Kashmir Fateh Thread August 2019

Jameson Emoni

Arre ye dekho dhamaka.

Hadd hai yaar porkiwa sab.
Falling in love with a female suicide bomber can prove to be an ordeal :) How about giving chance to a female with armed robbery priors :) I know shoplifting is not thrilling enough :)

I have to admit Pakistan has left India far behind in female empowerment.

I don't know how u guys are not noticing this.

But this move of including POK in Ladakh is a masterstroke.

What we had expected

What we got

I was expecting POK to be included in Jammu or a seperate state entirety but what we have here is even more incredible.

Gov has better controls of UT then states.

I love MSD for planning this far ahead.

What we had expected

What we got

I was expecting POK to be included in Jammu or a seperate state entirety but what we have here is even more incredible.

It is. Gilgit is part of Ladakh.

Also, zoom out to notice Tibet and it's nomenclature.

Jameson Emoni

Dude, you talking like this cause you consider Pakistan and its people to be rational. They are far away from it. They hate Hindus, Hinduism and Indians. Whatever you do they will still hate us cause thats the basis of Pakistan. Even if we bend over backwards to help them they will still hate us for the fact that we are Indians.
I noticed a very interesting thing about Pakistanese when I used to frequent PDF. They often justified their hatred against India because Indians are:

- Hindus
- dark skinned
- gay
- not too tall
- not martial enough

Now, we are in the process of remedying those inadequacies. Obviously, we have started from the bottom of the list. Yet, they still hate us. Although, in the spirit of full disclosure, there is not much we can do about us being gay. After all, heart wants what it wants.

ArgonPrime

Wish I could get my hands on some quality anti stab armor. I mean welded mail could work but it won't provide any trauma protection.
Trust me, as years go by, Muslims will start noticing the flaws of Islam and they will start leaving the religion. We are already seeing that in Iran and some parts of Middle East like Kurdistan. Even Pakistani Muslims who proudly claim that they are Muslims are also noticing it though they won't say it. Eventually, they will leave their religion but what I'm saying could accelerate the process.
Christianity will be the first Abrahamic religion that will lose its followers followed by Islam.
Yeah, keep living in your fairyland.

Deathstar

I noticed a very interesting thing about Pakistanese when I used to frequent PDF. They often justified their hatred against India because Indians are:

- Hindus
- dark skinned
- gay
- not too tall
- not martial enough

Now, we are in the process of remedying those inadequacies. Obviously, we have started from the bottom of the list. Yet, they still hate us. Although, in the spirit of full disclosure, there is not much we can do about us being gay. After all, heart wants what it wants.
They forget that Pakistan ranks number in animal porn , revenge porn etc etc....bloody land of impure

Local LeT terrorist arrested in Sopore, grenade attacks averted
Police said Danish Channa was tasked to carry out grenade attacks in the busy markets and other establishments.

Security forces on Saturday apprehended a Lashkar-e-Toiba terrorist from Sopore town in north Kashmir's Baramulla district.

Jammu and Kashmir Police said LeT terrorist Danish Tariq Channa was working in the Lashkar group led by Sajad Hyder who is linked with many terror-related incidents including the attack on a migrant labourer.

The group is also responsible for shooting at and injuring four family members of a fruit merchant in Sopore, burning civilian vehicles for not following terrorist dictat against plying private vehicles on the road, threats to fruit traders and pasting threatening posters against opening shops.

Police said Channa was tasked to carry out grenade attacks in the busy markets and other establishments.

With this some terror plots are averted in Sopore area, the police said.

Channa is a local LeT terrorist and is a resident of Stadium Colony Old Town in Baramulla.

DGP Dilbag Singh congratulated the forces for arresting the terrorist. Channa had recently joined the militant group and was active in the district with other LeT operatives, he said.

"He was arrested by the Sopore police along with a contingent of the 22-Rashtriya Rifles and 179 Battalion CRPF. A pistol, its one magazine, seven rounds and a grenade was recovered from him," Singh told reporters.

