LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs

gekko

India at the defensive position in which India don't know when China decide to escalate border tension into a full out war at all front.

Hit India when and where they don't expect, see how long they will be able to defense all frontal assault on India position. Kashmir can be part of the war against India.

China military already mobilize to the frontier ready for full out war if the border tension can't deescalated.
Aree beta tu Madrassa class se vapis aa gaya? kaisa raha aaj ka lecture? Tu thak gaya hoga. Haath muh dho le, thoda fresh ho ja, aur mera goo kha. :bs:

AAJ Tak reporting Heavy damage to Pakis

http://aajtak.intoday.in/story/paki...ng-twenty-five-schools-affected-1-942080.html

.गोलीबारी का भारत ने मुंहतोड़ जवाब दिया है. इस गोलीबारी में पाकिस्तान को भारी नुकसान पहुंचा है. कई पाकिस्तानी सैनिकों के मारे जाने की भी खबर है. कई घायल भी हुए हैं. खुफिया सूत्रों का कहना है कि भारतीय सेना ने पीओके में मेढ़र सेक्टर में पाक बंकरों और वाहनों को तबाह किया है.

30 characters .......... :lol:

Don't laugh too much...

Last time IA crossed international border and Bangladesh was born.

This time tibet or Xinyang might come up.

FYI we didn't crossed the border, we prevented China to do so.

2008 agreement with Bhutan allows us to do so.

@Oneuser1 we don't give a shit about PLA troop movement.

You've brought it fourth time on PLA troop movement.

Ek hi news bar bar kyu batate ho yaar...

Desperation ki bhi hud hota hai...

Of all my experience in following forums, you are the first person who repeated same shit 4 times in less than 12 hrs.

Yggdrasil

Yes Pakistani's and Chinese have been noticing this trend, your Indian army are putting other peripheral ethnicities in the line of fire more than the Hindus. There are more Muslims, Sikhs and Gurkhas from Nepal getting killed on Indian side now.

Clever ploy by Indians and Indian army to protect the Hindus and let the others take the brunt. :biggrin2:
Look, another mental defective Porki here just to get his butt kicked.

You people have a relentless appetite for getting abused.

mavles ihctep

We should increase the shelling to Pre 2003 level.Let bring more nightmare to pakis. Let pakistanis bury more of their soldiers without funeral prayers

They would march to the commanding officer in the area and demand that the army cracks down heavily on any militancy taking place in the region. Their rationale was simple: when the LoC is activated, it is us who suffer. If the militancy stops, so will the firing.

Many locals believe that these women are the reason why firing halted in Neelum Valley between 2003-2015. While other areas on the LoC continued to face intermittent firing even after the 2003 ceasefire, Neelum and its residents were somehow salvaged.

When I met these women on my trip to Athmuqam in 2015 they told me:

“Initially, in the 1990s, we had supported the mujahideen who would come from across the LoC. We gave them shelter, food and blankets. We performed our duty as Muslims and we genuinely believed in their cause of freeing Kashmir from the Indian occupation.

But when the Indian forces started to fire on us, we couldn’t take it anymore. Now there is no room for supporting the mujahideen in our area.

A couple of years ago, one of our boys went across the LoC as a mujahid… we told his mother to banish him upon return… we told him he didn’t have a home here any longer… we have actively opposed the mujahideen through our marches, against all odds.https://www.dawn.com/news/1344027

Yes Pakistani's and Chinese have been noticing this trend, your Indian army are putting other peripheral ethnicities in the line of fire more than the Hindus. There are more Muslims, Sikhs and Gurkhas from Nepal getting killed on Indian side now.

Clever ploy by Indians and Indian army to protect the Hindus and let the others take the brunt. :biggrin2:
I usually don't call out trolls but you are a weed that must be pruned out.

Indian muslims will take proud if their numbers are more than Hindus martyred while defending their motherland.

gekko

30 characters .......... :lol:

What is 'tonnes'? Just one artillery gun weighs several tonnes. They are showing months old recording as war drills.

The Army is itching to pay them back for 1962. Even if a single bullet is fired then it will lead to a downward spiral which no one can control. China already has N.Korea on one side which is asking to be invaded by the US. N.Korea regime is held in place by Chinese deterrence to an US invasion. If India draws Chinese military towards it, then the US will definitely invade N.Korea and set up a permanent military base there. Then China will have permanent US military presence breathing down its neck. Even Russia will be distressed by this development.

The drastic change in status quo from a simple act of China moving a major chunk of their force towards India (regardless of the outcome of this theater), will alter everything in Asia against Chinese interests.

We will keep Sikkim and Arunachal and now we will also take Tibet. India has nothing to lose. Is China willing to withdraw its troops from N.Korea border to commit to a war with India? Can they withdraw their Navy from SCS to divert it to Bay Of Bengal? Can they divert their air assets away from Taiwan? Now that we know that China cannot commit troops to this theater, it is our job to provoke them and lure them in. At the very least we humiliate China by provoking them, and at best, we might end up capturing some land.

Kuch toh gadbad hai, Daya. Cheeni cums didn't do their game theory properly, now their dick is stuck inside a keyhole. They thought they'd browbeat India like before. The biggest loser in all of this will be Pakistan. In any gang war, one catches hold of the top gang leader's mule boy and whacks him to a pulp to send a message to the top gang leader. Pakistan is that mule.

Eleven, eleven, eleven, what have you gotten yourself into.

one paki already dead...ill link the source later .

