No Indian Army here. It's the ITB Police.if we see the pushing forward from the right, defending them and obstructing their way from the left i guess left side is indian soldiers.
editted=====
but most of the people say its indian soldiers who got beaten
their commander might have asked them to fall back...the sad part is when chinese soldiers were getting beaten in middle they just swarmed together , even the chinki holding red flag came to kick but when our soldier were getting beaten every soldier was seen defensive and retreating , nobody came to help that lone son of a gun who was throwing giant stones at chinkis (who got flying kick'd)
dude,make some clarification on these video, i dont understand who kicked whom
Video is up on Aajtak too. So its all public, and if ITBP guys got beaten Opposition Left & AAPturds will get another opportunity to make fun of Govt. How is the Govt going to manage the optics nowThe video shows the left is our and right their`s ..
Dude who ?, Read the video description ..
And here we are accusing China of giving military know-how to Pakistan. It is Pakistan which is giving the military technology of stone throwing to China.Sir it is already uploaded on You tube
After this video, any move with the deployment will be justified..Different opinions are being expressed, some says Chinse troops badly thrashed the Indians and some says Indians got an upper hand. Honestly i don't see any side won or loose.
I would say ITBP troops should be called back for a while replace them with combat fit Infantry troops, just as we do at BSF at Pak border.
Bhai aisa kuch nahi hua hai ...
sff should take the hold in uniforms of itbp. Chinese proper army soldiers must have be deployed in disguise of border guards.I wish if there were SFF or Ladakh scouts troops instead of ITBP. They are among most physically fit troops, athletes and they have personal score to settle with Hans.
facts are facts bro ...Bhai Sab khuch to aap logo ko pata hai . Hum to Company baag main ghoomney atey hain. :biggrin2:
ITBP at Ladak ..
============================
You gotta understand.. They came to rescue their 3 to 4 guards who were getting their ass kicked. To save them they started stone pelting as well.the sad part is when chinese soldiers were getting beaten in middle they just swarmed together , even the chinki holding red flag came to kick but when our soldier were getting beaten every soldier was seen defensive and retreating , nobody came to help that lone son of a gun who was throwing giant stones at chinkis (who got flying kick'd)
Hope the jawan who got badly injured is safe
What fact what happened ?facts are facts bro ...
if you send police walas to guard your borders against trained Chinese soldiers in disguise then this is ought to happen.
They left because they saw indian jawan lying unconscious. any time more on the ground would have resulted in serious escalationWhat fact what happened ?
Can you please stop talking like 'I know every thing'.
People know LUND about HTH fights. Neither you have faced stone pelting nor thrown one.
The so called Indian police thwarted influx of large number of Chinese soldiers who came prepared to capture your land.
The advantage was always with Chinese because they were the aggressors.
Its visible in the AV that they threw the first punch in frustration of being caught by alert ITBP.
Their captain must have been in the middle who was then got put down, and they all attacked in the middle in panic and started throwing stones.
At the end of all this ITBP saved a counter infiltration, a land grab that Chinese could have later on dug in.
if you send police walas to guard your borders against
trained Chinese soldiers in disguise then this is ought to happen.
I know your are being sarcastic, showing women
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border | Indian Army | 13524 | ||
LOC, LAC & International Border skirmishs | Indian Army | 1990 | ||
H | OSINT compilation thread | Knowledge Repository | 54 | |
LOC, LAC & IB warfare | Indian Army | 2005 |