boundary because they call the whole of J and K as disputed

What they say is irrelevant and Nothing new or Big about it

What really matters is that we do on the Border

And If things go bad we can strike across Jammu border because it is anyway disputed and No foreign country can say anything

Jaymax

Sir You are totally UNAWARE that pakis call the 200 KM Jammu Border as Working Boundary because they call the whole of J and K as disputed

What they say is irrelevant and Nothing new or Big about it

What really matters is that we do on the Border

And If things go bad we can strike across Jammu border because it is anyway disputed and No foreign country can say anything
Sir the Indian Narrative is we have a Border and a LoC. If we let this counter narrative get mainstream the "working boundary" will also end up on the discussion table ! In the world of diplomacy, every word is heavy and not used without consideration. Our position should be firm - Border is fixed - LoC is a result of a conflict and should be moved to the 1947 lines. Period !

Any country can say anything

We cannot control some body's mouth

The only thing that matters is your strength and how you respond to them

If they want to impose a war on us ; we have to hit them back

You are over reacting. I wonder you even know what Pakistani call a Working Boundary.

Pakistanis call POK as IOK should we waste our time on Pakistani wishful thinking ?

If Pakistanis dispute whole border with India then it should be seen in positive as it gives us chance to resolve that dispute to our advantage.

Pakistani retards have thrived on Dhoti Shivering of Indians all the time. What you have wrote is yet another example of Dhoti Shivering. Every time when Porki call Kashmir as disputed territory we should welcome as they are forfeiting their right to claim POK as their own.

LETHALFORCE

These moves by Pakistan should be welcome. Pakistan has isolated themselves diplomatically and US support/opinion is against
them and Chinese are not going to stick their necks out for Pak. Pakistan's should be pushed to the max to call their nuclear
bluff keep pushing them and escalate to a war footing.

patriots

Defense lover
Bhai salute to u all ..
where ru.getting those paki casualties......
hope for more paki casualties.....