Anyhow this is how Indian army started the month of July :biggrin2:
Wait his surname is Chaudhary
Chaudharys are Paki :notsure:

I remember there was one chaudhary in our school we used to bully him so much he would run to teacher crying, even the teachers won't give a damn about him cus he was a chutiya.

@pmaitra @Kunal Biswas @LETHALFORCE @sayareakd

@aditya10r That user is abusing religion, is that you allow here? Thats why noone comes to this forum these people have no respect to other religious people please look at this idiot.
Big words like "abusing religion" by a Paki whose govt only considers giving sewage cleaning jobs to non Muslims and whose govt forces Ahmadis to sign a non Muslim declaration form for a damn worthless green passport.

Go back to your madarsa nanhe mujahid, you will be flamed here and won't even get a shahadat.

What is 'tonnes'? Just one artillery gun weighs several tonnes. They are showing months old recording as war drills.

The Army is itching to pay them back for 1962. Even if a single bullet is fired then it will lead to a downward spiral which no one can control. China already has N.Korea on one side which is asking to be invaded by the US. N.Korea regime is held in place by Chinese deterrence to an US invasion. If India draws Chinese military towards it, then the US will definitely invade N.Korea and set up a permanent military base there. Then China will have permanent US military presence breathing down its neck. Even Russia will be distressed by this development.

The drastic change in status quo from a simple act of China moving a major chunk of their force towards India (regardless of the outcome of this theater), will alter everything in Asia against Chinese interests.

We will keep Sikkim and Arunachal and now we will also take Tibet. India has nothing to lose. Is China willing to withdraw its troops from N.Korea border to commit to a war with India? Can they withdraw their Navy from SCS to divert it to Bay Of Bengal? Can they divert their air assets away from Taiwan? Now that we know that China cannot commit troops to this theater, it is our job to provoke them and lure them in. At the very least we humiliate China by provoking them, and at best, we might end up capturing some land.

Kuch toh gadbad hai, Daya. Cheeni cums didn't do their game theory properly, now their dick is stuck inside a keyhole. They thought they'd browbeat India like before. The biggest loser in all of this will be Pakistan. In any gang war, one catches hold of the top gang leader's mule boy and whacks him to a pulp to send a message to the top gang leader. Pakistan is that mule.

Eleven, eleven, eleven, what have you got yourself into.
Capturing Tibet is one thing and holding it back is another.

I think we don't have enough resources to hold Tibet.

We might capture Xinyang and trade it with China.

We cant trade Tibet like Xinyang...

Just my 2 cents

Wait his surname is Chaudhary
Chaudharys are Paki :notsure:

I remember there was one chaudhary in our school we used to bully him so much he would run to teacher crying, even the teachers won't give a damn about him cus he was a chutiya.
Must be some Arabic word meaning Allah bruv, Pakistanis are Middle Eastern people with Iranian as well as Arabic lineage. They have a separate culture, DNA and different last names.

Kazah

Commentators in India over-analyses aggressive articles threatening to “teach a lesson” and “reconsider China’s policy on Sikkim”; retorting, in a dig at army chief Bipin Rawat’s remark that India was ready to fight a “two-and-a-half front war,” that the “Chinese look down upon their military power”; or warning that a “third country can enter Kashmir” on Pakistan’s request was somehow a test conducted to see the reaction of your Army and Political government. Last week, People’s Daily, the Communist Party newspaper, republished its editorial of Sept. 22, 1962, to remind India of the “bitter lesson”of the 1962 India-China war and warn that China would inflict “greater losses than 1962.”

Overall, China wants India to rectify its mistakes and show sincerity to avoid an even more serious situation creating more significant consequences.
Even if china launch nuke on us, we will make sure our first nuke goes into porkistan, second into the mecca.....
Kamse kam teri kom yaad rakhegi hindustan kon tha :D :D

mavles ihctep

According to Deputy Inspector General of Police (DIG) Rashid Naeem Khan, Wednesday had been the worst day for the Nakyal sector of Kotli district in terms of casualties.

Haji Azad, a journalist based in Nakyal, told Dawn that the constant shelling was causing huge losses.

“It is the heaviest shelling [so far] … they [Indian troops] have caused utter destruction,” he said.
https://www.dawn.com/news/1346309/indian-shelling-claims-2-more-lives-in-ajk-more-than-12-injured

Let pakistanis bury more of their soldiers without funeral prayers

@pmaitra @Kunal Biswas @LETHALFORCE @sayareakd

@aditya10r That user is abusing religion, is that you allow here? Thats why noone comes to this forum these people have no respect to other religious people please look at this idiot.
Well @Oneuser1, I know @aditya10r ....you shouldn't have brought religion in the first place.

Though you're below my threshold levels, your countrymen made sure they needed such response.

Next time don't bring religion in the first place so that you don't need to see that picture

square

Strategic Issues

Paki media on today's LOC firing.....

Offtopic: but the news channel name is Abb tak similar to Aaj Tak here, they have even copied our logo.... like WTF

even channel theme & graphics looks copied on their news channel
View attachment 17931
they try copy everything from indian system....

but nothing works......kiyooki , nakal ke liye bhi aakal chahiye !!

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Kunal Biswas Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border Indian Army 13524
H OSINT compilation thread Knowledge Repository 54
Bornubus LOC, LAC & IB warfare Indian Army 2005
Martian LOC, LAC & IB skirmishs Indian Army 1958