LOC, LAC & IB warfare

Akshay Fenix

As reported by TOI earlier, the continuing stand-off has seen the two sides reinforce their positions with around 1,000 troops each. Senior Indian Army officers, including the general officer commanding of the 17 Division, are also camping in the region, with Army headquarters keeping a close watch on the "tense but under control situation".

Army chief Gen Bipin Rawat is himself slated to visit Sikkim on Thursday for a first-hand review of the ground situation.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...-with-india/articleshow/59360027.cms?from=mdr

Kazah

keun assliat sun ker jaal gayi?

sachai pata nahi hinduwoun ko kadwi keun lagti hai they always live in bollywood fantasies and superman batman comics that they are the only heroes in south asia and world region but forget others that they are the real heroes in the region and super powers on the ground reality

I mean CHINA PAKISTAN RUSSIA nexis and superpowers badey bhai roleplayers in south asia region how would you like that? :lol: :pound:
myanmar killing and raping muslims and you porkies are giving them JF 17........Jinnah bhi thookta hoga phuddistan (porkistan) par apni kabr se

Joker

keun assliat sun ker jaal gayi?

sachai pata nahi hinduwoun ko kadwi keun lagti hai they always live in bollywood fantasies and superman batman comics that they are the only heroes in south asia and world region but forget others that they are the real heroes in the region and super powers on the ground reality

I mean CHINA PAKISTAN RUSSIA nexis and superpowers badey bhai roleplayers in south asia region how would you like that? :lol: :pound:
Ground reality is that Inbred Pakis run like pigs to collect remnants of an overturned petrol tanker and think they have the muscle to dictate terms to India. Can't wait to see Pakis in same boat as Afghanistan and Syria, Iraq.

Joker

Nehru leh ker gaya Kashmir issue ko UN k wahan per Publisite hu gi , Gandhi aur Nehru aaj kal keh India k liya traitors ghadar hu gaye wow rey ju apney nation of father ko traitor boley woh apna mulk kya apna jisam tak beach sakta hai

Nehru , Gandhi ki chita bhi ganga seh thookti hu gi india per :lol: :pound:
English or Hindi please. Not many people understand the squealing of incestuous pigs.
Thank you

Tarun Kumar

Recently al-Qaeda threaten India for making India another syria and Afghanistan look yourself and your country in the mirror first.
Lol living in Canada and threatening India. Your army could do nothing to us for last 80 years and now that we are a nuclear state, threatening us will carry even a heavier rice for Pakiland. First save your people from oil tankers- you are soo poor.And China will not save you from our Agnis and prithvis.

HindaviSwarajya

Lolz...who is talking. Is what you're doing in Kashmir, Khalistan, Assam, Nagaland, Chateesgarh, etc...according to International Laws and norms?

India militarily occupies more territories than you are blaming China. From Kashmir to Sikkim, Assam, Nagaland, Manipur, Tripura, Hyderabad, Kerala, Bihar, West Bengal, Jharkhand, Chattisgarh etc.
he he even pak and afghanistan were part of bharat varsh i.e our country. It was muslims who took away land. And hyderabad nizams and moghuls were kicked out by marathas. Had british not came all area upto afhganistan would have been captured. And jashmir was hindu until few hundred yrs back when they were force converted. And kashmiri pandits were driven by terrorists sent by pak. So shut up kand belongs to us. Its you and china funding protecting and training terrorists. Both will get beating soon that you will not be even able to see. Hindus will get their rightful place.

Tarun Kumar

Lol fake supa paw which you people claims without toilets open defecation, first save your people who are killing Muslims for eating beef and look on those mobs which are killing dalits and Muslims, first save your farmers which sucide each and every day, first save your women from rapists as India is called rape capital of the world :lol: :pound:

Pakistan, China, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri lanka are blood thirsty neighbors of India and would take revenge and avenge at same time for Indian Mistakes in near future and you would see this yourself in near upcoming future. :pound:
Over 12,000 farmer suicides per year
Lol except China, India can wipe out all the above mentioned nations without a trace with our nukes. When these nations will not even exist how can they take revenge. Get over ur madarassachap education.

HindaviSwarajya

Afghans and Mughals defeat India despite India being richer and powerful than them :lol:
And They were kicked out by Marathas. and later by Sikhs. Ghauri lost 17 times to prithviraj. And you forcefully converted people teaching us. Had not some Hindu kings sided with moghuls those bad##### would not be able to gain foot hold. Wait Hindus will rightfully get their place as pre hostoric times when they will rule whole world. Irony is you teaching us rape when your forefathers were raped and looted and forcefully converted. And rape percentage is india is very less even compared to west. So first save balochis who are daily raped and kulled by your army. BTW dont worry about bangladesh. Majority will always be us as they have seen 3 Million killings and 1 million rape by your rapist army. Pak are converted people living on false history and very soon they will come to know its aukaad

hey by the way if this news occupies all the new channels, what will happen to the triple talaq debate as thats the root cause of all these issue. this also shows that GOI and UP government needs to complete building of RAM Mandir on war footing.lord RAM is definitely not very happy and is unleashing chin ease army as a result.
yeah, we think alike on this.
but lets keep put out the TT issue from this. its a sensitive matter & our better 20% are already brainstorming on it.

Tarun Kumar

Hindus banyas bakths pandits mandir RSS mentality: Cant see, face, hear,read, consume, accept the facts and realities.:) :pound: :lol:
Lol no this talent is forte of Pakis. After all only a delusional country will call 1965 war and kargil war as victories when your a** was handed down to you in both.

Mods , I strongly urge that we ban this jahil Paki

Bhutan issues demarche to China over PLA's road construction

New Delhi: Bhutan Wednesday said it has issued a demarche to China over the construction of a road towards its Army camp in Zomplri area of Doklam and asked Beijing to restore status quo by stopping the work immediately.

