LOC, LAC & IB warfare

China isnt doing anything, it is us who has taken action this time. The chinese infrastructure near our posts must be destroyed (especially which targets siliguri corridor)

chinese destroying indian bunkers was a planted news by our intelligence so that we can move forward with our plan without public outrage
Do not post speculation about any active operations

Recuse operations are conducted from large airbases with civil involvement, Not here ..

Indian Army done that during 67, Not much is talked about it due to political reasons put down by former gov ..

Our Administration and Army is quite smart, Let them worry about those details ..

there is a rescue operations going on the sector after damage due to heavy rain....
mazaa ayega, i personally want india to take revenge of 62 by killing chinese
If the situation is that serious, why is the PM out of the country ? .

Tarun Kumar

China isnt doing anything, it is us who has taken action this time. The chinese infrastructure near our posts must be destroyed (especially which targets siliguri corridor)

chinese destroying indian bunkers was a planted news by our intelligence so that we can move forward with our plan without public outrage
Nonsense,Chinese tried to shift the trijunction point southward when Modi was in US. The standoff is not on Doklam plateau but on trijunction which is very very serious. Chinese had not attempted this ever till now. Now why would China do such a serious thing. This had to come from Xi and he is not like Deng or Jiang who would reply to assumed offence (like India boycotting OBOR) with subtle offence of their own. He went for direct offence knowing fully well that India will respond. Which is why I have said that Xi Jinping will be an important villain in the coming global conflict and a current Indo China limited war will give him legitimacy to become paramount leader beyond 2 terms which is how he will lead China as an instigator of coming global conflict. But like all stories this villain will also meet his defeat and China will be free of CPC . The game has started and events will play out steadily in phases over next few decades. The villain will meet his match and hero (or heroes) will also come.

TheHurtLocker

Guys, enjoy the orchestra.
The question about the Surgical Strikes to a Uniformed Jehadi, evokes a nervous laughter which is absolutely EPIC! :pound:
The Uniformed Jehadi accepts the Indian "domination" but claims that the Indians have no guts and can't even look at the Jehadi posts.... out of fear! :rofl:
The charade that these people put on is so brilliant that you could almost pay them for the entertainment! :lol:

The question about the Surgical Strikes to a Uniformed Jehadi, evokes a nervous laughter which is absolutely EPIC! :pound:
The Uniformed Jehadi accepts the Indian "domination" but claims that the Indians have no guts and can't even look at the Jehadi posts.... out of fear! :rofl:
The charade that these people put on is so brilliant that you could almost pay them for the entertainment! :lol:
Surjikal suun kaar iski tho saas lena mushkil ho gaya

Kazah

Nonsense,Chinese tried to shift the trijunction point southward when Modi was in US. The standoff is not on Doklam plateau but on trijunction which is very very serious. Chinese had not attempted this ever till now. Now why would China do such a serious thing. This had to come from Xi and he is not like Deng or Jiang who would reply to assumed offence (like India boycotting OBOR) with subtle offence of their own. He went for direct offence knowing fully well that India will respond. Which is why I have said that Xi Jinping will be an important villain in the coming global conflict and a current Indo China limited war will give him legitimacy to become paramount leader beyond 2 terms which is how he will lead China as an instigator of coming global conflict. But like all stories this villain will also meet his defeat and China will be free of CPC . The game has started and events will play out steadily in phases over next few decades. The villain will meet his match and hero (or heroes) will also come.
i've sources which tells me that something belonging to china was destroyed not our bunkers :biggrin2:

about the southward shift of china, there was always a katcha road till our post constructed by china 5 years back

Road not in tri-junction, India misleading public: China on Sikkim row
:biggrin2:

Moroboshi

Tarun Kumar

i've sources which tells me that something belonging to china was destroyed not our bunkers :biggrin2:

about the southward shift of china, there was always a katcha road till our post constructed by china 5 years back

Road not in tri-junction, India misleading public: China on Sikkim row
:biggrin2:
Not true, this is because the clever Chinese define the trijunction point south of actual trijunction. Make no mistake, this was an attempt to do another kargil. it was not a benign intrusion. They want their tanks upto bengal assam boundary

Could you point out where in the video do they make these comments?