Channa is being questioned, he added.

Singh said few terrorists, including a self-styled LeT commander, are active in Sopore and threatening people, including shopkeepers and fruit traders.

"Sopore became notorious for a large presence of terrorists over the years and was witnessing frequent law and order problems," he was quoted as saying by PTI.

The DGP added that law and order situation has improved in the Valley including Sopore.

"However, the situation has changed due to alertness of police, army and CAPF and cooperation of the people... the area has almost been cleared of terrorists," Singh added.

https://www.dnaindia.com/india/repo...ted-in-sopore-grenade-attacks-averted-2799942

Bhoot Pishach

Bhai the separation is rightly done as below:

POK = MUJAFFRABAD + MIRPUR + KOTLI + BHIMBAR + BAGH (Rightly added with Jammu & Kashmir) (Called in Shitistan as Ajad Kashmir).

Area 13290 Sq. Km.

Though the Area is small it's population is 70.00 Lakhs. Ethnically populated by Mirpuri Kashmri Muslmans, Punjabis, Pathans who attacked Kashmir in 1947.

Hence Rightly clubbed with Jammu & Kashmir.

GB = Gilgit Baltistan; Is separate from POK - it is neither STATE nor a PROVINCE, but a separate ADMINISTRATIVE ENTITY from POK.

Area 72000 Sq. Km.

Population of GB is about 20.00 Lakhs, and is Mountainous and some what ethnically close to Laddakh. Hence rightly clubbed with Laddakh,

What we had expected

What we got

Bhai the separation is rightly done as below:

POK = MUJAFFRABAD + MIRPUR + KOTLI + BHIMBAR + BAGH (Rightly added with Jammu & Kashmir) (Called in Shitistan as Ajad Kashmir).

Area 13290 Sq. Km.

Though the Area is small it's population is 70.00 Lakhs. Ethnically populated by Mirpuri Kashmri Muslmans, Punjabis, Pathans who attacked Kashmir in 1947.

Hence Rightly clubbed with Jammu & Kashmir.

GB = Gilgit Baltistan; Is separate from POK - it is neither STATE nor a PROVINCE, but a separate ADMINISTRATIVE ENTITY from POK.

Area 72000 Sq. Km.

Population of GB is about 20.00 Lakhs, and is Mountainous and some what ethnically close to Laddakh. Hence rightly clubbed with Laddakh,
Any suggetsion how to displace 9 million people and push them into Pakistan mainland.

Any suggetsion how to displace 9 million people and push them into Pakistan mainland
They will run into main land if war starts. Creating refugees conditions.
And in the meantime it's time for Hindus to hire and learn some tricks from evangelists. To remove cancer from the brains who stay and come into bharat.

Jameson Emoni

And in the meantime it's time for Hindus to hire and learn some tricks from evangelists. To remove cancer from the brains who stay and come into bharat.
I do not believe in forced conversion. However, Indian government needs to setup a special commission that will investigate all conversion of Hindus to make sure there was no mischief involved. If needed, these converts need to be given a path to ghar waapsi.

ArgonPrime

For that, we'd first need to severe their links from them pesky mosques and the fucking imams, oh and the madrassas. In short - dismantle the mosques and madrassas and then load the peacefuls into trains and send them off for reeducation, and I guess our northern neighbours can lend us some help on that front. Let those chinese be of some help to humanity for a change.

Trust me, as years go by, Muslims will start noticing the flaws of Islam and they will start leaving the religion. We are already seeing that in Iran and some parts of Middle East like Kurdistan. Even Pakistani Muslims who proudly claim that they are Muslims are also noticing it though they won't say it. Eventually, they will leave their religion but what I'm saying could accelerate the process.
Christianity will be the first Abrahamic religion that will lose its followers followed by Islam.
lol....they willl do something which they didnt in last 13 centuries....