EternalNxg
show me the abuse.Ya all everyone can see you guys are only asking for better equiments. Right... Nadaa just read the last few pages if it's not abusive. I am gonna change my name
Show them about this well fought battle of point 5770 by a 6 man rajput team which infiltrated and destroyed the enemy post, catching the entire posts garrison by surpriseI wont get involved in any more arguments, but no, that person is lying..again.
Since I was solely talking about our Infantry and Special forces, i related their achievements in Kargil war(among other examples) and i was rebutted with "Arty won the Kargil war".
To which i replied, and i quote :-
"If there was no Arty, only infantry and AF, we wouldn have won the war.
If there was no AF, only Arty and infantry, we wouldn have won the war.
If there was no infantry, only arty and AF, we wouldn have won the war.
Understand how wars are fought and how various branches operate together. "
I never said "The person claimed that the infantry ALONE won Kargil. "
- Appropation of rapeshow me the abuse.
lol- Appropation of rape
View attachment 161841
- Using derogatory language against Indian SF. You armchair experts must have access to military intelligence. Or else how can you be so certain with out government confirmation.
View attachment 161843
- Sri Lankan exfart
View attachment 161845
- Internet SF operative after analysing photos & videos which were taken as a part of PR exercises.
View attachment 161846
Will release part 2 if needed
- Appropation of rape
View attachment 161841
- Using derogatory language against Indian SF. You armchair experts must have access to military intelligence. Or else how can you be so certain with out government confirmation.
View attachment 161843
- Sri Lankan exfart
View attachment 161845
- Internet SF operative after analysing photos & videos which were taken as a part of PR exercises.
View attachment 161846
Lol Sarp Vinash was a failure now? Double digits for Para SF? Where’s he getting this from?- Appropation of rape
View attachment 161841
View attachment 161843
- Sri Lankan exfart
View attachment 161845
View attachment 161846
Lol Sarp Vinash was a failure now? Double digits for Para SF? Where’s he getting this from?
I am nodody. The fact is just to put some members in line. You people have spread a lot of filth in this forum.View attachment 161847
where is the abuse??
"laude ka success rate" ya jab civillians ko maar ke bolna ki "raat ka samay tha, dikha nahi".
you are clearly a copy of Indian top brass who is not ready to aceept the problems
Lol Sarp Vinash was a failure now? Double digits for Para SF? Where’s he getting this from?
you still haven't changed your nameI am nodody. The fact is just to put some members in line. You people have spread a lot of filth in this forum.
Where’s double digit causalites for PARA SF?
Because you haven't proven me workingyou still haven't changed your name
At This point it is not just innocent asking for good equipment & training. It's plain & simple abusing the SF & extracting enjoyment out of it.These are people who have laid down their lives in combating terrorists, so that your armchair experts can sit in your couch & abuse them 24*7.
My friends elder brother was involved in Op. Sarp Vinash.
you need to read more
No that's not the root of the problem 23 years is enough to overcome budgetary constraintsI agree that IA infantry unfortunately looks the exact same as it did in Kargil. Need more funding on the armed forces instead of socialist schemes.
Because you haven't proven me working
At This point it is not just innocent asking for good equipment & training. It's plain & simple abusing the SF & extracting enjoyment out of it.
Getting your adrenaline shit by demeaning some one else.
First part was proved.Where’s double digit causalites for PARA SF?
Btw you Know in operation Anaconda, USA claimed killing of 800 insurgents even tho only 23 bodies were actually found?
Army statement was conflicting at every junction.My friends elder brother was involved in Op. Sarp Vinash.
Can't disclose unit/rank but they caught Afghani pigs and shot them between their eyes.
Why would bodies be provided for FIR at all?
Why would India's general admit using attack helicopters in its own territory? That would invite outrage/scrutiny and general mockery from the usual suspects no?
BBC was already airing footage from Chechnya, Bosnia etc and passing it off as from Kashmir.
bhai abuse to dikha ??Because you haven't proven me working
At This point it is not just innocent asking for good equipment & training. It's plain & simple abusing the SF & extracting enjoyment out of it.
tum log ba sye kahte ho mistakes sabse hoti hai?Because you haven't proven me working
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
W | SSS Defence M72 5.56×45mm carbine which is undergoing trials with the Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 15 | |
Restructuring of Indian Special Forces | Indian Army | 27 | ||
Indian Armed Forces Special Operations Division (AF-SOD) | Strategic Forces | 106 | ||
H | Modernization of Indian Special Forces | Strategic Forces | 24 |