LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs

Indian Sniper.001

Frankly speaking Capturing Tibet is almost impossible job specially when some 2-3 lakh soldier in Tibet ...
China able to capture Tibet because India( Nehru) give up protectorate of Tibet and let Tibets defense on hand of 8000 soldier ..Chine army literally have walk in the park..and now we have 300k soldier in opposite site.
The Indo-tibet border are drawn based on highest ridge like..it's make all the slope of Himalaya within Indian border and and give whole Platue to Tibet ... Those media moron and others who comparing India and Chinas border infrastructure difference ,ignore many thing include this fact that China have almost flat land in otherside to build road while India have to cut Goddes Himalaya
We have only hope to liberate Tibetan from Han/CCP control is to manipulating Tibetan in "Inner Tibet" large no. of Tibetan live in Yunna, Sichuan , gansu etc , CCP not merge these Tibetan dominated area with Tibetan autonomous area fearing greter Tibetan nationalism..but it's fact that the Tibetan themselves in these area hate Han, 1911 probably when Tibet first proclaimed independence Tibetan massacre Han in those area and CCP took revenge of it in 50s ..ifour intelligence able to mobile more than 3 crore of tibetan live in Inner Tibet then it would be very good job specially if we at the same time fuel Uygur muslims to cretae Eastern Turkestan .
I would disagree. We can capture Tibet once we cut down their supplies and destroy their transport infra, and the on-ground infra and troops can be demolished by air attacks, but the question is afterwards, what? We can't maintain Tibet, atleast not now, even if Tibet is our protectorate, we can't station our troops there and support their food and supplies on everyday basis, that is just too costly, and I am not even talking about winters.

We need to pass Karakoram then Karatagh Valley , then Kulnun after that Taklaman then we get extended Gobi ....after that we might get Hotan ...It's seems capturing Lasa is easier than that

But that is more beneficial for us..... That area has lots of petroleum and we will become neighbors of Afghanistan, tazakistaan , Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, mamgolia and Russia......and yes goodbye to CPEC.
:playball:

images.jpg

I would disagree. We can capture Tibet once we cut down their supplies and destroy their transport infra, and the on-ground infra and troops can be demolished by air attacks, but the question is afterwards, what? We can't maintain Tibet, atleast not now, even if Tibet is our protectorate, we can't station our troops there and support their food and supplies on everyday basis, that is just too costly, and I am not even talking about winters.
Tibet has their own food source not depending on mainland China
But that is more beneficial for us..... That area has lots of petroleum and we will become neighbors of Afghanistan, tazakistaan , Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, mamgolia and Russia......and yes goodbye to CPEC.
:playball:

View attachment 17934
I don't think we can hold the entire Xinjiang as it is 1/5 of our country size just parts of it that have proximity to Kashmir is enough.
Heck if we could just get back POK we can make a route through Afghanistan, Tajakistan and central Asia.
The oil and petroleum are located near the extreme north of the state and full of Muslim Population which are headache even for the Chinese.

Why so serious?

AFAIK balochi tribes like marri, bugti have marathi lineage. Many are the descendents of the slaves captured during wars with marathas. Pashtuns are afghans... right???
True. The Hingulambika Devi temple is in Balochistan. Hingulambika Devi is deity of Bhawsar kshatriya community, majority living in Maharashtra.

If I'm not wrong only the Baloch and Pasthuns have Iranian ancestry right?
Depends. All people in South Asia are mixes of certain ancestry to a differing extent. Afghan and Pak Pashtuns as well as Baloch are almost identical to certain Northern Indian tribes like Jatts and Kashmiris basically having 3-4% more Caucasian DNA on average at the cost of ONGE DNA. Rest is pretty identical. So they are like 95% similar..

All these people have concocted different stories of ancestry, basically the goal is to avoid being classified as a convert from Hinduism which is regarded as inferior to the original Muslims. But they can't change DNA, please look at https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1l87nGSIYTP-h7m-VKjB-BZcuEoWdz765nU4f_krOdd4/edit#gid=0 if interested. No other source is needed..

My statement was tongue in cheek not to be taken seriously :)

Akshay Fenix

The recent exercise by China, as claimed, in Tibet was about two months old. It was held in early part of June. Videos were released to put psychological pressure on India, the Indian agencies said.

China has deployed about five divisions in the Xinjiang area across north of Jammu and Kashmir.

The Indian agencies said we need not worry at all. The Chinese western command can be far from effective as India has deployed about 13 divisions facing LAC. The situation is not as critical as China is trying to make out of it.

In Doklam area, if war like situation erupts, that ratio will be 1:9 - China needs nine soldiers for every Indian personnel because we are in a dominating position.

As far as number of troops is concerned, India outnumbers China.

@Tarun Kumar and others

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Kunal Biswas Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border Indian Army 13524
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54
Bornubus LOC, LAC & IB warfare Indian Army 2005
Martian LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs Indian Army 1958