He went for direct offence knowing fully well that India will respond.
I don't think he expected this response. In the past it was usually India calling for flag meeting. In Ladakh in 2014, the troops were mobilised but that was in Indian territory.

Xi, CPC and PLA probably thought that would be the limit of Indian response, surgical strikes not withstanding. If you see some of the comments being made by their leaders, junior and senior officials and 50 centers on various fora, they have been bleating about "India should stay in limits and we are not Pakistan".

Do remember, Chinese are really interested in the regions proximal to Tibet border- Tawang being the prime one and of course parts of Arunachal and Sikkim and Ladkah and Uttarakhand. This is to ensure that no centre of Tibetan cultural or spiritual heritage remains beyond their control- every key monastery, every significant village must fly the CPC flag is their dream. In fact this has been the dream of all Chinese governments, including the RoC. That it will destabilise and weaken India is a huge bonus for them.

This incursion was about probing our redlines, testing our responses, mobilisation and resolve- plain and simple. It must also be remembered that only recently the first of the M777s that are primarily meant for China border have arrived in India after a decade of dilly dallying. Soon they'll start getting deployed along the frontier, probably starting with Sikkim to reinforce our strategic and tactical dominance in this very area. This is coupled with increased infrastructure projects in the area.

Once that happens, Chinese can kiss good bye to attempting to use Chumbi valley to make a thrust into the Siliguri corridor. Hence, these accelerated and frantic attempts at gobbling up Bhutanese territory that will ensure that their logistics are able to skirt around the artillery range and allow for future.

xeaaex

I think this can be true too, plus what @captscooby81 can we true too because that's what will happen in long run.

Hamara target kyon ke across the LOC bhi hamare apni log hi hain, to hum kabhi bhi civilian log ko engage nahi karte.

We don't target civilians because across the LOC there are Muslims only.

lol said on national TV by a uniformed Major of the Pork Fauj. Meaning if they were Hindus, they would target them.

Vayuputra

Hamara target kyon ke across the LOC bhi hamare apni log hi hain, to hum kabhi bhi civilian log ko engage nahi karte.

We don't target civilians because across the LOC there are Muslims only.

lol said on national TV by a uniformed Major of the Pork Fauj. Meaning if they were Hindus, they would target them.
This is the reason why cease violations by Pakistan takes place only at Jammu bordering areas where majority inhabitants are Hindus and Sikhs.

1) Reporter and Army on top of bunker saying that posts are always manned. Give a good indication about casualties in videos posted by @hammer head :

isske neeche bunker hai jisme har waqt strength majood hoti hai?
ji bilkul strength majood hoti hai
strength ki different categories hoti hai
kucch guard pe hote hai kucch rest kar rahe hote hain. kucch administrative duties pe hote hai

2) Fauji also showing a mosque and saying that every post of theirs has a mosque. Good shit, blow em up.

3) Major calls the reporter "sir"!!!!! Did anybody notice that? 18:53 mark What the fuck kind of raggedy ass major calls a reporter "sir"!!! @Bornubus @reddevil9 I think the reporter must be an ISI officer making a propaganda video.

4) Haaa! Reporter is interviewing civilians to show that Indian Army targets them and this old guy shows his amputated leg with a prosthetic on. Reporter asks if he was at home and the guy answers "I was in the Mujahid force". hahaha so much for civilians.

Ok I will stop spamming now. Sorry :scared1:

nimo_cn

Listen chinky ponky yellow midget, take your stupid bullcrap ccp propaganda elsewhere, the person you are claiming to be bhutanese must be a paid ccp troll, stop making fun of your pea sized brains.
kid, your denial of the writer being bhutanese is just laughable, i have shared the link of his blog, you could just visit it and check his identity.