The demarche by Bhutan comes amidst the ongoing face-off between Indian and Chinese troops in the Doklam (also known as Donglang) area of the Sikkim sector.

"We have issued a demarche to China through its diplomatic mission here. Recently, the Chinese army (People's Liberation Army) started construction of a road towards Bhutanese Army camp at Zomphlri in Doklam area which is in violation of an agreement between the two countries," Ambassador of Bhutan to India Vetsop Namgyel told PTI.

"Doklam is a disputed territory and Bhutan has a written agreement with China that pending the final resolution of the boundary issue, peace and tranquillity should be maintained in the area," said Namgyel.

The Bhutanese envoy also asserted that under the agreement, both Bhutan and China should refrain from unilaterally changing the status quo.

"We have asked China to stop the road construction," he said.

Meanwhile, China yesterday virtually accused India of having a "hidden agenda" in the current military stand-off with it in the Sikkim sector where Beijing has a territorial dispute with Bhutan.

Taking a dig at India, Chinese Foreign Ministry spokesman Lu Kang said that Bhutan is a universally recognised sovereign country.

Lu also hinted that India was objecting to China's efforts to build the road in Donglang area of the Sikkim sector on behalf of Bhutan which does not have diplomatic ties with Beijing.

"Hope countries can respect the sovereignty of the country. The China-Bhutan boundary is not delineated, no third party should interfere in this matter and make irresponsible remarks or actions," he said.

China had on Tuesday lodged a protest with India over the alleged "crossing of boundary" by its troops in the Sikkim section and demanded their immediate withdrawal.

It had also linked future visits of pilgrims to Kailash Mansarovar to India "withdrawing the troops" from the area.

Aghore_King

Hindus are traitors it seems, doesn't matter while they are awake or at deep sleep :lol:

The Muslims had studied Hindu warfare practices and misused the weakness of the Hindus to their hilt. Sabuktagin’s spies had told him that the Hindus start warfare at Sunrise and end it at sunset. The crafty Muslim chieftain decided to use this practice of the Hindus against them. After the Hindus retired for the night, the Muslim were busy preparing for a night assault. While the Hindu army was in deep slumber, except for a few scouts, the Muslim army attacked by taking cover of the dark and stormy night. When they were spotted, the Hindu scouts raised a hue and cry to awaken their sleeping troops. But it was too late. Before any significant number of the Hindus could arise to don their armor and be ready to fight the Muslims, a large number of them were done to death while they were half awake and struggling to prepare themselves for war.

The Muslims had muffled the sounds of their advance by covering the hooves of their horses with felt and cloth. Dressed in dark clothes the Muslims almost reached the Hindu camps at 2 A.M. at night. When they were spotted, the Hindu scouts raised a hue and cry to awaken their sleeping troops. But it was too late. Before any significant number of the Hindus could arise to don their armor and be ready to fight the Muslims, a large number of them were done to death while they were half awake and struggling to prepare themselves for war.

The entire Hindu army was caught unawares, but they still put up a stiff fight against their beastly adversaries. The battle continued till past dawn, but the Hindu army had been overpowered, tricked as it had been to give the advantage of surprise to the Muslims. By late morning the remnants of the Hindu army retreated back to their capital Kubha (Kabul), with the Muslims in hot pursuit. The Muslims soon occupied Kabul and continued to push the Hindus eastwards.

Abey jhaantu k beej dusre thread p Teri gaand maar Lee to ab yha maa chudane AA gya

Aghore_King

Let him(porki) have fun. Their(porkis) nation (porkiland) is not going to be in existence for long.
Yeah true these piece of shit porkistan will be flushed back to non-existence with nukes soon....Then we don't have to bear these rotten cock sucker ....Filthy camel piss drinking incestuous allah ho akbart bastards...

Hiranyaksha

Hindus are traitors it seems, doesn't matter while they are awake or at deep sleep :lol:

The Muslims had studied Hindu warfare practices and misused the weakness of the Hindus to their hilt. Sabuktagin’s spies had told him that the Hindus start warfare at Sunrise and end it at sunset. The crafty Muslim chieftain decided to use this practice of the Hindus against them. After the Hindus retired for the night, the Muslim were busy preparing for a night assault. While the Hindu army was in deep slumber, except for a few scouts, the Muslim army attacked by taking cover of the dark and stormy night. When they were spotted, the Hindu scouts raised a hue and cry to awaken their sleeping troops. But it was too late. Before any significant number of the Hindus could arise to don their armor and be ready to fight the Muslims, a large number of them were done to death while they were half awake and struggling to prepare themselves for war.

The Muslims had muffled the sounds of their advance by covering the hooves of their horses with felt and cloth. Dressed in dark clothes the Muslims almost reached the Hindu camps at 2 A.M. at night. When they were spotted, the Hindu scouts raised a hue and cry to awaken their sleeping troops. But it was too late. Before any significant number of the Hindus could arise to don their armor and be ready to fight the Muslims, a large number of them were done to death while they were half awake and struggling to prepare themselves for war.

The entire Hindu army was caught unawares, but they still put up a stiff fight against their beastly adversaries. The battle continued till past dawn, but the Hindu army had been overpowered, tricked as it had been to give the advantage of surprise to the Muslims. By late morning the remnants of the Hindu army retreated back to their capital Kubha (Kabul), with the Muslims in hot pursuit. The Muslims soon occupied Kabul and continued to push the Hindus eastwards.

Yeah that is great. Middle East warrior exploited our honor and code of war. Great way to fight. Though we call it cowardice. Anyway, sorry that your great grandmother got raped and your family had to convert to Muslim to cover the shame.